Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Rochas Weeps Every Night -Find Out Why!

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Gov Rochas Weeps Every Night -Find Out Why!

The Governor of Imo State, Rochas Okorocha, says the South-East people are at a disadvantaged position ahead of the 2019 presidential election.

The governor, who spoke on Monday during a church service to mark the Easter Monday celebration at Okigwe Catholic diocese, urged the Catholic Church bishops to keep sensitising their congregation to the need to go and obtain their voter cards.

Okorocha said “A particular scenario makes me cry; INEC’s data shows that South-South has nine million registered voters, North-Central, 12 million registered voters, North-East, 15 million registered voters, South-West, 14 million registered voters, North-West, 18 million registered voters, while South-East has just eight million registered voters.

This situation makes me cry. I weep every night because of this development. This means that we have lost out before the 2019 election. If care is not taken, we will make ourselves slaves. My lord bishop, please tell our people to register. Our bishops must encourage Igbo people to register now. I have started shouting again, the same way I shouted in 2015. If Yoruba people can jettison tribal politics in 2015 to ensure that the APC won, Igbo people can do the same in 2019. Today, the Yoruba people are occupying sensitive positions in the Federal Government.”

From punch

12 comments:

1. Tah. . . . Stop lying. You weep every night because no peace for the wicked not for the voter's statistics.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

2. Please weep for yourself and your state. There will be no APC in Imo state. You are a failure just like your Oga at the top

3. Where is commissioner for happiness mbok

4. Warreva!

5. Keep crying oo after insulting our bishop now you're begging for us to bring out our pvc to vote.hmmmm me mine is inside my box.no vote for your inlaw,we are wiser now.

6. Ok pls stop crying mr governor

7. Cry me a river, Mr governor

8. haha haha πŸ˜‚ Drama king
    Okoroawusa weep for yourself oh
    You're a betrayer of the igbos

9. Really, so you do cry?????????????? That's good to know.

10. I hate this man with passion jawe weeping ke wooping ni

11. Hiss... I even think say person dey beat am