Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Diary Of A Lagos Runs Geh - When Loves Messes With 'Work'

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Diary Of A Lagos Runs Geh - When Loves Messes With 'Work'

What's love got to do with it?What's love but a second hand emotion!

This is a narrative about a runs geh from another runs geh.....

*Sandra came to lagos from one of the eastern states. Light-skinned girl with fine shape, not so facially pretty but packaged well. She got a small job (paying 50k) somewhere and was managing. 

As every lagos runs girls dream, it didn't take her time to meet someone while on the job - *Peter, married guy with a lot of cash. And they got on well. He supported her with rents, got her a nice tokunbo car and some trips to Dubai and South Africa for shopping. This was aside from regular pocket money and gifts. They dated for 3 years. He even got her a new job where she earned 200k from her 80k job.

She soon started falling in love with him and thought he loved her too. But, as every cheat knows, there's always a younger fresher girl out there. Peter soon got attracted to someone else and was ignoring Sandra. She tried and did everything to get his attention, but it wasn't working. He even stopped giving her money, hoping that would make her stop. But she was bent on getting more and she didn't stop.

One day, he called her to meet him at his guest house. As she dressed up, he called again and said he has to cancel because his business associates were coming around. Her instincts told her to go the guest house, and when she got there she saw his car parked. So she parked and waited for him. 3 hours later he came out with some *PYT, and entered his car. And as they drove off, Sandra trailed them. 

Peter kept trying to divert her, she wasn't having it. It soon became a car racing exercise, so Peter parked on the road. They both came down and got into an argument that ended up in a fight. He beat her to the full glare of everyone, including his babe who was in the car and warned her to stay away from him. 
Reminded her that she wasn't his wife and would never match up to his wife in beauty, class and sophistication. So she shouldn't cross that line that's been drawn for her. 

She also made sure she scratched him very well with her artificial nails.

She cried all the way to her friends house, who massaged her with ointment and hot water, gave her a cup of tea to drink and consoled her. Well, they both knew that was the end of the relationship.

On Monday, she got an alert of N1m and a stern warning via text from Peter to stay away from him. Well she still had a her job, but was determined to sleep with her boss who is Peter's friend, just to get back at him.

To be continued on Tuesday.
*Not real names
*PYT- Pretty young thing

25 comments:

1. So how will "sleeping with her boss" get back at "peter?"
      She obviously does not understand what "runs girl" mean;
      She has to run along, keep running and running. She is no
      house wife, just a runs and running girl; use, waste and dump!

Rest is only found in Christ.

2. Ohhhhhh! Stella why not spill everything, why not continue on monday?
      Why chop am now?

2. Yeye dey smell. Some people will never give themselves brain.

3. And she thinks sleeping with Peter's friend will hurt peter? What a wawu. It will only confirm to peter that she is just a cheap girl. Peter sef na ashawo.

4. Which kain suspense be this na

5. If she ends up sleeping with the boss, na she go loose. She's dispensable and guys cherish bro code more than sisters do

1. She simply wants to sign off her job.

2. Ladies needs to understand that sex does not end after the penetration for them.
      For the man, sex ends with ejaculation, but in reality that's where the ladies'
      ordeal begins; emotional attachment, feeling of worthlessness, dirtiness, craving
      to own the blog for marriage etc. There cocktail of emotions can be avoided by only having
      sex in a secure relationship like marriage.

6. Lols...runs girl forming wife😁

7. Replies
    1. Mtcheww! For another person husband again. Na wa

8. Just Negodu The things this girls go through though. You caught feelings when you weren't supposed to. Let me guess, in the part two will be you knocking him pigeon.😕

9. If she sleeps with Peter's boss,that should be her loss not his. She aren't even his wife. Make she park well jare

10. Lol. Foolish girl and her foolish maga. How can you have a concubine for more than six months? It's just silly.

11. she should just face her job. Madam no trail her husband na she side chic dey do the trialing. Nonsense and ingredient

12. When love messes with work? Huh same thing happened to me last year I came to ......... fully prepared to hustle and I was really determined and set my target intact i had no time for love until I met this stupid guy who came and showed me love and killed the hustling spirit in me after making sure I had fallen in love with him he left me without any quarrel ever since I have been trying to get my hustling spirit back
    Had I known I wouldn't have fallen in love
    Ashawo no dey love!
    Picking my broken pieces! 😭😭

13. When love messes with work? Huh same thing happened to me last year I came to ......... fully prepared to hustle and I was really determined and set my target intact i had no time for love until I met this stupid guy who came and showed me love and killed the hustling spirit in me after making sure I had fallen in love with him he left me without any quarrel ever since I have been trying to get my hustling spirit back
    Had I known I wouldn't have fallen in love
    Ashawo no dey love!
    Picking my broken pieces! 😭😭

14. If you wan die on top Peter...wetin his wife gangan go come do? Chop, clean mouth, move on....una no go hear!!! Side chick feeling wifey.

15. Wats peters own?someone dat is already done with u? Abegggi!if u like sleep with d whole world,na ya pussy go suffer am nt peter!he hs moved on,so I wd advise u to do same!

16. Nobody Holy pass, I no dey judge anyone..but the standard of the Word of God never changes...in this kind thing na the babe go lose last last.....Karma is real ....

17. This particular runz girl is learning work!
    Mumu raised to power 10.

18. She should just lol for another mumu to duck and forget about Peter. I can't wait to read the remaining story.

19. All you rungals hope y'all make heaven

20. she don enjoy the man money na. make she chill. some no dey see shi shi collect but free fuck