Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday

Friday, March 02, 2018

Spontaneous Friday

#lastworkingdayforsome  #thankGodfridaydonland #nobetoday #iwokeuplikethis #schooldayornah #shorthashstagday #monitoringspiroseverywhere #areyoureadingthshashtag #thiscoldnawah #neverseenbeforekndaweather #birthdaypartyloading #blogbooineedarolex #lol
#iloveloveanditknows-

Good Morning Ooooooh!!!
I woke up like this........................lol

No long story to yarn anyone this Morning..just send in what you need to send for the last In house news for the week and then off you go!!!

Mama Nnuku,please send something for the Nnuku corner as well if you have......
Iya Ibeji,you too please send in.....

I am so sorry i laughed so hard yesterday at a comment made inside in house news...still laughing but please if you read here,know that you cannot detect HIV in two days.....this is for the little girl or naive or ignorant person who went to play with cucumber and says she is experiencing HIV signs after some days...LMAO:...........please it is not possible.Maybe you meant STD or so?
Stop panicking or try to see a Doctor near you .....

Somebody said BV Droyalty would make a better blog PA?lol......I disagree with that cos when i was looking for a blog PA;i tested her and she failed......She is very very intelligent but lacks concentration...Sorry babe,this no be uppercut oh.

I have nothing more to say .............except that i urge you to have a drama free/filled day...whichever suits you.

Hmmm.....

Kisses!

95 comments:

1. What is really happening in this country? I read today that Nigeria, the 6th largest producer of crude oil is now the world's largest importer of petrol(pms). Who we offend for this country?? This country has gone beyond repair..Stella abeg I wan relocate come Germany, clear your kitchen area for me.😭😭

2. When your salary is #25,000 and your child's school fees is #20,000 and you hear him saying 1+3=13πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    What will you do?

Good morning lovelies....It's TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Na die be that Good morning iya twins

2. The pikin go come sitdown for how make we dey hustle together. The he/she go know say to find money hard.

3. God forbid i take her to dt kind schl,na to just faint straight

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ or capital letter 5

Owo ti jona

5. Will relocate the child to the village to stay with grandmother

6. School don't have to do everything for the parent. At the foundation level you as a parent can contribute to the development of ur child/ wards. Those hours you spend watching zee world or telemundo or u spend on SM put it to better use by teaching and helping them. The most brilliant student in class do extra tutoring

7. Hahahhahahha πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      You guys just made my morning
      Mummy twins, good morning sis
      La freshest, iya ibeji dada toyosi, Tade Adeola my name sake, miss p. 😘😘😘😘😘😘
      Wishing us all a great weekend

8. Thank you Stella Ignoring. Parents also have a role to play.

9. @Stella, I disagree with you that the most brilliant in class have extra tutoring. It is not always so.I have relatives to Validate that. Pikn wey sharp sharp.There parents never do business finish na to dey follow you read ABCD. But I agree that parents have a role to play in a child's development.

10. Anon 9:58
      It doesn't have to be parents tutoring them after school, they have extra tutoring in form of extra lessons. It can be in the school after school hours or private home lesson. So yes, I agree with Stella, the most brilliant kids in class have extra tutoring.

11. Not to brag cos it means nothing now but in primary school, I was the best in my class, not one of the best but the best and I can tell u I had no extra tutoring whatsoever

12. Not always the case, most intelligent people that I know did not have extra lessons in any form. They're just brilliant and always #1

3. Good morning all.

God Bless Everyone

4. Great morning SDK lovers.

May our weekend be joyful.

5. Thank God for the weekend.

Good morning everyone...

1. Rccg ended there fasting yday, I started but stopped half way but am glad I went for anointing service on Wed and yday Praise worship. God b praised

6. Good morning people of Stella's blog. TGIF.May this weekend be a pleasant one for us and our families.. Before i forget,drink 2cups of water and fruits this morning.bye

7. Good morning people of Stella's blog. TGIF.May this weekend be a pleasant one for us and our families.. Before i forget,drink 2cups of water and fruits this morning.bye

8. Morning lovelies,best day of the week,jumah mubaraq to my Muslim fellow, God help us in dis country,two people from d peace corp committed suicide in Abeokuta yesterday,we need our sanity back in d country

9. Friday is here thank God for another day I am at work already.Love you all

10. Good morning everyone...

Great to be alive...

Enjoy your day...

11. Beloved you don't say anything about your school here anymore. you no go agree say you don finish school again, this one Stella has started paying your school fees.

12. Cheerfulness is an attitude that is highly contagious, it starts at the top. A cheerful organization usually begins with a cheerful leader. God is good and heaven is real. If these two facts don't cheer you up nothing will. Place importance on what's real and you will reap the rewards. Place importance on others and you will end up disappointed at some stage. May God grant us the wisdom to know the truth. Have blessed month ahead. The Lord leads. Good morning...😊

13. Chineke mu ribe otuto, Ebube ji igodo ndu m nara otuto. Oburo ni ike nke aka m. N ezi e asi na m bu ahihia aka go ikwopum.

Egbe Belee ugo Belee, nke si ibe ya ebe na, megini? .....

Good morning blog visitors all of the world.

#myboss #burstingmy #brain
    #gasia kwa ndi yardi

Shout out to Sdk,my woman crush any day any time. Love you loads Mami!!! 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Nke siri ibe ya ebena, nku Kwakwa ya..... Ututu oma nwata di mma

2. Ed inweta tara ya, Ututu Oma, omalicha nwa. Ubochi nke ta ga agara gi ofuma. Isee!

3. Go sit down I beg

14. GD morning all.I am not happy
    All the men that comes around me are broke taxi drivers.no correct man.how do I get a rig worker.am beautiful.please help a sister.am 35 years old

1. Start by getting something doing. Then upgrade yourself. You attract what you are, to yourself. There's a way you will be that broke men will avoid you.

2. You need to appear better maybe you dey behave like all those girls wey no get bearing.

3. God will provide the bone of ur bone for u,please don't settle for less cos of ur age for u not to regret later,it is well with u

4. Eyah I feel u. But sorry to ask o, how come they are all taxi drivers do u frequent their parks? Maybe you should change your location

5. Rig worker, lol, that na ashawo work o! Two weeks or 28 days of fornication away! Lol

6. Repackage yourself. Clean up. Start fro your skin, hair, smell, clothes, shoes and bag. You attract high level men when you look like a high level chick

15. Morning sdkites....Medical school is something else, the stress is out of this world, but I thank God anyway, he is faithful. When I told my friends I was going for second degree, some tried to discourage me....another five years, is it there five years.
    Anyways, I want to apply for this federal government scholarship but I don't know how to ho about it, since I'm direct entry, what will I use as first year gp?... Any idea?

16. Thank God for today, if not for him........

1. Who's this one sampling burnt offerings as fingers???πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• because you see me sample my sexy fingers, you sef run go sample your fingers that's looking like sango rejected offering with your granny nail polish😬😬.

#LetsHaveSomeDramaπŸ˜’πŸ˜’.#ImissTheGoodOldDaysπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

17. hahahahaha stella you give droyalty uppercut. Chai.

Good morning great people. Today is beautiful. Costain was free today, wetin happen, the witches and wizards decided to go another place? I could not believed when i passed there and fiam, i have reached the office.

So i am going to fry my usual puff puff under the bridge. See you all.

About drinking my tea. Will it be possible for Redeemed people to still vote for Buhari? This one their pastor is in that government. Failure government and failure party. Lets see how they will tell them to vote or not to vote.

Anyway i have armed myself with my PVC. I will vote for a new blood not old cargoes that should be in the village and take care of grandchildren.

Loving this day. It is still good to be out again because God is good.

1. I have missed Lagos puff puff choi

2. Good morning my dear. When you come lagos, i will give you my puff puff for under bridge

18. Ewooo ooo see uppercut and lower cut joined together.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Happy weekend every body o.

1. The uppercut na Antonio Cesario style. Chai e too bad! No mind Stella sha...

19. Yori yori How Market? Hope alert of over 200k has entered. Or is it a scam?

1. You don resurrect? i think say you forgot about me. Thank you ooo market is fine. I more than N200k. So dont worry, when the money enter, i will contact you for your info. EWU

20. Eka Cunflinks how market? wetin dey happen with the ring? or abi ring no dey europe again?

1. Your village people remember you today, so you decided to remember others. You better shut up before they use your pic to finally clean their bumbum.

21. Queen and boss How is you?

22. Thank God its Friday!!
    Morning eveerybody
    My new neighbour's husband smokes like a chimney, I wonder how women married to smoker husbands. I wonder how such a beautiful lady ended up with such a man(total turnoff). Just a week o and cigrette packs are already littered all over the compound. Na that one go bring quarrel
    ..And the way he talks to her( story for another day) Let me come and be going...

1. She made her choice she signed up for it na today sweep the cigarette packs for the guy be that.

2. Sweep the cigarettes packs and pour it in front of their doorstep, he must be mad.Do you look like his slave or house maid thats meant to be packing dirt after him.πŸ˜•

3. You too like wahala. That lady na mebo mebo. She wont mind her business

23. Contrary to what some of us were saying yesterday. A Christian CAN go into the big brother house and win, without getting involved in sexual acts, touching alcohol or being sexually provocative. How did cherise (na here we go know who sabi big brother Africa origin 🀣🀣) win? She was a big baby, thorough daddy's girl, yet she won. Kevin Pam nko? Did he have to mess around with anyone to win? When they evicted that his babe sef, he didnt mess with any girl and kept to his promise of coming out with the money to marry her. I think he was one person who was never up for eviction sef cos he was a sweetheart and he always participated in the games, giving ideas.... making sense.

Please, I don't want any born again Christian who is thinking of going to get discouraged. The competition is not a sin, it's what you do in the house that is. If someone went on to be stupid, that doesn't mean everyone who is 'like her' should avoid the game. You can go there and have good-clean fun and possibly still win the money.

Abeg let bam whatever carry her messy cross alone. Don't dash all of us church pikins.

1. Me I'm even planning on how to go there sefπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. Na mushroom Christian go fear bbn cos of mere temptation, churchillas n holy nwejes who ain't strong in d lord, if any guy wink, they get wet.

3. Her name is Lizzy from Tanzania. Kelvin wept like a baby the day she was evicted. Have been following bigbrother Africa from season the days of Ofuneka, Richard and Tatiana, though Richard later. #HAVENOTLEARNTANYTHINGFROMTHESHOWTHOUGH

4. @Kidjo sharperly!! I'd look out for you in the next one.

@blackberry gbam! Trust me, I can stay in that house and give arms length to every guy, ignore any annoying babe and still not dance on Saturday (like tboss). Yet i won't be boring to watch. I think most of them are just naturally badly behaved and promiscuous without self control. Namsense!

5. Chikito, you are right! Cherisse was clean the entire show, she was never part of the foolishness carried out by Abby x Gaetano, Mwisho and co. Infact that season of BBA (which was the first i think), everyone in my family including my parents watched it. This season, I cannot even watch it when my 2yo is with me incase they start doing rubbish suddenly. A christian can go in there and survive, at least I know I can. This Bambam x Teddy A nonsense is causing a lot of uproar because the disgrace is beyond the two of them, it rubs off on their families as well. I'd hate for a video of my sister having sex to be on the internet, I would be crushed and I know my parents will be heartbroken. Entertainment does not mean sex only, I wish they understood that!

6. No talk am oo. Cherise can twerk for Africa!

24. Feeling quite tired this morning. So I went out and came home late, I didn't know hubby had bathed our daughter. I decided to bathe her. while doing so he met me and said he had already done that. If you see the sand I washed out of her bum eh (she had been playing in a sand heap). I asked him how possible it was for him to bathe and forget her bum. He said, she's a girl now, how will i put my hands there. I just tire, anything wrong with fathers washing the ass of their daughters. PS: she was just a year and a six months when this happened.

1. It's good that he didn't wash it. She should be made to believe that no man is supposed to touch her private part. If she is up to three now, start teaching her how to wash it herself. Even you should not be washing it again when she turns 5 or 6yrs, just monitor the washing when she is doing it. Let her know that no one, male or female should touch that area.

2. Wear ur daughter pull ups, or pant, don't let her play naked in d sand, that way, sand n dirt won't enter her bum.

3. Please don't let sand enter your daughter's bum again. It could be harmful.

25. Good morning Stella and Bvs. This job hunt is tiring. My health finally broke down yesterday. Stella, shebi you're an acquittance of the Ooni of Ife ? *side eyes* Help me use your connection to uplift my application to his grand resort and leisure centre. I've been there twice and they haven't called me as promised whereas people have started working there. Connection and town of origin is what they are using to employ people.
    Please, is there anyone in Ile-Ife or Osun State that can employ me or know of any organization/school/hospitality organization recruiting? Please, I need a job o!!!!

1. That Osun state just like other states around it is very dry.

2. Eeya sorry, me na ministry work I dey find, PH people ain't helping matters.

26. Happy spontaneous morning ,thank God is Friday ....thanks stella

27. Tired AF!!

πŸ˜·πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ά

28. Good morning all.....STELLA U NO DEY SEE MY MAIL NI YES I AM SHOUTING BECAUSE I DON SEND TIRE.

1. It depends on the contents of the mail.
      Is it a suicide threat or begging mail?

29. So I went searching for that sex video of bam bam and that guy in big brother, i I'd not see anything. Mstheeeeew. If they want to share video with us, can't they share real videos?

1. You did not see anything?
      Go back and search again

30. Morning everyone, i wish you all His blessings.
    I no get anything to talk so see ya later

31. I feel bad for telling my boyfriend that I have done abortion once he may use it against me

1. Next time keep shut. when love enter una head, una go start to sing like canary. Just know he will use it against you, so no two ways about that.

Ekpele ooo

2. All these babes that cant control their emotions. Did he tell you how many people have aborted for him. Never confess to past sins to your partner!

3. Next time form saint for him abeg,these men of nowadays don't deserve the truth.

32. No be small STD cucumber scare, lol! Once in a while, we need that kind of diversion na. Happy weekend...

33. Hello everyone
    Any new amebo gist?

1. Yes, Buhari's son is back to NigeriaπŸ˜‹
      Nnamdi Kanu was sighted in Ghana.
      Yesterday was the first day of March.

34. Hey lovelies, have a blessed day.

35. Lolu of bbnaija killed it yesterday. The guy is so talented. Thank God he is saved. I want to see more of him

1. What did he do apart from speak plenty English when one or two words can suffice?
      Looking like an 60 year old English professor in a teenagers body.