Me: Ore, na full album u upload for status Ore: I just bought a new phone. Lmao...how does pix relates with phone kai this my friend can never change. She can lie for Africa, then we met at the clinic and we started gisting then I asked lemme see your new phone na she said I left it at home cos I don't want it to get lost are u 'kidney' me. I just jejely distanced myself from her kai
Tendermee, I'm just trying to picture this really happened like really really happened, I won't freeze like you did, I'd probably burrow Benin Airways wings and fly far away.
Tboss come and carry your hanty ohh. RantQ abi na weyin dem call themselves have been shaking the DNA table and it don fall yakata. Just negodu double wahala dey sleep and iyanga false lashes wake am up like Cee c
Everybody on our street lives in a 3storeyed building. Until my father vex,com remove the roof and added 3more storeys. Now,we're the richest in the street.
Oh! really? That means we are step sisters. My mother was dating him in college. She got pregnant for him (me) and left him. I asked her, she said he not up to her level.
The Kardashians/Jenners begged me to spend like a month with them (that was after serious begging o because they originally wanted a year) and even star in their reality show, but I can’t stand Kim’s jealousy all because Kanye is still on my matter.
Dude begged me to marry him way before he met Kim and to spite me, he married her. He’s realized what a foolish mistake he made and is seriously pleading with me - God forbid! Now that he’s become a vegetable, he remembers me? Not my head, not my blood. My mother didn’t birth a fool, and if she did, it wasn’t me.
But the real reason I refused is because the bunch of them are way beneath my level abeg. Make dem go rest.
Anyway,I lies to a lady then that my dad was in Germany and asked me to cone down to Nigeria and look for a good partner which I must bring down to Germany for him to see..hmmm..the lady here and I shine kongo and ran cuz she is the type that loves money.
Pls ignore d rumour making rounds that I have accepted to contest for d office of d president under PDP. I actually rejected the ticket and mor than 8 parties are still pleading wit me to vie under them, Even Obasanjo is trying to front me in his coalition whatever but I said no that all I want is Biafra!
My father is the leader of traditional rulers in my state. He has been on my neck to present any lady lady I wish to marry else he won't crown me d "Prince" and his hair apparent. Pls baby can u b d lady for me.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
๐๐๐๐ oh please bring the lies on
ReplyDeleteI use to be Dangote's daughter but my father kidnapped me from him. Hahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahaah
DeleteWhen the movie titanic first came out, I lied to mine classmate that Leonardo DiCaprio is my pen pal.
Delete'I am a nurse, I Scrub my toilet six times a day and wash my bathroom five times every day.'
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Lol. You must be a very "intelligentsia" nurse.
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakeakw
Intelligentsia princess comman carry๐ ur shade
DeleteLet's shake the glass table.
ReplyDeleteI have senate mace but Omo Agege Stole it.
LMAO
Agege boys no get mind to thief mace. But Ikorodu and Mushin boys will steal it without blinking.
DeleteRowland you don't understand,Omo Agege is a senator from Delta state currently on suspension๐ ๐ ๐ he stole the mace from the Senate house
DeleteAll the girls wey their tohtoh don receive DILATION and curettage,
Delete(D&C), them tohtoh narrow sote pencil no fit pass am.
Kidjo how is you
DeleteMiss Aboki, I'm fine o. Na when you turn international nah?
DeleteBeloved don't tell me you are in delta state
Delete@Kidjo..... Thanks for unlocking Beloved code to me.
DeleteDamn. I just got schooled by Kidjo mehn.
My marriage is perfect.
ReplyDeleteOur makeup sex is awful.
I hate SDK
Rolled in d hay with RCA,meanwhile..'transportation' is stressful these days.
ReplyDeleteBig lie....๐๐
I have Crayfish before Stella stole it and sold it to BV's with Beloved championing it. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Yoo man I'm coming for you ๐๐๐
DeleteHehehe this post is gonna be litt๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLEP๐
My father has an aeroplane but stopped using it cos of Nigeria roads
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteI AM CEE C
ReplyDeleteMaybe ๐
DeleteMy pussy is too tight that my finger can’t enter it
ReplyDeleteThis table you are shaking is a glass table oh.
DeleteLmao please who’s on this table?๐
DeleteSnarker its Eka joy
DeleteKpele o
DeletePussy wey they don carry machine dilate to shoot out babies
D&C.
Na correct lie be dat.
Eka joy come and pick your shade
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakws
Lmaooo, finger cannot enter but blokos cam enter. Lmaoooooooo funny you.
DeleteMe: Ore, na full album u upload for status
ReplyDeleteOre: I just bought a new phone.
Lmao...how does pix relates with phone kai this my friend can never change. She can lie for Africa, then we met at the clinic and we started gisting then I asked lemme see your new phone na she said I left it at home cos I don't want it to get lost are u 'kidney' me. I just jejely distanced myself from her kai
I have never lied before
ReplyDeleteI'm a virgin after three kids
ReplyDeleteYour grandma, great grandma
DeleteAll ya female generations na virginia
Una go think say na lie; na so them dey talk am o.
My dad is so funny when I lie to him he goes 'nne you can fry akara o' anytime I hear this I swallow the remaining lies ๐น๐น๐น๐น
ReplyDeleteMy 5month old baby just shouted UP NEPA now....i just freeze..lolll
ReplyDeleteTendermee, I'm just trying to picture this really happened like really really happened, I won't freeze like you did, I'd probably burrow Benin Airways wings and fly far away.
DeleteI had job offer of 45m, i rejected it bcos the amount z too small,my dad usually gives me more than dat as weekly pocket money......lwkm
ReplyDeleteTboss come and carry your hanty ohh.
DeleteRantQ abi na weyin dem call themselves have been shaking the DNA table and it don fall yakata. Just negodu double wahala dey sleep and iyanga false lashes wake am up like Cee c
Dangote wants me to marry him, but I'm still thinking about it
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwa. Is that not how Bill Gates tried toasting me at Dangote's daughter's wedding? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteOne bv actually said her friend has a private jet packed in her house. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Delete๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ my dear, it's possible o
DeleteI can see stella๐
ReplyDeleteI am having dinner with Anthony Joshua tonight and we gonna parry hard after the dinner in club rumours.
ReplyDeleteEverybody on our street lives in a 3storeyed building. Until my father vex,com remove the roof and added 3more storeys. Now,we're the richest in the street.
ReplyDeleteI love keeping my life private that's why you people don't know Bill Gates is my biological father.
ReplyDeleteOh! really? That means we are step sisters. My mother was dating him in college. She got pregnant for him (me) and left him. I asked her, she said he not up to her level.
DeleteFacebook wanted to buy my account for $40000 but i refused because of the love i have for my followers
ReplyDeleteContemplating travelling to France to get my hair done over the weekend.
ReplyDeleteFacebook wanted to buy my account for $400000 but i refused because of the love I have for my followers
ReplyDeleteGuess what? Am inside ✈ quickly wants to buy soup ingredient at Canada brb ๐ sdk
ReplyDeleteI just came back from Canada, I went to poo there.
DeleteDonald trump is currently on my case ๐ค but i prefer Bill Gates. pls don't tell anybody oo....this is big men are coded.
ReplyDeleteSo I onced dashed someone one million naira for tfare..
ReplyDeleteMark Zuckerberg is my best friend, We both finished from Harvard university.
DeleteNepa took light and immedately i heard this is big brother naija housemate freeze and they brought back the light am i a lier?
ReplyDeleteHmm... better gist don land. Make I tell una.
ReplyDeleteThe Kardashians/Jenners begged me to spend like a month with them (that was after serious begging o because they originally wanted a year) and even star in their reality show, but I can’t stand Kim’s jealousy all because Kanye is still on my matter.
Dude begged me to marry him way before he met Kim and to spite me, he married her. He’s realized what a foolish mistake he made and is seriously pleading with me - God forbid! Now that he’s become a vegetable, he remembers me? Not my head, not my blood. My mother didn’t birth a fool, and if she did, it wasn’t me.
But the real reason I refused is because the bunch of them are way beneath my level abeg. Make dem go rest.
This ur lie remind me of bv Saloni
DeleteI travel abroad to charge my phone.
ReplyDeleteI bath with 3 sponges
One for my face
One for my body
And one for ........hahahahaha
I went to charge my phone in France yest. ...just got back this evening
ReplyDeleteStella,,,this ur bevmevees can lie fir Africa....
ReplyDeleteAnyway,I lies to a lady then that my dad was in Germany and asked me to cone down to Nigeria and look for a good partner which I must bring down to Germany for him to see..hmmm..the lady here and I shine kongo and ran cuz she is the type that loves money.
Hmmm..dont come under my comment ooo
Mc pinky
Anytime my boyfriend cheats on me his dick drop 1inch.
ReplyDeletePls ignore d rumour making rounds that I have accepted to contest for d office of d president under PDP. I actually rejected the ticket and mor than 8 parties are still pleading wit me to vie under them, Even Obasanjo is trying to front me in his coalition whatever but I said no that all I want is Biafra!
ReplyDeleteMy father is the leader of traditional rulers in my state. He has been on my neck to present any lady lady I wish to marry else he won't crown me d "Prince" and his hair apparent. Pls baby can u b d lady for me.
I be Virgin ooo , after 50 body count
ReplyDeleteDangote used to come to our house when I was small.
ReplyDeleteMy g-string pants has two back pocket.