Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Tourism Nigeria 2018 Contestants...

Monday, April 30, 2018

Miss Tourism Nigeria 2018 Contestants...

Every woman is a queen, only some have prettier crowns.....

Hmmm check out Miss Enugu,her eyes and her nails....Thats my favourite oh....Who's yours?.. I for vote for my state but Miss Enugu caught me with those eyes...lol

This Year, The Miss Tourism Nigeria Organization Is Pleased To Unveil Some Of The Nations Finest Queens Who Will Compete For The Opportunity And Title Of Its 7th Crown.

So Cease The Moment And Celebrate Your Favourite Contestants As They Embark On The Journey Of Becoming The Next Kings Woman.

MAKE YOUR TWO FAVOURITE QUALIFY FOR TOP 12
This Year, The Power Is In Your Hands; You Have The Opportunity Of Pushing Two Of Your Favourites Contestants Automatically Into The TOP 12.

All You Have To Do Is To Log Onto www.misstourismnigeria.com To Vote For Your Favourite Contestant.

Remember, You Can Vote As Many Times As Possible.

ALSO TO BOOK FOR THE GRAND FINALE EVENT TICKETS OR TABLE RESERVATIONS, PLEASE CALL: 08133466916

46 comments:

1. I an not understanding the 3rd woman/girl. Good luck to them.

1. CROSS RIVER - Why make her up sotey she resemble transgender?
      EDO - Who are you fighting with?
      OGUN - Your lips eh

2. Na wa ooo. Lips sealed

2. Cross river, FCT and Abia, una doh oh 😎😎😎😎. I wonder who advised una to go into pageantry

1. 😀😀😀 thought I was not seeing well o.

3. Beautiful ladies but is there "tourism" in Nigeria?

4. Some are pretty but why put on dead peoples hair?. What is wrong with the natural hair that God gave us? Take a look at them again, fake lashes, fake hair, fake nails.

5. The only voting we're willing to do now, is voting out Mr Tourism London...

6. Miss Imo is truly beautiful.

7. Miss Imo is foine. 😍😍😍
    I've no words for cross river.

8. I no fine oo but that lady representing cross river state is far from beautiful.. looks like a trans.
    only few of them looks good

9. OGUB IS MY FAVORITE

10. Chinwe Miss Imo, I wish you the best oh.

11. Miss Ogun with Blowjob lips.
    There are all painted beauties......

12. Miss Edo too no make am...no wonder Stella did not support her.....Hahahhahah

1. Na Kidjo sister. Girl is ugly

2. Delta, edo and bayelsa people are very ugly but some edo girls are fine. This miss bayelsa and miss Delta are mixed blood or maybe its makeup

13. Miss IMO all the waayyyyyy! Miss Oyo is cute too and she gat the finest nails.

14. Cross River Abeg you miss road? Why ridicule yourself na?
    Miss Oyo you're beautiful
    Anambra has some of the finest girls in naija Pls why must this not so fine chic represent us?
    Edo, Hian Pls except you're outstandingly intelligent, I don't see you winning
    Kwara looks like Funke Jenifer Akindele's younger siater
    Kogi is fine but she's above 26
    IMO is my winner, young, beautiful and fresh like palm wine
    Ebonyi Pls you're not going to fight Karate biko

15. Imbrownlikethat30 April 2018 at 17:23

Bayelsa, Lagos and Oyo for the win. Some be looking like trannies...#lipssealed

16. Mrs Imo is my baby girl... Chinwe Natalia- if you are reading this.. It is Yemisi
    Love you girl

17. Pathetic that not one of these women is wearing her own natural hair. Yes, they are all beautiful, but all this weave-on and extension for what? How can a Nigerian Miss Tourism win on wearing the hair of some woman in China, India, or ox hair? Mtschhw

18. Miss imo..chinwe is soo pretty and she is also a doctor

19. Miss bayelsa nd Imo

20. Miss cross river and Fct... Na by force

21. Miss Imo is pretty.😀

Awwwww Miss Enugu, my namesake, I wish you the best baby. 🤣

22. Abeg someone should help me
    Is it now the trend for make up to be obvious
    Too many times the lashes along with glue, the poorly concealer poorly applied foundation primer mascara lipstick hair extensions with thread or gum showing, wig showing the baldspot and pad jutting out of push up bras and bum all standing out to pose with the ladies??? Isn't make up meant to gently enhance what's already there? Am confused o.
    Unto the matter so these lafies put themselves up to scrutiny.
    Tourism?average tourists naija wants are oyibos. Oyibo men have a thing for slim underage looking women.
    They should give it to kogi edo kaduna or ogun to help their 'tourism'. Inspite of makeup that ages these ladies and filter wey no help the look very very young
    Kai no pageant vixen have been able to beat Nike oshinow Bianca Regina ask agbani...Maybe Anna banner try. Mind you not much make up options or filters back in Nike oshinowos time then o!!!

23. Miss delta is the most beautiful and has my support

24. Queen Elizabeth, Miss delta all the way, we are behind youuuuu

25. DELTA HAS MY VOTES ALWAYS, WE LOVE YOU GIRL

26. But delta state shaa, they have the finest girlsss. Elizabeth for the crown, no competition here

27. Miss Delta we love uuuu, please vote for my baby Elizabeth

28. Delta
    Imo
    Abia

29. Chai Miss Delta too fineeeee

30. Team Delta for laive!!!!!!

31. Kelechi Nnamani2 May 2018 at 07:56

Miss Delta for the crown.... Based on logistics