Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Simi Celebrates 30th Birthday With Lovely Photos

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Singer Simi Celebrates 30th Birthday With Lovely Photos

Nigerian Singer Simisola Bolatito Ogunleye, AKA Simi is a year older today, April 19th and she released these lovely photos to mark her 30th Birthday.

Happy Birthday Simi.....Interesting outfit you got on!

32 comments:

1. She could pass for a 24 year old chick. She’s got good genes. HBD pretty girl.

2. Is that why she part her legs like the parting of the red sea.

Happy birthday girl. Enjoy your day

3. Happy birthday baby.
    Baby is you trying to be like rihanna?

4. HBD Simi. U r fashion upward,backward, Central and ..... I think u r trapped in d 70's. More songs to ur elbow

1. Her fashion represents her type of music. Those that are into act can relate.The same with Nneka.
      Her songs are for mature minds.

5. Happy baffday

6. Happy birthday simi
    More songs to come

7. Happy birthday Simi

8. Happy birthday Simi I love your music people should allow her dress the way she feels afterall rihanna dresses like werey andbpeople still love her and like her pics with over a million likes.

9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIMISOLA,Stella she dropped a new single for her birthday "gone for good" the song is bae as always.
    Anonymous Bug

10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIMISOLA,Stella she dropped a new single for her birthday "gone for good" the song is bae as always.
    Anonymous Bug

11. Looks gorgeous and so much younger.

Happy Birthday beautiful to this truly talented lady.

12. happy birthday beautiful lady

13. Happy birthday pretty Lady,you are the same birthday mate with my beautiful daughter who turn 4years today.

14. And I thought I senior(pardon me) this babe oh. Las las na she even senior me.

15. Happy birthday darling Simi, I love your music n Tnx for coming true with your age, not those granny that ll be claiming 23 liars everywhere.
    enjoy greater years ahead

16. Had Simi
    bDaymate😘😘😘

17. Happy birthday baby girl! Your voice is everything, your songs tells it all. I love, love, love. It's your day, do shakara!

18. No wonder, falz is 24, kolewerk.

Meanwhile, anyone else saw the wet patch in the crotch of her jeans? Second pic? No one? Ok!