Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

WEDNESDAY IHN

Guten Tag Leute....Alles OK?........Ich freue mich schon auf eure commentare!

Please if you see BV Krix,my blog boo,tell am say i dey find am.....he is MIA...

ODUN COVERS IHN

Queen of blogosphere, greetings from this side. I'd like my face to grace IHN today. Shout-out to everyone who makes this blog thick.

*BV Odun Odunayo*

WOW..you are so beautiful,i actually thought that name belonged to a male BV.

........................................................................................................

GUCCHY COVERS IHN

Stella,I admire you and your work. God bless you more and more everyday.
Gucchy thanks a lot.please what is your full name?Is it Ogechi?cos i know some
names can be funkified like this

.........................................................................................................

Everything Electrical.

Isiclair and partners is a chartered electrical and mechanical consultant with over 5 years experience in electrical design and wiring of residential or commercial buildings, etc.
What fascinates our customers is that we render the best quality of work at very affordable rates. 
A trial will convince you.

Email: iokpeaye@gmail.com

WhatsApp: 08038093472

Phone: 08110153916

..................................................................................................................................................

.........................................................................................................

JOB OPENING

Machine operator Job and office help for a food packaging /agro company. 
Kindly note that you will be trained if you get the job. 
Pay is small, but you will learn and get matured experience. 15-18k, O Level holders,  living around Oshodi environ, Anthony, Ilupeju, Mushin. 

Kindly call 07056512337
Linda.

..........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Please I work in Lekki phase 1 and have been looking for an accommodation for some time now around that axis.

Please I need a self contain with kitchen or a room in an apartment.

My budget is 300/350.

I can be reached on 08099928796.

............................................................................................................

CHRONICLE LADY WITH SS CHILDREN ACCOUNT DETAILS

Remember the lady with the chronicle of kids with sickle cell?

I asked her for her account details cos the comment section comments indicated wanting to help her.

She doesn't check her email often because of the stress of the kids and only just replied since days after asking.
those who want to help her can do so through this account name and number....

Sarah Ademu
Account number  0017622610 union bank

Thank you all and God bless you for reaching out....I will remove the account details at the end of the week.Blog PA please remind me to do so.

................................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY

Greetings Mrs Stella Korkus and beloved Bvs in the house.
my name is Evelyn but my Blog id is Chinyere eve, please i opened online groceries store in port Harcourt and i want to employ a female assistant, from 18 to 25 years with or without any working experience must be from SDK family. 
Its a new business, we just started so the starting salary is not much but i believe with time we move forward into something bigger and better.

Please SDk family here in Port Harcourt please support and show us love and order from us via 

whatsapp, sms, call- 08062110336
fb-evesorichfoodmarket
Email- evesorich@gmail.com
thank you.

...........................................................................................................

Everything Electrical.

Isiclair and partners is a chartered Electrical and Mechanical consultant with over 5 years experience in electrical design and wiring of residential or commercial buildings, etc.
What fascinates our clients is that we render the best quality of work at very affordable rates. 
A trial will convince you.

Email: iokpeaye@gmail.com

WhatsApp: 08038093472

Phone: 08110153916

...........................................................................................................

SEARCHING FOR IT WITH TRAVEL AGENCY

I just finished  a professional course in travel agency management  and am seriously looking for were to do my IT. Pls any bv in the house that know a company or have a travel and tour agency that I can work with, to  learn more from. I will be very glad!! At least so that I can earn something  and learn more at the same time.
Am a fast learner!! Smart and hardworking lady. Pls I can be reached through my email. Aloh424@gmail.com, whatsapp 08106509684. 

TEEJAYS CORNER
FORGIVENESS

Forgiveness is an act so divine and fulfilling to the heart. It's the willingness to seek peace, let go and set a clear heart. The significance of forgiveness to our being cannot be overemphasized, as it stands to purge us from all bitterness that tends to weaken our spirit and emotion.

I have heard people and clergies preach about forgiveness to the congregant,  but truth is that they make it look as if it is easy to forgive. When we talk to people about forgiveness, we should also understand and bear in mind that it is their sole responsibility and right to forgive an act wrongly done to them and  shouldn't compel them into doing so.

Forgiving a betrayal of trust, cheating spouse, assault, domestic violence, failed promise,murder, broken relationship etc aren't that easy to do, for the  emotional feelings have been wounded badly and it takes only a strong WILLED individual to forgive and let go.

Unforgiving does much damage to the container that houses it than to the vessel being poured at. Most times when you forgive its not because you are weak about it or people wants you to, truth is that you want that inner peace and healing of the heart. 

Do you know there are people who are mad at their own actions, and find it hard to forgive themselves? They can't forgive their failures, missed opportunity in life or the decisions that didn't yield positive results for them. If these persons can do this to themselves, then imagine them not being able to forgive others...

I know how badly it is to be wounded, betrayed, disappointed, abandoned, humiliated and lied against but still holding unto those thought and actions kills faster and destroys future happiness. It sets barriers to freedom and happiness, it conditions you from getting favors from God. It closes doors of success and above all, it psychologically drains you into manipulations.  What if this people you held bondage in your heart you woke up to hear they are no more, how will you feel?

Today, let it go like a flame! Yes it hurts but your happiness matters the  most.

BV TEEJAY.

WOW...Pastor Teejay thank you for this.
Please oh,I use this Opportunity to bg for forgiveness from anyone who feels i hurt them...Please release the hatred you have for me and lets start again...If you are one of such,please slide into my inbox and lets talk..lol
Thanks Teejay.

DOG NEEDED
Dear Stella,

Please I am in desperate need of a dog. 
I just got married but my husband resides in another state so i am in desperate need of companionship. I love dogs and i am looking to buy from BVs at an affordable price. 

Anyone selling toy breeds like 

1. Pomeranian 
2. Poodle
3. Maltese
4. Coton de Tulear
5. Cavalier king charles spaniel 
Should contact me on 08169654443.
Please affordable prices would be appreciated. 

159 comments:

1. In this year of yes, doors are going to open that you couldn’t open. You may not think you have the right connections, but don’t worry; you have friends in high places. God is not only guiding and directing your steps, but He’s lining up the people you need. He’s arranging things in your favor. -Joel Osteen

1. Welcome ihn! Good afternoon bvs.

2. God is good
      Happy birthday to me.

God bless the givers.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Congrats to my dear Kehinde Ake on his wedding to his beautiful bride who he met on this blog * wink wink*

5. I love Joel Osteen, he speaks to me daily on IG!

Just Krix!

2. I fear who no fear BVs today...
    So after my comment on SP this morning to Stella, i couldnt really understand some replies that followed, like "wateversdkblog" and "beloved", so i had to go read some old posts, i was shocked to see someone impersonating "Erased ink" wtf!! I NEVER attacked yori yori, saying she always talks "nonesense", id never spell it as "Nonesense".... and i dont even know "white berry" so apparently i didnt attack "wateversdk"... some sick person is working overtime to make sure i take the fall, weldone oh! It started to make sense why some peeps attack me unecessarily.
    I'd have to abandon "Erased ink" till i get a proper bloggerID, instead of the URL/Name ive been using, so if any comment comes in as erased ink, thats not the erased ink that recently celebrated his birthday & made "beloved" come out for crayfish! This is ID will be erased entirely! Thanks.

1. Are you ''KIDNEY'' me?...ok why dont u change it to caps instead of running away entirely?this one post will not clear your name oh....

Where is BLOGBRITY?please if you are not using the name again,do a disclaimer cos someone else wants to use it and mailed me...LMAO

2. You are still the same person attacking me. Na una sabi.

3. Caps can also be impersonated, im not running away, id make an announcement with my new ID, stating i used to be erased ink, tnx

4. now i understand, i use to ask myself if you smoke atimes, cus one minute you will make sense, the next minute nonsense.

5. Yori Yori, you sef rest jo, can you prove it?

**Chy ozo**

6. For you to have brought a topic from 7am to IHN means you're the one and guilty as charged. Like Stella advised, please work on yourself cos where your craze end badly there person own start.
      Nobody has monopoly of madness and ruggedity.

7. Erased ink, I think I like you. Love that your self esteem oozes from your comments. Not all though. You remind me so much of Atheist.

8. 15:59, he is Atheist.

9. Now I'm shook. Oya o kukuma get blog ID. I will be waiting with my bags of crayfish to welcome you. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Sdk bvs ehn..one big and happy family!!

3. BVs, please help me pray for peace in my family!
    We've always been closely knit until 2 of my siblings & dad were led astray by an evil "prophet"
    So many things have happened but thank God no life has been lost so far
    If God doesn't step in before Monday, things will fall apart so badly
    I'll probably send a chronicle later but for now, may God answer our prayers, Amen!

1. May God heal whatever the devil has damaged in the name of Jesus Amen. It is well with our soul my dear. Keep praying to God so that every evil implantation against your and your siblings be destroyed by God Almighty Amen

2. It is well with your family. Fear not for the Lord your God is with you.

3. Lol for the evil prophet, i can so relate. Families should be careful because of these wolves in sheep's clothing.

4. Eeh yah, I will
      Peace shall be restored in your family.. Amen

5. Above all, we should ask God for the spirit of discernment. The scriptures warns us bout false prophets. Many "prophets" have caused confusion. First, they Make you isolate yourself then slowly get destroyed. May God restore your home. Amen

6. May peace locate your family.
      Lesson:use your senses all of the time

7. God will step in and restore peace

8. Amen! Thanks a lot wonderful BVs. This means a lot to me
      I got a negative news this evening but God is still the greatest. I believe he'll give me a testimony soon

4. So much hate & bitterness in the heart of men but thank God He isn't a man. I no send haters and bad belle people anymore.

(*In D'banj voice*) Tell me why you wanna run me down
    Tell me why you wanna see me frown
    Tell me why you wanna take my crown

Some people dey want make I cry
    Some people dey pray make I die, why?
    Olorun maje O
    Some people dey pray make I slow
    Some people no want make I grow no
    Olorun maje O

Help me sing it out loud
    Olorun maje, olorun maje
    Ko deni baje O
    Ko ni baje fu wa
    Olorun maje, olorun maje
    Ko deni baje O
    Ko ni baje fu e

1. Go and read the first line of Stella's response to Erased Ink. Read it and meditate deeply upon it like living waters.

5. What is it like to do Masters in Public health at University of Ibadan? Can I do my research from the abroad? How strict are the Lecturers?

1. My sister is currently doing hers there. Msc, Public Health. Drop your email so she can get to you.

6. Ekasan jare.. Se Daadaa Lewa?? Odun o ma fine o! Gucchy Iwo naa o bad sogbo? ๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Breaking news
    Ceec has been dethroned has the HOH
    Alex is the new HOH
    What manner of girl is this... Ceec needs serious help
    Instagram is going gaga already,praising Tobi for keeping calm despite all the insult this girl poured on him.

1. Dethroned?!! Ahhh I'm missing ooo

2. Yes olori..i saw it too...The guy is emotionally abused..this is so wrong

3. I swear see somebody they gave HOH imagined being dethroned cos she is mannerless i watched it i was like Tobi God will bless you for keeping calm the guy earned my respect today,the insult was too much. Yoruba demon i love him like that

4. Honestly,people hailing her are just making her matter worse

5. praising TobI for what exactly? As far as I'm concerned tobi wasn't raised well,a boy that started having sex at 12 years, had std, tell lies to ladies just to get them laid, aunt tobi wasnt raised well at all.spot remover#

6. Na wa. That is bad.

Are you watching it in the office or at home?

I dont watch, so i read here. Ceecee is a crazy girl eieio

7. My yori Princess I watch on instagram
      Na data dey go
      Thanks to olorisupergirl

8. IHN Sannu de zuwa... Lemme read up..

9. Ihn is here. No shoki, No giveaway. Let me come and be going.

1. please come and do giveway for us here. When you give, you will receive. Oya start by giving N100 shokis hahahahaha. You wont just kill someone

10. Where can someone meet husband material in Abj?
    Oluwa provide a boo

1. Start gate crashing big weddings. If you are a Christian start attending big church and join a unit. If you are a Muslim, start attending NASFAT every Sunday

2. You will only meet fuck boys and married men in Abj

3. Dreamcatcher you trll not a lie. Btw you don't get good men in church

4. 16:38, the fact that your own man turned out to be bad does not mean all men in churches are bad. There are both good and bad men everywhere. Church o, school o, club o, party o, everywhere. One has to be prayerful and be wise in order to get a good man.

5. Start going to night clubs.. Lol

11. Wow. Hot sun at its delivery..!!
    So happy today..๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

12. IHN if laive
    It had try we enjoyed drama here ooo

miss Aboki

13. @Stella
    If you wan make we start again
    make you dey upload my comments when I yab Chim oma for boredom.

By now you don dey fregnant with plenty comment wey you chop.

1. Try another bv who is not one of Stella's favourites. Leave Chim Oma alone, stella wil never post that you comment

14. All these Naija girls scattering their names in doing "oyibonization"

stupid?

15. When next is S&M Stella? I want to participate mbok

16. I'm beginning to suspect Yori Yori and this her mouth watering job.
    She is always on time on each Sp post.
    Unless you a driver, I wonder how you do it. or is it that you are driving and typing at the same or that you are already in the office.
    How they pay you more than 200k to be watching Telemundo, drinking tea, trolling every comments and also sleeping on duty.
    What baffles me most is the way you laugh to some comments that are not even funny, hope all is well.
    Book appointment to see your BIshop.
    If you are working and you don't gain any valuable experience, it's better you resign.
    That type of job can drain you.
    That's why your comments always get k-leg when all you do it's to spend time on Telemundo.
    I'm not jealous oo, I know life on internet is bed of roses.

1. Chai Jealousy is not good ooo. Chai i am not the curse of this your frustration cha. My job is sweet and it is painful you are pained by it. Chai it is well again. I am not jealous oooo. chai sorry again eh ehe.

See that 15 - 18k job, i will pray for you to have it. It is well with your soul.

2. All of una go dey Alright laslas

3. Anon, so actually belive what yori yori said about her 'job'
      You can believe anything on social media if you did. If at all do has a job, they do not pay her up to 100k. Do not believe everything you read on the Internet. Just read it and move on

17. Somebody help, how do I send ihn post to Stella?

1. Contact her through her email address. Scroll down ๐Ÿ‘‡ .it is there

18. Ihn, with a breath of fresh air.

Faces of ihn, are fine. I am sure the guccy means ogechi. Cos someone I know funkyfied her ogechi to guccy.

Stella, where is the drama nau? Abeg, we need drama joor.

My people una doh.

19. Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs.
    Gucchy is a pretty lady. The Kampala fabrics are really nice. Wonderful day to you all.

20. Stella thanks for posting . I love you ma. God bless u in million folds

21. @TJ

Thanks for ya sermon.
    Pentecostals need these sermons. Their pastors have taught them not to forgive but to send fire and brimstone on any offender.

Pentecostalism have done a whole lot of disservice to Nigerians.

1. I respect your opinion and contribution but I will also have to "spell out" the truth as it should be. In as much as what you espoused isn't totally wrong, I dare to say it is grossly myopic.

Firstly, not all Pentecostal denominations practice the alleged doctrine of praying against their physical foes.

Secondly, when the prayer against "evil people" are being said, there is scarcely anyone who prays against anyone specifically.

Thirdly, it will be preposterous to think one would know all those who "militate" against them. The Bible makes it abundantly clear that we wrestle not against 'flesh and blood'.

Lastly,I am sure you know nothing about Pentecostal doctrine. If you do, you'll know forgiveness is one topic that many of them regard as a central requisite for being a Christian.

PS: I have not come to banter words or to trade insults, far be it from me. I have come that I may correct a misconception and counteract the aspersion wrongly casted.

#Love#Peace

2. @Monsieur you have spoken well and rightly. Though there are certain set of new generational religious worshipers who have carved out their own doctrines of worship and operating just like the mosaic era. These set believe in taking vengeance by themselves and are quick to wish death to a physical being who don't align with them.

3. Monsieur Neo, please can I be your friend?
      The war against the church is being fought ONLY by myopic minds. The subliminal attacks are to what end?
      Warfare prayers... An issue
      Tithing... Same
      Offering.... Same
      Patriarchal honour... Same

Humans are insatiable indeed. But we wrestle not against flesh and blood.

4. @TEEJAY, It should not be news to you that many have invaded the pulpits in our time seeking to bring disrepute to the Grace and Honour of the church. But like the Bible said; by their fruits you shall know them. In the Bible, it was revealed that the last days shall be filled with false Prophets and preachers who would mislead many and even seek to deceive the elect, that is why I know that amongst the horde of denominations that abound, only but a few are truly of God.

So, I can only tell you that whatever "Church" that doesn't emphasize the necessity of forgiveness but promotes hatred, dissensions, malice, and warfare against neighbours, that is evidently not a Church of Jesus Christ.

@Anonymous16:04, I think being 'friends' is not a decision that is made spontaneously, it is a progressive endeavour,that is, we can start from being acquaintances.

Furthermore, you should know that the attack on the church of Christ in this age is not even close to those of generations past; where believers were gruesomely executed for their faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. The attacks will never come to a halt until that 'appointed time' is come, so, do not waver in faith for your victory is assured in Christ.

5. All of una dey yarn dust o
      That first anonymous correct
      Any Pentecostal wey dey throway fire
      sabi the enemies wey im dey dash fire.
      Pastors don teach them say "village people", anyone wey
      leave them church, MIL etc be enemies. Some dey even carry
      broom or koboko go night vigil go sweep and flog enemies wey
      pastor say make them call them names.

Abegi no carry penteco hypocrisy come block road for sdk

22. Lovely day ahead.

God bless everyone of us as we hustle very well Amen.

Fine faces of IHN una weldone ooo. Enjoy yourselves well and keep looking good.

Those looking for house to rent and jobs to work, may God supply you all Amen.

I see the advert on lands purchase..... more customers Amen.

See you all. TJ thank you on that forgiveness. Someone hurt me, should i forgive? I am about to deal with the person in my own way... anyway lets see how it goes.

Happy afternoon everyone. see you all

1. @Yori yori pls forgive dear and let me ask you this one question, what that person did to you is it the worse thing that has happened to you in this life? I guess NO! If that be the case and you survived then, don't you think you can still overcome this as well. Like I said, you forgive cos you desire peace and inner healings.

2. TeeJay, na make them pay me my money i need. After that no wahala

23. I say make I show today.
    Been a while, been trying to catch up on every every.
    So many new blog ๐Ÿ†”, welcome y'all.

24. Wow @ the signout meme. I love it.

25. Stella is rude??? Naah! So wrong.

Stella, a friend of mine even told me she contacted you and you were rude/cold/flat... etc. That she expected a different personality based on the way you write. I went on to ask her how she can just 'EXPECT' a personality from soemone she doesnt know? You have expectations and when the person is just being themselves, you say they are this and that etc. She had no answer.
    Abeg! My advice is you keep your expectations on the floor and keep an open mind while trying to contact people. I think that's really the issue. Also, if you're too sensitive to deal with tough people then that's on you. Some people naturally tough and would be trying to observe you on first contact. Besides, you don't know their mood/state of Monday that time of contact. That one is given to people doesn't automatically make their lives perfect 24/7.

1. You're off your meds. Stella has agreed and asked for forgiveness, you're still ranting on her behalf. Your grammar is uncoordinated, unlike you, another evidence of missing a dose. Ndo!

2. Anon 16:03 naah.... ๐Ÿ‘Ž I don't do meds but your lineage does and so be on meds forever. Back to sender and Try harder next time ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

3. Chikito u are right. when people Meet me, they are surprised cos I'm actually totally a different person compared to the way I write here. Some of us are the opposite of our blog personality

4. Anon so you are still this med case, you need total healing.

5. Anon you're still on this med case, you really need total healing.

6. @queen Amy yes, thats what usually happens the day chy ozo is active on the blog ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I will be hearing meds and madness till it returns to asylum. Then peace is restored for a while.

26. SDK and people, how una dey?

Errmmm.... why do you guyz view people's profiles here?

Na wetin una wan know?

As for me, I don't know.

#LemmeComeAndGoAndReadWhatsUpThere.
    #IyaOshorongaOfBlogosphereWereArtThou?.
    #HashTagApprentice.

27. awwwwwwwnnnn....sstelllllaaaa!! you got me blushing..๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

I'm a woman oo..hehehehehehe

28. Oh! Sexy daddy popped up on my linked in suggestion yesterday ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ (we exchanged mails). She how my heart skipped like two beats. I ran to block. What type of life is this? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Where are you running to? Abeg no block him. See what he has to say before anything

2. @yori yori biko biko I no dey play reach where I dey find food ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ make e dey for blog and email.

3. Hahahaha this one got me laughing @Chikito. Una fit use laugh kill person for this blog.

4. What is funny in her comment Teejay? This your umwarranted laughter is suspicious

29. Odun odunayo issa fine babe.

Gucchy issa cute babe.
    Ogechi was what came to mind as I saw the name.

LOL @funkified.

1. Lady stainless, you did not answer my question yesterday. Where did you go to that you disappeared from here for days? Did you go to one remote Ijebu village to go and do juju to hook Krix?
      He is married o. His wife is fair and beautiful. Find your own husband go front.

30. Ehen! Truly bv elastic is bv skywhite.

How I know? Was reading a post of last year then saw his(elastic's) joke, then I remember bvs saying elastic is skywhite.

I was curious as to how they knew so I decided to view his profile maybe there's a way one can know, on clicking on the profile his now id showed up.

Oh elastic! How I missed those jokes of yours.

Can you kindly drop it for us here in maybe anonymous mode. Thank you.

1. All of una go dey alright ah swear! I give up on BVs!

2. Elastic is sensible, he left sily jokes wen he started a business. not like Ola wealth that keeps behaving childish with his business Id. Well i don't blame him, in their side, its the woman that takes care of the home. So whether he makes it early in life or not, he will still marry and they all will be fine

31. Ehen! Truly bv elastic is bv skywhite.

How I know? Was reading a post of last year then saw his(elastic's) joke, then I remember bvs saying elastic is skywhite.

I was curious as to how they knew so I decided to view his profile maybe there's a way one can know, on clicking on the profile his now id showed up.

Oh elastic! How I missed those jokes of yours.

Can you kindly drop it for us here in maybe anonymous mode. Thank you.

1. When Elastic was a boy, he behaved like a boy. Today he is man and he should behave like one.

He has a business he is striving to make well, so just leave him. If you need jokes, go and watch basket mouth or AY

2. Yori yori you see why people attack you here? Did Stainless say anything bad to deserve this your response??? Try act your age atimes, you won't die.

3. I ain't taking sides oh, but, All Yori did was suggest. I bet if she had attached a smiling or big grin emoji/emoticon at the end of that statement you won't take it south. Life isn't so serious. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Justann or justin, did i say anything wrong. Skywhite is trying to strive on his business. His joke is always on sex sex sex and you want him to continue on that. You self no try if you want him to start doing that.

Anyway Stainless no complain, so why you carry the matter.

Go and settle with Stella.

32. Bv mother's pls help a sister, my vagina is too open after two kids and my husband is complaining,how do I tighten it naturally , someone told me about Alum but I don't know how true it is, pls I need ur suggestions.thanks

1. don't you dare put alum in your vagina. if your husband is complaining, let him give you money for vaginal reconstruction now, you can try kegels exercises for

2. Google kegel exercises and while at it stop telling someone lest they use it against you. You can also sit on hot water mixed with salt and dettol. Hope these helps

3. Gbam!@ Amanda
      I don't know how you people marry men so uncouth and insensitive, and lose sleep. A real man will help you find solutions rather than reduce your self confidence (or sex confidence) with nags about your pussy size. There's vaginal reconstruction surgery, if it worries him so much let him save up for it. No be two becomes one?! The children wey you born no be him name them dey carry? Gosh!! What a selfish insensitive prick of a man he is!!
      Some women just be carrying unnecessary load and be fidgeting 'my husband this my husband that' so his complains that it's wide now how does that solve the issue? Tommorow if he goes and cheats and blames you for being too wide; you too will accept it ba?

4. A friend of mine underwent surgery to tighten her vagina. She informed me and I was quite puzzles because I didn't really know it was practiced here in Nigeria.

I was with her phone and unbeknownst to her, she left a photo of her 'reconstructed' vagina in gallery. I didn't intrude. It was the last photo she opened and you know android phones... They just leave them open like that. I saw it. Gosh! I almost threw up. I think she was trying to send or had already sent them to someone. She's married with three kids. I was disgusted.
      Don't worry, I'm a woman too.

5. I learnt this frm dIY on Facebook. ....soak cloves inside water for 3days..use it to wash your jajaina...

6. I will keep saying it
      Single ladies, save money and do CS in a good hospital when you want to give birth. You don't have to tell ur mum or mother in law before the delivery day. Cos if you do, they will discourage you. Just book for a CS with the hospital and walk in there and do it. After delivery, if they ask why, (ur mum or mum inlaw) tell them 'nothing'. Others, strong face for them if they ask whether it is 'safe' delivery or 'operation'.
      This way, ur vagina will remain the same. For your self confidence and security. I say security because your hubby will not do anyhow and threaten you with divorce anyhow and you too will know you are OK down there and can easily remarry if your husband messes up.

33. Teejey it's not that easy as you think sometimes, my only sister made me angry, i forgive her but won't pick her calls till next week.

1. Pls Queen Amy do, pick her calls and hear what she has to say. She is your blood and even if she wasn't, I know it isn't easy like I did stated above but come to think of it, there are people today who wish to have another opportunity to listen or talk to those they held in bondage in their heart but unfortunately they can't cos those persons are no more. What if death snatches away people you have sworn never to forgive? Think about this.

2. @amy nne, if what she did was really really bad, then please don't pick her calls until you've let it go. If it's important she will send a message. Trust me next time she won't repeat that offence.
      There's a huge gap between forgiveness and being walked over. And it's important you drive home the point without being abusive, so history aint repeated.

3. There's a huge gap between forgiveness and being walked over. thanks a lot for this chikito. it helps a lot

4. Teejey we both knows what she did,i have forgiven already
      Tnx Chikito, just because she knows she is the only one i got, she takes me for granted most times knowing she will get always get away, let me do the snubbing this time around.

34. Stella these your anonymouses are something else. Some have IDs but will go anonymouses to say rubbish.
    I comment it is a problem, i dont comment it is a problem.

I comment on all post is now a problem. Let me tell you all, the special grace I have in my place of work, i dont think any of you can have it at all.

If you think you can have it, go and buy it. It is not given to anyone of you.

I work like an Ant and eat as a ELEPHANT. My work is sweet. It is not by doing 25 days fasting and prayers or going to mountain of fire to cast and die mbanu.....

if you know you know, if you dont know you dont know.

If your minister dont have that special grace in him, my dear run away and go to a church where your GO special grace rub off on you.

Eayah it is well with una oooo. The kind of alert that i will receive this month chai, my belle they sweet me. make i keep quiet.

1. Chaii Yori yori easy nah before some people will turn towards you for giveaway lol.You dey pepper them wella oh, abeg pity and tamper justice with mercy hahahaha.

2. Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ yori yori nwa and her fans. Biko don't mind them

3. I like you but this is pure pride speaking and doesn't suit you. This is exactly what they want you to say and become, not everyone can understand you.
      I work as a secretary so my work permit me to comment anything I want except I am too busy for that day so please you don't have to reply every comment about you.

4. Hahahaha make una no mind me jare. No mind me again. Make i stay on my lane dey do my thing dey go.

My work is too easy and sweet for me. You think it is easy to get that type of work. Special Grace from God ooo

5. Yori yori me and you know all you say here about your 'job' are lies. But I don't know why some people cannot just ignore your job tales and face other issues here

35. Stella please i sent you a mail through my gmail account since yahoo isn't responding , e be like my village people don freeze that account

36. Correct and Nice write-up Teejay.

The sky is your starting point.

More ink to your pen.

37. Stella Bae.. Thanks for posting my advert

38. Goodday everyone, got here early today. Lovely faces of IHN.

Teejay nice post, it takes the grace of God to exercise true forgiveness, most times we confess forgiveness on the lips but still bear grudges.
    I have this really toxic colleague, the way She talks and acts mehn is so inhumane. I am just confused on how to relate with her, I don't want to be like her. Babe has got negatives vibes.

Stella please I have replied your mail. Sorry I wan't online when you sent the mail.Thank you.

#adaytohubbybday
    #alwaysexcited
    #joybreedsmorejoy

39. #That awkward moment when bae’s phone rings, then s/he goes out. Guess what dear, go out with him/her, help him/her to find the signal ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜‚

40. Thank God for my life oooo my fellow sdkians,My God dat did not make my children motherless

I bought bread and mayonnaise from those woman hawking bread..after eating I started feeling stomach pain before I knew it,I vomitted more than 15times...I was so weak.
    I was eventually taken to the hospital...I was given 3drips and injections before I could get myself....Thank God for healing.

1. Thank God for you. I am sure the mayannaise is spoilt or it has passed its life duration. Please be careful next time.

God will give you good health Amen

2. Thank God for your life. You will never die untimely dear.

3. Thank God for your life. We have to mindful of what we consume outside. I am sure the mayonnaise has expired.

4. thanks so much @yori,@miss aboki and teejay

41. Sometimes when i pray i check the year have been praying such prayers and asking God some questions that why as not answer such prayers is it that one pray amiss?

42. Face of ihn are beautiful its wonderful day

43. Erased ink is bv atheis, he said he called stella exactly what he said this morning

1. So we should all fry beans and water melon?

2. Una go de pair people up and down, is he the only one that called stella? hes even based in lagos.

**chy ozo***

3. We already knew since that he is Atheist. No matter how he tries to fake it, saying he is 18ys and talking about prayer and God, if you know, you know. I remember Atheist saying he lives in PH when someone accused him that he lives in Abuja and fair in complexion.

44. MISS ABOKI....i saw where u said you mailed me...sorry u didnt cos i didnt get it.....thats how some of you will be heaping mails on my head...resend it or post it here.

1. Them really drag you comot for hiding today.

2. This Stella can be funny atimes. This is the second time you're indirectly calling me a liar. Will I just wakeup and claim I sent you a mail if I didn't? What do I stand to gain? Is it possible the mail went into your spam inbox? What will you do if you if you discover I actually sent a mail? O ga o

3. Hahahaha OMG ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Today na today, Miss Aboki please kindly resend, you hear ๐Ÿ˜

45. Eka take this advice from a place of love, next time you boo wants you to come, use that money to establish a strong business so that you will never beg again, from your business you can now travel

1. No pls, I will go. They did not tie my destiny with Nigeria .

She says so I will never beg again. I laugh at u ode.

I have never begged here. Like never. When I was blessed, I was picked. I never asked for u (May jealousy not kill u cos of this info). Second time we were all told to apply for a business giveaway which I did, unfortunately, I didn't get it and I've moved on. That's not begging

When u apply for a job in a company cos u saw an advert online, are u begging for the job????

What makes u think my boo isn't investing me in a business. How do u think I started the one I needed further help for???

My matter will still kill u on this blog. This my constant traveling must be giving u sleepless nights

46. IHN is here... Featuring once more๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Stella, my name is not Ogechi ooo, and no be me give myself the nickname , it just stuck due to popular use and all..

As for those that Ogechi came to their mind immediately Stella suggested it, yinmu ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
    For those that have a problem with the funkification, I have 25 liters of pure , natural Obudu Honey ๐Ÿ๐Ÿand I'm doing GIVEAWAY with it, so just rush while stock lasts.

Una too funny here I swear.

1. You have Cute eyes. Can they see the future?

2. I thought Nsukka has the best honey? Oya I thought it was Ogechi too, Send me 10litres of hone๐Ÿ˜€y

47. There are waterproof notepads, designed to hang on the wall of your shower so you can write down all your brilliant shower thoughts.

48. This is the mail I sent

more
    miss Aboki
    M
    miss Aboki
    to Sdimokokorkus
    8 days agoDetails
    Good morning Stells, sorry I'm contacting you privately, I cant
    comment for now due to my phone.
    I just coming from SP. I made a comment sometime back detailing my
    journey with the tailoring stuff. The 3months tailoring course for
    beginners ended sometime in match 2017. I have long gone back to
    school and i enrolled in a tailoring shop in my neighbourhood. It's
    not been easy combining the training and lectures plus my side
    hustle(I make moin moin for sale in the mornings before lectures) I'm
    learnin well but not good enough to go commercial just yet. I dont
    know what's up with the other ladies cos i've not spoken with them in
    a while. I DONT know anything about that comment. Thanks. Hannah(miss
    Aboki)

Abeg make una manage my changing ids till I get a stable one

49. Stella biko post. You said I can post it here to confirm so why are you not posting?

more
    miss Aboki
    M
    miss Aboki
    to Sdimokokorkus
    8 days agoDetails
    Good morning Stells, sorry I'm contacting you privately, I cant
    comment for now due to my phone.
    I just coming from SP. I made a comment sometime back detailing my
    journey with the tailoring stuff. The 3months tailoring course for
    beginners ended sometime in match 2017. I have long gone back to
    school and i enrolled in a tailoring shop in my neighbourhood. It's
    not been easy combining the training and lectures plus my side
    hustle(I make moin moin for sale in the mornings before lectures) I'm
    learnin well but not good enough to go commercial just yet. I dont
    know what's up with the other ladies cos i've not spoken with them in
    a while. I DONT know anything about that comment. Thanks. Hannah(miss
    Aboki)

1. Okay o. Sha learn well...Good luck in your endeavours. ๐Ÿ‘