Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Daughter Hauwa Indimi And Her Husband Mohammed Yar’Adua Dazzle In New Photos

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Billionaire Daughter Hauwa Indimi And Her Husband Mohammed Yar’Adua Dazzle In New Photos

They Are Married!!!

33 comments:

1. I knew it, she was forced to cover her hair because of her dad. Beautiful couple

2. Is this Usher Raymond?? He's cute!
    No wonder they all won die on top him matter

1. This guy too fine o! Ahn ahn wetin happen... how one man carry four guys 'handsome'?

2. I see why all of them wanted to have a taste of the guy before he clinched this deal. The guy is handsome. I hope his fine bobo-rism will keep him at home oh. Lol

3. Beautiful is all I can say
    They are Gorgeous πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. Wow! Congratulations to them

5. Beautiful couple!

6. Awwwwwww!
    Looooooooovly!
    They are soooo beautiful!

7. Cuteness overload 😎😎😎😎

8. Beautiful girl in a beautiful dress

9. Beautiful couple wow! Their kids will be too cute

10. Wao!! Nigerians celebrating the heirs of the loot of the commonwealth. When are the youths going to get it? Nigeria's current situation is due to mismanagement and looting by the parents of these brides and grooms now giving out suitcases containing some gold as souvenirs at their parties. The parents stole using religion as cover, fooled masses. Do the kids care about the religious dress the poor masses have to be in at 98 degrees. They are now on SM, displaying our commonwealth.

Don't comment if you don't understand my post. Nigeria failed at constructing and maintaining a 60mile (120km) Stretch of road, costing hundreds of lives, just 60 miles. Watch the kids of looters in cities with complicated 30 lane- roads in America. They go back, to be adored, we don't and won't even recognize them here. They are simply looked down on by the intelligentsia and professional class of Nigerian Americans as the reasons for the desolation of Nigeria's wealth and the hopelessness of brilliant youths. What do they do for a living again? Stella please publish. It's time the youths of Nigeria begin to understand why cows are being valued above humans

1. Anon Mr or Mrs U.S., don't come and insult intelligence here. Should the youth carry pestles and cudgels to show you how they feel? You that is intelligent, what did you do to them when you saw them in America? Is this their fault that they end up being children of the so called corrupt rich men. Pls carry your frustration away from here and go and spew your bile somewhere else and let people express themselves as they wish. What have you done to save Nigeria?

2. @18:50 thats how they all sit abroad to start a war they cant fight. Come here and fight them. Speaking english! If you sef care you wont be abroad you would be an activist on the streets, mobilizing people to join your fight.

11. Wow beautiful couple congrats...

12. We don't want to hear any stabbing story later on.

13. Congrats to the beautiful couple and HML

14. If you don't understand my comments don't abuse me. We fought for June 12 and Nigeria on ikorodu road in 1993. By making Lagos ungovernable without killing, note that it was without violence, Babangida had to go to plan B which never existed had the young college graduates who, sorry to say, seem deeper than their contemporaries today, never marched peacefully through Lagos. We marched, we were angry. Forget what any Asiwaju is telling you. It was we the people, Yoruba, Igbo, Hausa, Benin, Rivers, etc. I know the differences having attended a federal government college and benefited. Then the reactionary forces took over the June 12 fight and turned it to their milk and betrayed democracy. Yes. We were young twenty and thirty somethings. Some like me, newly married, good job ,living in a good suburb if we can still describe it as that. It's different now, overtaken by Indian residents. But we marched for truth because he won the election. He was a Muslim and we were mostly Christian but mixed, but HE WON. We fought. As we knew how to. College graduates fresh from the Aluta history only those who attended the oldest universities in Nigeria like Ife, Ibadan, Benin, Nsukka etc would understand. They installed a reactionary interim administration and most of us left for the US. Most of us, writer included are doing VERY WELL , even our children are doing very well with the best of corporate US. So to the person referring to me as frustrated, I'm not. My only frustration is Nigeria and the ability of today's youths to endure so much hardship and still keep hailing their oppressors. Everyday I tell myself not to read about Nigeria because the bad news that oozes out is constant. Yes, if you are born to a corrupt oligarchy you can choose a different path. Have you heard of Balarabe Musa, and the Progressives from the North? Yes. Abuse me. I write for you. Hoping some of your oppressors will read and have a change of heart, for you. God called out some of us because he saw our heart. I hate oppression with a passion. Some of us who were blessed with good jobs never wanted to live outside Nigeria. Never. Ever wondered at the reluctance of Moses? We knew he stammered but that wasn't really why he was reluctant. It was because his people would abuse him. They had gotten so used to oppression that any suggestion that they could do better might invite abuses. I'm no Moses, and NOT comparing all of us who did our bit in 1993 to Moses, not in the least. I'm not calling youths to come out with anything violent BUT these folks feed on your affirmations the "oohs and aah" as they steal more for child no 10's weddings. If they know the scorn that ostentatious consumption and display will bring, in the midst of extreme poverty, your local government may save a few millions, who knows. Your resistance could be as simple as denying them that. It's what's feeding the corruption. The desire for those types of affirmation. Ngozi's husband built her a big mansion, Folu's dad just gave all the kids Porsche, all with padded budget money, it's driving corruption through the roof. That's why I said don't abuse me if you have no depth to understand my comments. Quit pretending, you all want your kids to have the blue passport because you know things could be better. Do your little bit.

1. Wow brilliantly said sir/ma’am πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
      Wish more would read and reason as you have.

2. This can only be Bonaparte. 😍😍

15. Apologies for not paragraphing. My passion took over.

16. Thanks for being deep and for understanding the situation. I'm not Bonaparte. I don't know him or her. Im just a regular person. My abusers said we were sitting here and asking them to carry cudgel without doing anything. History needs to be told by those who were there firsthand. Thanks for your depth. I appreciate it.