Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boma Douglas And Olusoji Jacobs White Wedding Ceremony -Photos

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Boma Douglas And Olusoji Jacobs White Wedding Ceremony -Photos

The White Wedding Ceremony of Boma Douglas and her sweetheart Olusoji Jacobs, son of Veteran Actors Olu Jacobs and Ajoke Silva, held on Saturday. 

The celebration was attended by many Nollywood Celebrities, friends and family.

37 comments:

1. Awwwwwww!!!
      Beautiful bride with a lovely smiles.

This issa cool wedding.

2. Oh Stella thanks for this wonderful album of very lovely pictures. Wishing the couple a very happy married life. The guy seems very quiet.

2. All guests be looking lovely.
    I resemble Kate Henshaw small oooo #sideeyseatbadbellepeople

3. The whole industry was there.

1. You can say that again ooo! Cos the guy mama and papa na veterans wey you must reckon with.

4. Congratulations to the couple and the wedding guests are beautiful.

5. My love for the Jacobs
    Congratulations Soji and Boma
    May God bless your Union

6. Some of Sarkodie’s wedding pictures are in there Stella...lol

1. Only ajebos(d makun wives photo) that's all.Ders no sarkodie anything.Boma n soji's girls wore yellow for her as u can see in d pictures while d chief bridesmaid wore a different colour..So which picture captures sarkodies wedding????BVs I raise bumbum for una sha abeg try correct me if am wrong no cursing biko

7. Congratulations to the bride, bridegroom and their parents. God bless them with marital bliss. Go ye forth and multiply.
    Beautiful people all over the place. Kudos to everybody's tailor or designer. Love me some Shaffi Bello anytime. Love her elegance.

Looks like Stella mixed the pics of Sarkodie's wedding and that of Olusoji. Edit.

8. Beautiful pictures. They all came out for their oga and madam @ d top.😎😎 HML i wish dem once more.

9. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511322 July 2018 at 10:03

Congrats 🎊🎈🍾🎉 them both

10. I so much her wedding dress,very classy and not showing unnecessary boobs pouring,she can wear it to any occasion,Rita classy as usual,Omotola looking fabulous,her make up 👌😎😎😎😎😎

11. The bride looks so much like Mercy Aigbe in some of those pictures. Congratulations fine people. God bless your union

12. Congratulations everyone is beautiful..full house wedding..God bless their Union...

13. Fine people everywhere! Love rita Dominic! Olu Jacobs and Joke Silvia i Love this couple. They are not loud. Love their attitude

14. Brides father issa snack

1. Seriously! And she looks so much like him. Simple and beautiful

15. Beautiful couple, God bless your union.
    Stella you didn't tell us who she wore lol

16. Congratulations to the pretty bride and handsome groom.
    God's blessings all the way..

Reedee😘looking beautiful as usual

Omo sexy make up is 100%😘

They all good lovely 😘😘😘😘

17. Stella, you got some pictures from “The Ajebos” and some from “Sarkodie’s” and mixed it up. Lol

18. Well selected celebrity guests....

19. They all look lovely and that wedding dress is so classy and beautiful.
    congratulations God bless their marriage.

20. Haaaa celebrities stole the show Hian. Groom learn from your father please. I do admire your parents a lot . God please bless me with a God fearing woman as a wife. AMEN 😈😈😈😈

21. Haaaa celebrities stole the show Hian. Groom learn from your father please. I do admire your parents a lot . God please bless me with a God fearing woman as a wife. AMEN 😈😈😈😈

22. Didn't realise Rita and Monalisa had squashed their beef.....glory to God

23. Beautiful and classy wedding,congratulations to the couple .

24. Beautiful people everywhere, congratulations to them

25. This is what is called "star studded"

26. Lovely!!😍😍 is that the bride'a dad or elder brother? The man's skin is soooo fine.

Ufuoma Ejenobor is still trying to convince us to call her - drop dead gorgeous. See that pose with force 🤣🤣

Helen paul's hands eeeeh. See bleaching!!!! Tufiakwa....

27. Rita's fascination is a Statement. Beautiful people. HML to the newly Wed.

28. D groom is mummy's copy why d bride is daddy's copy
    Fine people everywhere
    God blesss their home.