Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Come on,take a look!!!..lol
Mine is less than 50percent but it doesnt matter,i don chop..hehehehhehehe

47 comments:

1. Chai! No mbok. 27% is too long a time to wait lol.

1. Mine is 95%. $95 billion for the account oh.pohpohdi

2. 81% equals 81million USD.

3. Mine is 79% yes ooooh. This prophesy is for me lol

4. Mine is 53 percent. There is hope for me lol

5. Mine is at charging at 99% and I don't intend removing the charger. That one percent remaining is important. But then at 99% that means I have a shot at becoming a Millionaire.

1. Mine is #50trillion 😍😍😍

2. Lol... Osha Prapra Olawealth aka Ankara mogul has even done the maths. Awon Mathematician ti dey.

6. Mine is 64% and there's light oh, but laziness will not allow me plug my phone til nepa strikes, then I'll start blaming my village people... πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

7. Ope ooo, there is hope. 78percent

8. Looks like most girls here have more chances of:
    belle (different from pregnancy), abortions/death,
    sti,
    being dumped, etc. this year than this topic.

Why do I say so?
    The kind of chronicles and comments this week alone is making me tremble. I only wrote the topics of the chronicles we've been reading even today.

Are we ladies on sdk not learning from these chronicles over the years. If you come to this blog to just collect "shoki/crayfish" without learning, you are undoing yourself.

9. Mine is 52% so im gonna be a billionaire so freaking fast.

10. Over charge is disturbing mine.

1. Lol.... Don't you unplug it oh. This is your opportunity bask in it. Lol

2. Cynthia we are in same boat oo mine is 100 and still plugged

3. Hehe, mine too is 100%.

11. 34,I reject it

12. Replies
    1. Mine is 100% and still plugged. I hardly unplug it because the battery runs down fast.

2. 80% © pere. 80trillion£.
      World Wide
      I deserve accolades
      I have paid my dues
      I deserve accolades
      Amoshine

13. #Own your life....blaming others for your problems, makes you a victim to yourself.

When you blame others for every mistake you make in life.....one day, you will look back and realize, you are the mistake all along*

1. Ceec, Yo.
      Your table is shaking.

2. You are a dustbin.

How dare you talk to me like this?

14. 80% © pere. 80trillion£.
    World Wide
    I deserve accolades
    I have paid my dues
    I deserve accolades
    Amoshine

15. Mine is 52% and still plugged.

16. 91% I'm all d way upπŸ’ƒ