Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Marries Emmanuel Emenike

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Marries Emmanuel Emenike

Former Beauty queen Iheoma Nnadi is marrying (her Baby daddy) International Footballer Emmanuel Emenike today in Lekki,Lagos...

Her Dress is so Beautiful...WHO IS SHE WEARING?

53 comments:

1. She's such a gorgeous bride.
    Congratulations.. May God bless your home.

1. Congratulations. Kudos to Emenike for doing the right thing .

2. Pretty bride.... congrats ihemma

3. "who?"
      Is she wearing a human being, no be cloth she wear?

4. Anon 19:40 It's correct. It's "who"

5. Anon:”who” as per designer

6. She's wearing Aprilbykunbi

2. She's wearing me...lol...happy married life dear

3. Thats a really beautiful dress.

1. Wow!
      🎢isn't she lovely 🎢isn't she wonderful 🎼#Stevewonders🎡

4. Congrats to them. Yeah..the gown is beautiful.

I'm just coming back from a wedding reception in an Anglican church where I was bounced. I wore a palazu (big trouser)and they refused me entry. E pain me sha, was looking so fly,got so many compliment only to be sent back. I'm home. Na sdk get me today.

1. They've bounced me before, lol, one Anglican along rumuobiakani.

2. Seriously? Thats not right. Even jesus did not send a prostitute away... Hope they are all holy at heart and already in heaven. Hypocrites

3. Why you let them cheat you? You could have gone to the reception. Wicked people as if God will pick them on the last day for their appearance.

4. Afi palazu naa.

5. Palazu ni yeh. Lol, my sister nothing do you. Na so dem dey do

6. It’s palazzo

5. Beautiful bride in a beautiful wedding gown. She is lucky. Her baby daddy is marrying her.
    Some baby mamas will forever remain baby baby mamas.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

*holds tear gas firmly*

1. You know you gat your name on this table you just broke.
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakakwakwa

2. U will end up using d tear gas on ursef becos baby mama is better than abortion
      Elenu bi igo epo

3. If you are living in a glass house, don't throw stones........#Petertosh1900#

6. She is so beautiful
    Happy married life to the Emenike

7. She is trying to play a Megan markle ooo... No shouty makeup... Hml sweetheart

1. Brides mostly wear subtle makeup on their white weddings. No one is playing Meghan here.

2. You do know alot of people had their wedding plans figured out pre Meghan and Harry?

3. Tell her Chi Exotic,
      This ladybird self, mtchewwww.

8. Oh my Goodness

She's a STUNNER.
    I'm in love with this gown.....

This is a Bridal Gown, the detailed off shoulder Neckline, the fitting of the bodice with her yummylicious creamy flawless skin, her flawless makeup, Her simple tiara... I'm lost for word.

Happy Married Life,Asanwa. May your marriage be an embodiment of love, peace, understanding in Jesus name, Amen

Stella, Ukwu Sugar, she's wearing me......... I mean it o.

1. I like the upper part. Congrats amaria

9. She looks way better than the pre wedding photos. Congrats to them

1. That's what a drag makeup and strong coloured cloth does to a woman...she should have chosen either the drag makeup or the black cloth!
      However, she so beautiful here and soft if I may add and I love love love her

10. She dey wear tailor Kalu, for down the road on your left making a slight right, going round the round about northwards.

Her dress is pretty, her make up simple and somewhat neutral; a little. Blessings to them and congrats in taking this giant stride. Let their marital journey be blissful wit love and tolerance .

11. Her wedding dress is so so beautiful

12. She’s wearing April by kunbi

1. Thank you.
      This looks so much like an April by kunbi dress.

2. Exactly my thought anon 5:20

13. Very lovely wedding dress
    Congrats to them

14. Her wedding gown is so beautiful. This is how you rock a ball gown. Can’t even fault it. Beautiful makeup. Skin so clear😘😘😘😘😘

15. Happy married life to the couples

16. This is the best look i have seen on her.congrats cutie

17. The wedding grown fine oooo, chaii chaii HML..

18. She looks at her most beautiful with minimal make up.

19. Awwwww!!!!
    Beautiful
    Lovely

Congratulations to them
    I love I love.

20. She is wearing April by Kunbi