Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Women ISH

Monday, April 30, 2018

Women ISH

This is for you if you have Anti Baby implants......OHMYGOD!!!

73 comments:

1. In the UK few weeks after birth when you go to see your GP, they offer different contraceptives but men I can't fit with all the stories I have heard: even close friends and family. Ko Jo πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ™„.
      A friend of mine almost died few years ago, i actually buy condoms when I go for my monthly shopping cos I cannot come and kill myself. Who will take care of my children? Men that will marry another woman, even their family can also put pressure on them to remarry once the woman peme. Any man that cannot wear condom go try wella πŸ™„πŸ˜’

2. This story is scary o. Will quietly go for a scan and ensure everything is okay. I think its the best thing. Every 6 months go for OBGYN/Pelvic scan to ensure the device is in it proper position.

What i want to know about this woman's case is how did the device get up into her stomach from the womb?
      The only known exit and entrance of the womb is the cervix so it means the device pontured through het womb and found its way into her stomach and other organs.

Its a bit confusing.

3. I had the non-hormonal UID fitted years ago, it was fine for the first 6 months until I started getting contractions and labor pain during my period. It was so unbearable that I could not walk, I would arch back in pain or double over when walking. Like my body was trying to expel the device out on my body. I ran back to the gynecologist that fitted it to remove, she confirmed that it had moved out of its normal position. Thank God I went in fast, the thing could have puncture the uterus. The funniest thing was that my hubby warned me against it. We are now back to counting safe period.

4. Main looking at it. It Was not fixed properly. Have been using this method for 20 years now, renew every 5 years. My mΓΉm also use this method too

5. Thank you very much, my mum also used it,and I'm on it for 7years now.
      There is a tiny rope you feel every now and then when you take a bath, if I feel the thread then it's there.
      When devil wants to work overtime he looks for a name to give it, may God protect us from evil

6. I have used mine for 10 years and have had no complications whatsoever. My guess is that it wasnt properly fixed.

7. My first IUD I used it for 5 years, got it fitted by a famous lay planning nurse in a teaching hospital...I only went back to change to the hormonal -Mirena- also fitted by the FPnurses

When I wanted to replace the mirena, I had a choice to get fitted by an OB/Gyn in a private hospital but Megan, my mind told me to go back to the teaching hospital FP matrons. Years of experience plus the sheer volume of cases they see makes them preferable...

Meanwhile The hormonal IUD is BAE😍😍. All that pain and bleeding with the copper T poof. It’s a smooth sailing

1. What the hell😱😱😱I have one since February. Am afraid now. Me I will go and remove mine o so that we can continue doing withdrawal.

2. Better do .. Don't know why most women have the mind to insert foreigner objects in their vagina??
      If you are sexual active and a man sleep with a condom .. Let the lose r go to hell!

3. Oh my Lord ... what could have gone wrong from the procedure of the IUD in the first place? Till now, I have not allowed my wife go for any procedure even though we are through with birthing. We even discussed this issue 2 nights ago while I was even the one opting for a vasectomy. She has been taking injections but it has had adverse effects on her.... getting fat and increasing her blood pressure. We had to stop every form of contraceptives for now. Hmmm ... this is serious... God help us

1. @Richie, tell her to try the non hormonal IUD. Is the hormone that is giving the weight gain.

4. Chai
    All these trouble just to provide vj for a man to drill without the responsibility of wearing condoms, tying the vas, or pulling out . . . just to make the men not to stray but will they not stray?

5. Wetin sex go cause

6. "Anti-baby"
    Baba God says multiply, let's multiply na

7. Thank you Jesus..

8. Lord have mercy! The way I hate putting stuff into my body ehn, I can't even do tarpons abi what do they call that stuff for period again. I am old school like that, team sanitary pads. After my second child we began talking birth control and I jejely told my husband safe period is bae. When his wahala became too much, I agreed to injectibles every 3months. I was enjoying that one, sake of say no more periods, until I noticed I couldn't get all my pee out whenever I tried to urinate. I always felt like I still had urine in my bladder! Wo, I tell guy say na back to safe period and withdrawal method o. Now, bobo na expert at pulling out during not too safe period . Abeg I fitn't come and die and go and kill myself away on top jigijigi thinz. Mbanu

9. I am scared oh!
    I have jadelle implants under my arm
    Is that one too risky?
    Somebody help! I've had it for 3 years now..... Hmm πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

1. Hmmmmmm iv been considering having this IUD after my last child.
      Now I'm scared. My husband won't agree to condoms. We do use withdrawal method but mistake can happen any day.
      We've discussed vasectomy for him but what if we want another baby in the future. It's too permanent.
      I think I will just look for a pill that suits me. The previous one gave me spots on my face and tiredness.

2. There's nothing to be afraid of... I've had mine for the past 2years.. As long as you can feel it under your skin, there shouldn't be any ish

3. Why should you be the one to sacrifice. He won't use condom your husband is wicked. Anyway you both are good for yourselves.

10. Lord?!!! This is very scary, I pray God lay his healing hands upon her. I've never loved all these medical family plannings, I prefer traditional ways

1. Please teach us how do they do that one.

2. Larry pls share the traditional ones abeg ejor

3. The traditional one I know is waist be

11. OMG 😱😒. This is really painful. I lack words.how did it affect her toes . oh my......

1. That's the side effect of septic shock, it makes some organ of the body to die prematurely because of lack of oxygen!!!

12. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG 😱 😱 😱 😱 😱 😱 😱 this so sad.. Who do you sue now?

13. N me I am here praying to have a child some pipo are using intra uterine device to stop one. This life eeeh. N.a. so one aunty I know use it to prevent pregnancy in her school days. This was when the device just reach Africa. So her mom took her to a hospital to place one. They now forgot it was there. When she got married they still forgot it was there till she was unable to get pregnant. When they remember, the doctor told them that it has expire n destroy her womb. She never told her husband this n lie to the man that his brother was responsible for her barriness. She is the cause of a great enermity bn two brothers n she is old now. Yet she has refuse to tell her husbabd the truth. They are still childless n her husband is still fighting his own brother with all his strength till today.

1. Woooooomeeeeeeeeeen!
      You see as she tanda by the side while they brothers kill themselves?
      When a woman hides something in her vj . . .

2. I'm sure it's someone that narrated this fabu for you, who is the person? Mum? Grandma? Aunt?neighbour?

3. That woman is wicked ,Tufiakwa

4. That woman is very wicked, Tufiakwa

5. This story is out of it,how can someone forgot they inserted something inside her, even the mother too forgot. My sisters, Biko try another believable story

6. Hmmmmmmm....one can never forget that an IUD is insitu because, you are told to always check that the IUD is in place. That is, you feel the thread whenever you wash below.

7. No doctor nurse or medical professionals will give IUCD to unmarried person or someone with multiple sex partners. Even someone that d husband have two wife or fucking around will be having infections from Time to time.May be they gave the woman hormonal injections that later affect her homornes

14. Oh no. What can I even say.
    Take care dear.
    May God perfect his healing in your life in Jesus name.

15. This is very scary! I once had an IUD couple of years ago. Within a few months I started noticing some weird changes in my mood, hair, getting rounder in my mid section, heavier periods... I quickly went back to my gyne and took it out. I can’t shout biko.

1. Oh Lord
      Now I'm scared. No wonder some women just start growing fat all of a sudden. I even heard it's the cause of fibroid in some women.

2. Been taking injections after birthday my daughter but am now as fat as a whale. I quickly received sense to stop it and hubby will use a condom. Even the matron told me it's the reason am fat. imagine I was 68kg after delivery and now 77kg despite not being a good eater till date.

3. Your statement just confirmed that family planning affects moods,I took the 3 months injection now am always cranky and irritated

4. Anon 21:01, you would have go for the non hormonal.

5. @ posh midwife - It was the copper/non-hormonal. I would never do synthetic hormones, too scared of the unknown future implications. I guess we all react differently to these “foreigners” in our bodies. The gyne pointed out that it might be due to already “high copper” levels in my body. Who knows? It even feels strange to me having something in there πŸ™ƒ

16. Damn! This is some scary story!

17. This is really sad. I guess this is just is just a one off! I have had same ones for 7 years now and never had problem with them and I pray hope fully not.

18. #Money is the most envied, but the least enjoyed. Health is the most enjoyed, but the least envied*

19. God have Mercy on her and heal her completely.

So sad and painful

20. Chimo ooooo. Lord have mercy Now is the woman that is Suffering oo,make the men too dey do family planning.

21. This is serious, why not considered condom for free combo

22. Im super scared of pain already. I have never considered inserting anything into my Vagina or putting into my arm. I have asked my doctor and friends that done did it repeatedly... I listen with keen interest like I would get. When they done, I dust my bum bum and reaffirm to myself that I’m not getting any😁 I’m scared shitless!
    Then reading this has sealed the deal. When the time comes for birth control, we might just be looking in the direction of the Mr😩😩😩😩

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ in the direction of Mr what Iphie?

23. oh my God! this is too much,after pregnancy and childbirth ish lord have mercy this why am soo comfortable with withdrawal.may God heal this woman

24. Jesus you are the great healer, heal her.

25. FEAR NOT WOMEN! The benefits outweigh the risks. Before an IUD is fitted medical history is taken. Women who can not used IUD are, you think you might be pregnant,
    have an untreated STI or a pelvic infection,
    have problems with your womb or cervix,
    have unexplained bleeding between periods or after sex.

Also, in rare cases an IUD can make a hole in the womb when it is put in. This may be painful, but often there are no symptoms.
    This is not common, but the IUD can be rejected (expelled) by the womb or it can move (displacement).If this happens, it's usually soon after it's been fitted. You'll be taught how to check that your IUD is in place.

26. Lord have mercy. Thank God for her life.

I won't even insert anything when that time comes. It never worked for anyone I know that has used it.

27. jesu lo luwa..olorun shanu oooh.I can Nvr do such in my life

28. I think they did not check the size of her womb before fitting or so.
    In Uk we have 13 types of IUD, for example, the Flexi T 380 is for large womb and the mimi TT380 slimline is for smaller womb. They both last for 5 year.

29. IUD the best and safest contraceptive method.

30. I had my iud for 10yrs & remove it now am on implant I don't have any issue

31. Eehyaah sad story, I pray everything will be alright with her, ladies in the house, you guys can google black seeds oil.

32. I’ve got the IUD after my first child and removed 3 years later when I was ready to have another child got pregnant without issues and after my second I got another one. I noticed some weight gain, but nothing major .
    I find it really hard to comprehend how this happened it’s a total one off , how do you perforate your uterus and no signs, then stomach , liver . Hmmmm.
    I think the IUD is relatively safe people pls do not be afraid to use contraception

33. I use the underarm birth control(nexplanon) for 3 years and its safe.am enjoying my no more menstrual cramps and ovulation sickness. Although a part of my still think of the side effect of no menstruation but I figured out most of my colleagues in the nursing field are using this method.May God continually save women.