Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Honoured As Niger Delta Humanitarian Peace Ambassador

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Tonto Dikeh Honoured As Niger Delta Humanitarian Peace Ambassador

Nollywood Actress and Philanthropist, Tonto Dikeh was recently honoured with the Peace Ambassador Awards by the Niger-Delta Peace Ambassador Initiative an organisation, that promotes peace and integration.

According to a recent report, the actress received the awards at the 2018 Edition of the annual Niger-Delta Peace for Development Youth Summit/ Niger Delta Ambassador Awards held at Presidential Hotel in Port-Harcourt, Rivers State.

According to the Project Director of NDPAA, Amb. Chris Odey,the movie star was recognized for her immense contributions to the growth of the film industry, which has brought peace to the region and for several charitable projects she has embarked on through her Tonto Dikeh Foundation.
He said that the recipient had also been involved in humanitarian gestures over the years that had promoted social peace and harmony, which was in consonant with the objectives of the award.

The 2018 edition of the prestigious awards cuts across over 20 categories with recipients picked from various fields of human endeavours.

*Tonto next time please cover your boobs decently or go naked...Ah ah!!

29 comments:

1. Mgbeke Tonto, very classless thing. I dont understand who makes or appoints her as an ambassador? Tonto should never be a role model because she's a negative influencer.
      Mgbeke πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ˜

2. "Cover boobs decently?"

So how she go sell market na?
    Boobies wey she go sew newly, you say make she cover am; she no go recoup on investments?
    Those boobies are screaming, I am available and inviting . . . but wetin she dey invite them for.
    Aha, dat na the question. The invite na for "drilling of hole" not matrimony o!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ boobs covering brouhaha

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ boobs covering brouhaha

3. My dear Tonto, that was very tacky especially if tour black brazier will be showing like that.

If you had used a transparent sticky bra, it would have been more tolerable or somewhat classy.

3. Wetin she pack put for nyanshi?

4. Stella na wa for you! She need to advertise her market na.

5. @Stella
    That thing no be boob o
    Na pap-filled "waterproof" -that kin thing them dey carry put "pure water".

6. Stella biko leave Tonto o! Na advertisement she dey do.

7. Don't know why some women derives joy in opening their boobs in public

8. Person wey fine, don fine. I wonder why the unnecessary exposure. Congrats to her anyway.

9. Congrats Tonto, more coming ur way. Life must go on.

10. What a character!
    Born again and exposing ur boobs like that.

1. You wan make she tell you say she be "die again or Satan again?"

2. πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

11. She should know that she can't be exposing her boobs for events like this

1. Gbam, you are so right.A coperate event like this.

2. @Nnukwu Nwanyi

"coperate event?" sic
      CORPORATE events are for people who can speak or write correct grammar.
      I no sabi wetin you write up there.
      You see as I nak pidgin, blog no fall.

12. One part of my body I'm still not comfortable exposing. I can expose my laps and all but never my boobs.

Such uncomfortable feeling

1. Like u can sit and open ur legsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. No be only open her legs
      She sabi cucumber am for public

3. Olodo, I didn't say my crotch. You and that other one, same WhatsApp group

13. #When you lend your attention to the things you hate, or the things that cause you frustration, you give those things power over you.

If something upsets you, you should live your life around it, not let it drag you around*

14. Tonto lovely lady!!!
    Wallahi life in the media is hard. Life in the media as a beautiful woman is even harder
    When headlines said Tonto mocked GeneNna,MercyJohn yrs ago na so she was dragged, somehow she has remained relevant till date and greatly loved by most of us!Tonto just take care of you.mwah

The newest media star that doesnt seem to know how to handle it is Nina. Una blog owners titles sef na laffter galore
    it will range from;
    a.nina and collins spotted leaving x club, nina says he remains her friend
    b.nina admits she dumped collins who stood by her bcos of miracle&25m. says miracle remains her friend
    c.Trouble in paradise?, nina spotted without miracle: is the 25m finished?
    d.miracle gets a torchlight to follow nina on every tour says my friend nina easily makes friends
    eThere goes nina's ex, Collins, who was publicly dumped, with his new girlfriend xxx
    f.Ninas publicly dumped ex, collins buy a new bla bla moves into a palatial etc
    g.miracle seen getting married to brand new babe aaa yet still strongly insists nina is still my friend
    h.no regrets! says nina who was publicly dumped after publicly dumping long term lover collins in just 2 weeks in a fresh environment for miracle bb winner 2018 blah blah

plenty ways almighty bloggers go spin am for clicks,and we will read.kikikikikiki
    she better wise up and use this 5minutes spotlight to her&her families benefit
    cus potentially her narratives (unless tobi and ceecee publicly dates) is what sells like hot akara in the media. Just Ask seasoned media proff and strong beautiful women like Tonto,, Toke for mentor or advice on how to make $$$$ while its hot

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Laugh wan kill me. You've certainty got bloggers right.

I love Tontos outfit. I could certainly rock it.
      Fine outfit for wrong event duo.
      Tonto you could have rocked this for headies or any other music awards.
      But for a corporate event honouring you. It's just wrong on all levels.

15. Let her advertise her marketing strategies