Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Hehehehehehe I hope this will not shake any table...

69 comments:

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ oh please bring the lies on

1. I use to be Dangote's daughter but my father kidnapped me from him. Hahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahaah

2. When the movie titanic first came out, I lied to mine classmate that Leonardo DiCaprio is my pen pal.

2. 'I am a nurse, I Scrub my toilet six times a day and wash my bathroom five times every day.'

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Lol. You must be a very "intelligentsia" nurse.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakeakw

2. Intelligentsia princess comman carry๐Ÿ˜ ur shade

3. Let's shake the glass table.

I have senate mace but Omo Agege Stole it.

LMAO

1. Agege boys no get mind to thief mace. But Ikorodu and Mushin boys will steal it without blinking.

2. Rowland you don't understand,Omo Agege is a senator from Delta state currently on suspension๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…he stole the mace from the Senate house

3. Rowland you don't understand,Omo Agege is a senator from Delta state currently on suspension๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…he stole the mace from the Senate house

4. All the girls wey their tohtoh don receive DILATION and curettage,
      (D&C), them tohtoh narrow sote pencil no fit pass am.

5. @Kidjo..... Thanks for unlocking Beloved code to me.
      Damn. I just got schooled by Kidjo mehn.

4. Anonymous donor18 April 2018 at 18:07

My marriage is perfect.
    Our makeup sex is awful.
    I hate SDK

5. Rolled in d hay with RCA,meanwhile..'transportation' is stressful these days.
    Big lie....๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

6. I have Crayfish before Stella stole it and sold it to BV's with Beloved championing it. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Hahahaha Yoo man I'm coming for you ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Hehehe this post is gonna be litt๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

8. My father has an aeroplane but stopped using it cos of Nigeria roads

9. My pussy is too tight that my finger can’t enter it

1. This table you are shaking is a glass table oh.

2. Lmao please who’s on this table?๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Snarker its Eka joy

4. Snarker its Eka joy

5. Kpele o
      Pussy wey they don carry machine dilate to shoot out babies
      D&C.
      Na correct lie be dat.

6. Eka joy come and pick your shade
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakws

7. Lmaooo, finger cannot enter but blokos cam enter. Lmaoooooooo funny you.

10. Me: Ore, na full album u upload for status
    Ore: I just bought a new phone.
    Lmao...how does pix relates with phone kai this my friend can never change. She can lie for Africa, then we met at the clinic and we started gisting then I asked lemme see your new phone na she said I left it at home cos I don't want it to get lost are u 'kidney' me. I just jejely distanced myself from her kai

11. I have never lied before

12. I'm a virgin after three kids

1. Your grandma, great grandma
      All ya female generations na virginia

Una go think say na lie; na so them dey talk am o.

13. My dad is so funny when I lie to him he goes 'nne you can fry akara o' anytime I hear this I swallow the remaining lies ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น

14. My 5month old baby just shouted UP NEPA now....i just freeze..lolll

1. Tendermee, I'm just trying to picture this really happened like really really happened, I won't freeze like you did, I'd probably burrow Benin Airways wings and fly far away.

15. I had job offer of 45m, i rejected it bcos the amount z too small,my dad usually gives me more than dat as weekly pocket money......lwkm

1. Tboss come and carry your hanty ohh.
      RantQ abi na weyin dem call themselves have been shaking the DNA table and it don fall yakata. Just negodu double wahala dey sleep and iyanga false lashes wake am up like Cee c

16. Replies
    1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa. Is that not how Bill Gates tried toasting me at Dangote's daughter's wedding? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. One bv actually said her friend has a private jet packed in her house. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

17. I am having dinner with Anthony Joshua tonight and we gonna parry hard after the dinner in club rumours.

18. Everybody on our street lives in a 3storeyed building. Until my father vex,com remove the roof and added 3more storeys. Now,we're the richest in the street.

19. I love keeping my life private that's why you people don't know Bill Gates is my biological father.

1. Oh! really? That means we are step sisters. My mother was dating him in college. She got pregnant for him (me) and left him. I asked her, she said he not up to her level.

20. Facebook wanted to buy my account for $40000 but i refused because of the love i have for my followers

21. Contemplating travelling to France to get my hair done over the weekend.

22. Facebook wanted to buy my account for $400000 but i refused because of the love I have for my followers

23. Guess what? Am inside ✈ quickly wants to buy soup ingredient at Canada brb ๐Ÿ‘‹ sdk

1. I just came back from Canada, I went to poo there.

24. Donald trump is currently on my case ๐Ÿค” but i prefer Bill Gates. pls don't tell anybody oo....this is big men are coded.

25. So I onced dashed someone one million naira for tfare..

26. Nepa took light and immedately i heard this is big brother naija housemate freeze and they brought back the light am i a lier?

27. Hmm... better gist don land. Make I tell una.

The Kardashians/Jenners begged me to spend like a month with them (that was after serious begging o because they originally wanted a year) and even star in their reality show, but I can’t stand Kim’s jealousy all because Kanye is still on my matter.

Dude begged me to marry him way before he met Kim and to spite me, he married her. He’s realized what a foolish mistake he made and is seriously pleading with me - God forbid! Now that he’s become a vegetable, he remembers me? Not my head, not my blood. My mother didn’t birth a fool, and if she did, it wasn’t me.

But the real reason I refused is because the bunch of them are way beneath my level abeg. Make dem go rest.

28. I travel abroad to charge my phone.

I bath with 3 sponges
    One for my face
    One for my body
    And one for ........hahahahaha

29. I went to charge my phone in France yest. ...just got back this evening

30. Stella,,,this ur bevmevees can lie fir Africa....

Anyway,I lies to a lady then that my dad was in Germany and asked me to cone down to Nigeria and look for a good partner which I must bring down to Germany for him to see..hmmm..the lady here and I shine kongo and ran cuz she is the type that loves money.

Hmmm..dont come under my comment ooo

Mc pinky

31. Anytime my boyfriend cheats on me his dick drop 1inch.

32. Pls ignore d rumour making rounds that I have accepted to contest for d office of d president under PDP. I actually rejected the ticket and mor than 8 parties are still pleading wit me to vie under them, Even Obasanjo is trying to front me in his coalition whatever but I said no that all I want is Biafra!

My father is the leader of traditional rulers in my state. He has been on my neck to present any lady lady I wish to marry else he won't crown me d "Prince" and his hair apparent. Pls baby can u b d lady for me.

33. I be Virgin ooo , after 50 body count

34. Dangote used to come to our house when I was small.

35. My g-string pants has two back pocket.