Beautiful Monday...........Dry quotes
Monday, June 04, 2018
26 comments:
Innocent Idibia's street. Cool
ReplyDeleteMarket women on a Monday 😎
What was Yomi casual thinking when he made that quote? I must sound smart syndrome 😒😏
ReplyDeleteNot really sounding smart,he's just trying to tell you how extend he can go to protect his daughter.
DeleteLol
DeleteBeautiful people.
DeleteStella which kain pattern be this nah.. Person display something for us and u dey help her cover am, so u want to turn us to saints abi.. E no go work..
ReplyDeleteYomi loves his daughter so much ehn, I love the way he's doting on her. Those market women fine o, if na this kain fresh faces we dey get for market na only men go dey patronise them
Lol... hmm. The baby is alright though
ReplyDeleteOmo Pako looks like an owl that just started using Bobrisky’s products. #TackyWeaveByTheWay.
ReplyDeleteDavidOkporoko, not everyone is hating your constant need to sound high/drunk, with your bricklayer pose. Btw, I hope you have paid the 60 mill you owe that jeweler. Radarada
Riri, Riri how many times did I call you, always hot and gorg, buhh I am tired of the same sultry look. Change up Mama.
Chineke God, what is happening in the 4th pic? Who is that one wearing night shirt. Loooool
Sister Angela, don’t let the real owner of those cars shade you on social media, shebi you won’t come down now, before you dent it with your 105kg weight.
Yomi, your daughter is cute no doubt, all thanks to her Mama. We all know the Makun genes are fearfully made ***side eyes**
Shes back. Hehehe!
DeleteChai!!
DeleteLipstick nwa welcome.😆
DeleteLol lipstick you wont kill someone. Your mouth ehn!!
DeleteYeah, I miss your comment lipstick, u are back
DeleteRita be looking gorgeous
ReplyDeleteStella stop covering their 'shest' na, some of don't go to Instagram.
ReplyDeleteIni Edo sef. So the "been a while" couldn't be done privately. The lady beside Recheal Okonkwo is pretty
ReplyDeleteMama Pinky, the next time u cover bwest or nyansh again, I will take it up legally! Haba! U no gree show us ur own hips. People still dey entertain us with their Manchester United and Arsenal, u dey shade am. Dem send u? Don't allow village people use u o. Let us commit lookery in peace abeg.
ReplyDeleteCelebs and their dry quotes. It's not by force to put caption. ughh
ReplyDeleteAs in eh, see the guns quote, e no join at all. See how teenagers are killed every time in US, come and be putting dry jokes for "likes" mstewwwwww.
DeleteRita bebe 😍😍
ReplyDeleteStellooo of life,you didn't post Caroline Hutchings beautiful pic in side nude black dress in today's favourite,social media keyboard warriors will not let Caroline naked in peace,let her do advert afterall she is now single,last last she will get friend request from the queen of nudity Kim Kardashian.@omobutty didn't have time to photoshop that pic up there,no flat tummy and slim arm today,issokayyy.i don't understand why Stella cover that bweastttt for her,afterall we are adults here.person flaunt her own boobs by herself you come take red ink paint,stop itttttt Stellooo.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Bug
I can sight market women up there.
ReplyDeleteYomi will be acting as if that's his first child or only child. You won't post your sons, one time you did you deleted them within seconds continue.
ReplyDeleteKikikiki...SDK I see your shade jare. How come today you didn't add intl star..
ReplyDeleteI only see beautiful Rita ,others can go and fetch water for all I care.
Look at that figures on davido's like! Celeb life sweet ooo guys are balling on a high
ReplyDeleteStella which kyn design you give omobutty so? Allow us with this freebie abeg.
ReplyDeleteRita fine abeg
Angelina okorie 😷
Cute baby