Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

..Not every Stella is a Journalist......

92 comments:

1. Not every lesbian will hold to hell

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

1. "hold to hell?" sic
      You see as chopping tohtoh don mess ya head?
      E be like say you don parcel ya life give hell make im hold.
      Don't be worried about GOING to hell
      Be worried that you have neither known the scripture nor the power of God.

2. Not every beverage is Milo.
      Not every tea is Lipton
      Not every cross riverian is calabar.

3. Not every butter is blue band.

4. Blue band is margarine,not butter. Don't get it twisted.

1. Not every noodles is indomie.

2. Hahhahahahhaa NOT EVERY QUEEN N BOSS DEY KNACK PIGEON FOR HEAD

3. Not every breath milk is cowbell๐Ÿ˜‚

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

1. "Breath milk?"

Make I no write "sic" again
      Make you tell us wetin you dey yarn today
      Abi ya mouth day inside tohtoh dey suck?

2. Anon you are very irritating. No finesse, no class

3. Not every noodle is indomie, not every toothpaste is macleans, not every insecticide is sheltox, not every northerner is Hausa, not every Hausa person is Muslim and not every northerner is Muslim.

4. Not every milk is breast milk

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

1. some miliki be tohtoh milk na

5. Not every fruit is a Watermelon
    Not every soup is Egusi

Keep the list going ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

6. Not every noodles is indomie

Not every detergent is omo

1. U got it right.
      What is not every soup is egusi?
      Dumb!!

2. Not every toothpaste is macleans.
      Not every roll on is sure roll. Imagine someone saying I want to buy sure nivea roll on.

3. And this is for my village people, where I come from. Not every hair cream is Apple....if you know you know.

7. Not every "girl' has VJ
    Not every 'Man" has blokos
    Some "girls" have blokos
    Some "men" gat hole

If you live in western country, you go understand!

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Not every person in church is Christian.
    Not every Christian goes to Church
    Not every preacher is a pastor
    Not every bible school graduate is pastor
    Not every pastor went to bible school

9. No be every big belle be pregnancy
    No be every pikin be child
    No be everything for woman head be hair

10. Not every Policeman likes bribe
    Not every Calabar person is a Nanny
    Not every Fulani is a herdsman

11. Not every noodles is indomie

12. Not every Yoruba dey eat too much pepper

1. You lie!

2. Aunty anonymous 19:18 No you lie!

3. Not every man is husband mร terial, รฑot everone walking around is sane

13. Replies
    1. Thank you Elegant..haba!

14. Not every noodle is indomie

15. Not every toothpaste is macleans

1. where are y'all copying this one from? And you all copy wrongly.
      Not every Maclean is a toothpaste... People bear Maclean as their names.

16. Not everything that glitters is gold.
    Not every man that loves you will marry you.
    Not every boss lady is truly a boss.

17. Not every guy that stays in PH is Sexy Daddy. *Side eyes at Teejay and Eka Joy*

1. Eka joy tear the friendship certificate this morning. lol

2. This table you are shaking is a glass table o.

3. Hahaha@ Sky you are blessed.

18. Lol Stella point of correction every suya seller is hausa. Every other person in that line of business is a roasted meet seller. Thanks

19. Not every pussy is sweet

Not every chioma is Chefchi

Not every ideato is a Lolo

Not every dick is fuckable

Not every Staffbus has AC

Not every worker receives salary

20. Not every olawealth is an Ankara mogul practitioner๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

1. Not every Olawealth Ankara begs for crayfish

21. Not every instant noodle is indomie

22. Nt all agreement are contract

Not all big phones has a call card

Mc pinky

23. Not every toothpaste is maclean.

Bv Sassyqueen

1. it should be... "Not every Maclean is a toothpaste"

24. Not every demon is Yoruba lol

25. Not every Chioma will get a Porshe.

26. Not every house agent is a Real estate professional.

Not every mentol sweet is tomtom.

Not every cube sugar is St Louis.

27. Not every noodles is Indomie
    Not every insecticide is Flit...

28. Not every SUV is a Jeep

29. Not every cheat will change.
    Not every Yoruba guy is a demon.
    Not every r/ship ends in marriage.
    Not all Gucci spelt correctly is original.
    Not all guys with 6pack are good in bed.
    Not all girls with CeeC syndrome stay single witout husband.....

Add yours.

30. Not every associate is a friend

31. Not every Blog is like SDK Blog

Not every Blog is sweet and entertaining like SDK Blog

32. Not every attack is from village people.

33. Replies
    1. All Caucasians 're oyibo ooo, more like not oyibo 're Caucasians. Hispanics n.a. oyibo, MongolianS n.a. oyibo etc

34. Not every seasoning is maggi

35. Not every Eka joy likes sexy daddy aka teejay

36. Not every Shawarma is Chicken.

37. Not every Yoruba is demon
    Not every demon is Yoruba

38. Not every ritualist, kidnapper or even yahoo boy is a ritualist.

1. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwak I was probably high when I wrote this.

39. Not every beggar is whiteberry
    Not every scammer is sexy daddy
    Not every asslicker is teejay

40. Not every wig is Brazilian wig
    Not every boosty babe is truly boosty some na foam
    Not every ass be ass

41. Not every detergent is omo

42. Not every OLORI is a Queen.

Not every BOSSLADY is a Boss.

Not every SLAYER is a Pretty one.

43. Not every blog is like SDK

44. #Until God opens the next door, praise him in the hallway*

1. I like this!
      Yes He deserves great praise at all times. Loud it!!!

45. Not every CeeCee is bitter.
    Not every Stella is amebo

46. Not every SDK BV is ugly

47. Not every sick chick is a chick.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I can remember last weekend went to a bar with hubby and friends. There was another couple there. The woman was definitely a side piece. But not a young one. When my friend said so this one na side chick so. My other friend say No o, this mama na side hen. This one pass chick. With breast like cossy

1. "Sick chick?" sic
      No this one pass sic. na sick
      You sure say you no be "side chick" abi na side hen currently?

48. Not every woman will Nina you

49. Not every Vacuum cleaner is HOOVER.

50. Not every ball is a football.....

51. Not every noodles is indomie