Thursday, April 19, 2018
Singer Simi Celebrates 30th Birthday With Lovely Photos
Nigerian Singer Simisola Bolatito Ogunleye, AKA Simi is a year older today, April 19th and she released these lovely photos to mark her 30th Birthday.
32 comments:
She could pass for a 24 year old chick. She’s got good genes. HBD pretty girl.
ReplyDeleteIs that why she part her legs like the parting of the red sea.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl. Enjoy your day
Happy birthday baby.
ReplyDeleteBaby is you trying to be like rihanna?
No comment
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD Simi. U r fashion upward,backward, Central and ..... I think u r trapped in d 70's. More songs to ur elbow
ReplyDeleteStill prefer her dressing to those nudists out there.
DeleteHer fashion represents her type of music. Those that are into act can relate.The same with Nneka.
DeleteHer songs are for mature minds.
Happy birthday to her...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Happy Birthday Simi
ReplyDeleteHappy baffday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday simi
ReplyDeleteMore songs to come
Happy birthday Simi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Simi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Simi I love your music people should allow her dress the way she feels afterall rihanna dresses like werey andbpeople still love her and like her pics with over a million likes.
ReplyDeleteWho one million likes epp?
DeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Simi, Iyawo Joromiπ.God bless you
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY SIMISOLA,Stella she dropped a new single for her birthday "gone for good" the song is bae as always.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Bug
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIMISOLA,Stella she dropped a new single for her birthday "gone for good" the song is bae as always.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Bug
Happy Birthday Simi
ReplyDeleteLooks gorgeous and so much younger.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful to this truly talented lady.
Happy Birthday Simi.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Lady,you are the same birthday mate with my beautiful daughter who turn 4years today.
ReplyDeleteAnd I thought I senior(pardon me) this babe oh. Las las na she even senior me.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling Simi, I love your music n Tnx for coming true with your age, not those granny that ll be claiming 23 liars everywhere.
ReplyDeleteenjoy greater years ahead
Had Simi
ReplyDeletebDaymateπππ
*hbd*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby girl! Your voice is everything, your songs tells it all. I love, love, love. It's your day, do shakara!
ReplyDeleteNo wonder, falz is 24, kolewerk.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, anyone else saw the wet patch in the crotch of her jeans? Second pic? No one? Ok!