Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, June 04, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Beautiful Monday...........Dry quotes

26 comments:

1. Innocent Idibia's street. Cool

Market women on a Monday 😎

2. What was Yomi casual thinking when he made that quote? I must sound smart syndrome 😒😏

3. Stella which kain pattern be this nah.. Person display something for us and u dey help her cover am, so u want to turn us to saints abi.. E no go work..
    Yomi loves his daughter so much ehn, I love the way he's doting on her. Those market women fine o, if na this kain fresh faces we dey get for market na only men go dey patronise them

4. Lol... hmm. The baby is alright though

5. Omo Pako looks like an owl that just started using Bobrisky’s products. #TackyWeaveByTheWay.

DavidOkporoko, not everyone is hating your constant need to sound high/drunk, with your bricklayer pose. Btw, I hope you have paid the 60 mill you owe that jeweler. Radarada

Riri, Riri how many times did I call you, always hot and gorg, buhh I am tired of the same sultry look. Change up Mama.

Chineke God, what is happening in the 4th pic? Who is that one wearing night shirt. Loooool

Sister Angela, don’t let the real owner of those cars shade you on social media, shebi you won’t come down now, before you dent it with your 105kg weight.

Yomi, your daughter is cute no doubt, all thanks to her Mama. We all know the Makun genes are fearfully made ***side eyes**

6. Rita be looking gorgeous

7. Stella stop covering their 'shest' na, some of don't go to Instagram.

8. Ini Edo sef. So the "been a while" couldn't be done privately. The lady beside Recheal Okonkwo is pretty

9. Mama Pinky, the next time u cover bwest or nyansh again, I will take it up legally! Haba! U no gree show us ur own hips. People still dey entertain us with their Manchester United and Arsenal, u dey shade am. Dem send u? Don't allow village people use u o. Let us commit lookery in peace abeg.

10. Celebs and their dry quotes. It's not by force to put caption. ughh

1. As in eh, see the guns quote, e no join at all. See how teenagers are killed every time in US, come and be putting dry jokes for "likes" mstewwwwww.

11. Stellooo of life,you didn't post Caroline Hutchings beautiful pic in side nude black dress in today's favourite,social media keyboard warriors will not let Caroline naked in peace,let her do advert afterall she is now single,last last she will get friend request from the queen of nudity Kim Kardashian.@omobutty didn't have time to photoshop that pic up there,no flat tummy and slim arm today,issokayyy.i don't understand why Stella cover that bweastttt for her,afterall we are adults here.person flaunt her own boobs by herself you come take red ink paint,stop itttttt Stellooo.
    Anonymous Bug

12. I can sight market women up there.

13. Yomi will be acting as if that's his first child or only child. You won't post your sons, one time you did you deleted them within seconds continue.

14. Kikikiki...SDK I see your shade jare. How come today you didn't add intl star..
    I only see beautiful Rita ,others can go and fetch water for all I care.

15. Look at that figures on davido's like! Celeb life sweet ooo guys are balling on a high

16. Stella which kyn design you give omobutty so? Allow us with this freebie abeg.
    Rita fine abeg
    Angelina okorie 😷
    Cute baby