Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sen. Shehu Sani Honours Police Invitation Over Alleged Murder Case And Gets Bail

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Sen. Shehu Sani Honours Police Invitation Over Alleged Murder Case And Gets Bail

Shehu Sani, senator representing Kaduna central senatorial district, has been granted bail by the police in a case of alleged murder and criminal conspiracy.

The lawmaker had earlier alleged that his political opponents in the state plan to frame him for murder. He has been having a running battle with Nasir el-Rufai, governor of Kaduna.

5 comments:

1. This is how a honourable man should behave...Dino come and learn from your colleague.

2. Better senator, no be the likes of Dino Melaye jumping bus upandan

3. Yes o my able senator, a man with a heart of gold.He has nothing to fear cos he's innocent. Our future governor God bless you.

4. please stop blaming Dino, his only trying to protect his life from the wicked governor and police, you can see the police wanted to take him to Lokoja to stylishly execute him because he has been clamouring that he want the case to be handle at Abuja and not Lokoja. Dino is the voice of the helpless in kogi for now and we love him.
    #Proudlykogi west#