Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

What did i just read?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DO ME I DO YOU

Stella I will like to recount a story here..something that happened to me that i have found closure from and also to show that sometimes tit for tat is the best instead of waiting for Karma!

Read my story.......
Chi Chi never liked my boyfriend as she constantly complained everything bad about the guy,Main reason was just because I was funding the relationship and maybe a little too much For me it didn't matter though,

Eventually, Chi got to mingle with the guy although in pretense because I know she never liked him.Meanwhile they were even same tribe.

Anyway, Relationship grew over the years and we decided to get married, Introductions and all. While on that process Chi came visiting,Asked me to join her to Abuja, she wanted to go meet someone special to her,(SENATOR) and she seriously needed my company which I quickly declined But she kept insisting without putting me in the know of Anything.

She won, I followed her.

We got into the hotel room very late, Freshened up,Had something to eat And behold. He came in. A very well planned deal between this man and Chi and I knew nothing about. He instantly threw himself around me in my confused state I was just moping. He was saying to Chi things like ''Wow,You really got me here, Shes so gorgeous, this is exactly what i've been looking for'' And he said to me jokingly, ''Will you be my Concubine?'' Deep down my heart I wanted to  actually tear chi Apart.

Hmmmmm We had a lot to eat and drink, Then one thing led to Another... And it Happened, Chi had disappeared to the bathroom. But while in the act I was so feeling guilty for my innocent guy back in Lagos and also having to inconvenience Chi at that moment.

But wetin I no sabi be say... As I was busy hurrying the man up thinking Chi was waiting in the bathroom. Next thing I saw was that Chi emerged from the bathroom Stark in her birthday suit and in her huge Frame she walked straight to the bed, pulled up this Man and mounted Him.

Then I understood it was a threesome. As dazed as I was, I felt so relieved but Anyway, I slept off.

Chi Chi,s prayers woke me up in the morning and Then she told me we had 3 days to stay in the hotel and Enjoy,

Ok na, Time to go home Oga brought 1m and left immediately. Madam Chi handed me 20k out of 1m Claiming she had projects to do with the money.

What has happened has happened, I have already offended my boyfriend by this trip, Besides I was equally in the act so why couldn't I have my equal share of the money?

Knowing that some times somes things better die within 2 people.. I confronted madam to give me my money and it wasn't pleasant at all.

But Chi had the guts to call up my boyfriend and tell him what happened..

I never knew she did.

Few friends intervened and I was advised to back off for a while.

I returned back to lagos, Noticed my guy was so cold and that was how Marriage plans Ended .

Chi now became his close gossip pal.They both called his Father and the rest of the family.

I later heard chi was getting married and already moved in with husband to be. I personally took permission from God to Revenge even if it was just once.

Traced the guy, called him up and in Julius Agwus voice I said to him ,,,,Tell your wife to give me my 480k before una marry o.

Infact, He asked for a meeting which I gladly Obliged. Met and I explained everything and he couldn't continue anymore, Marriage also Ended, Threw her things out.
I have found closure......this World its do me i do you,its better this way than to wait for Karma.....
Do me i do you!!!

136 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. *Singing* πŸŽ΅πŸŽΆπŸŽ€πŸŽ§πŸŽΈπŸ”Š Who run the world??..Girls! Girls!!

2. Atimes is good you become your enemy's karma and treat their f**ck up just like this poster.

3. Haaaaaa! What did I just read?

4. Thank you, poster!!!
      Wonder why some people wait for Karma to enact revenge for them.
      I will handle the revenge myself except if I don't have access to execute then i will allow Karma do the job.

5. No amount of convincing will make u follow chi to abuja unless u r also a runs girl

6. It’s very good for her, she’s very stupid, but poster you aren’t not innocent at all, you both are runs girls and though you wanted to stop money and drinks made you stay. She dint force you, you could have walked out on her, you shouldn’t have followed her but you are to blame for the choices you made.
      Her karma came knocking faster than she thought

7. 'Hanty' poster, truth be told, u are a runs girl. Forget all those yeye talk about Chi chi persuading u to go to ABJ. U girls are birds of the same feather. Stay one place una no go Gree, serve u both right!

8. Karma only happens wen u r innocent, in did case karma wasn't gonna happen... Na an eye for an eye b this. 1m gbosa to u poster. U r d real deal

9. All this Georginars did she say she was a GOOD Girl b4?

10. Poster you are a reformed runs girl. Why would you travel to ABJ?

1. ....And ChiChi woke up to pray in the morning, praying to her big God.

2. Exactly why i think all church girls are oloshos. So she just finished threesome and was praying to God in the morning. Abeg chichi... What were you praying for? For God to provide more customers?... I mean the contradiction of some peoples morals man... Its mind boggling.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      At least she would have given you 400k n collect 100k from yours as d pimp mistress she is

3. You and chichi are just a bunch of professional runs girls that were in competition with each other. This is not even a chronicle but a badly written narrative of stupidity from a semi literate grassroot whore. Next!

1. Couldn't help but smile after reading. Poster u did well. I've always said it. Women, we are our own big problem.

2. Na really you didn't know you were going to do runs..abegi madam tell the story right... U damn well knew what you went to abuja to do... Mchew... Them give una 1m... Then u got 20k... Are u trying to absolve yourself of the oloshoism? Shuo. .even if u were a mumu sef... 20k out of 1m...una go just dey send tales by moonlight chronicles... As in make una fear God with these dead chronicles o. Haba.

4. So what do we do with this chronicle na?
    So you fuck her own husband? Abi just xplanation?
    Na wa o... friends of a feather!
    So you found urself in that situation and you just open toto!
    Youre worthless.

1. They say there is no honour among thieves, but I can see here that there is no honour among oloshos. Anyway poster you treated her fu*k up sha...

2. Anon 20.45, the saying is actually, " There is honour among thieves".

5. This post wey be like wetin you go see for Joro or BOM. Won't waste a sweat on a cooked up story

6. Small girls with big god

7. Church is too greedy thats all I know and yh, she was never your friend. NEVER!

But wait, why was she so comfortable setting you up like That? Maybe she knew you will oblige πŸ™„ and yes you did.

You ddnt even confront her bout it.
    Well, its good you got your revenge. Hopefully, it doesn't become diabolical.

You were/are kind of scared of Chichi right? Probably the bossy one of you two

1. *Chichi not church abeg

2. There's something this poster isnt saying cos no friend of mine can dare set me up like this. Cos if the man wanted some sugar, Chichi was obviously available and if he wanted threesone, he could have invited his wife to the party 😏. Why would you even travel interstates with someone to see a man of you are not in the same line of buisness? Complete the story dear

3. Thank you!! @same girl. Anyway, I can personally attest to your 'sense moves'🀣🀣🀣 'set up' my yellow nyash

4. They're both professional runs girls, it's obvious and that was not their first time of doing such

5. Thank you Same girl. No be only set up. She think say na playgroup children dey here

6. I believe the set-up part sha,this lady might have had no idea what was waiting in ABJ but her hands wasn't clean,birds of same feather flock together nowhnn,she told u she is going to abj to meet with senetor and you follow am,u knew u won't come back home the same way u left o jare,why did u allow Alhaji DO before ur friend even joined?

8. Babe you are too much! That is all I have to say, but you messed up initially the fact you took the revenge i am glad and I ain't sorry this is my opinion.

9. What did I just read?
    Things are really happening.

1. Just negodi. This is how some people are blocking our prayers for the killings to stop in Naija with their runs prayer. Must you disturb God with that kind prayer on top ihe ojoo? .. Nawa

10. Why can't you admit you are into runs from the beginning. You also knew what you were going to abj to do, don't garner sympathy by playing daft. Two ashis set out for mutually assured destruction. Keep it up.

1. Thank you!!! If she wasnt into runs theres nothing that would have made her open leg. She nor even say make i go come back oh, she open instantly. These things happen alot. A girl trying to hook you up with man without you knowing. Even in the corporate world, it happens. Setting you up for 'meetings' that are actually runs when you get there, cos they have observed you're the man's type. Once you code, you plan your exit. Dont get involved and claim 'i didnt know'. Yes you probably didnt but you and chichi are on the same parole. QED

2. dont mind her, runs girls chronicle, she knew what was going to happen in Abj, who will just up and follow like that all the way from Lag to Abj without explanation.... she wanted it to be her last mean before marriage. Liars...... yet they seek honest men for marriage! Small girls with big Gods.

3. Poster is obviously into runs. I remember when I was still an undergraduate. My friend to took me out to hang with her friends that came in from Abuja. We were out till till 10pm. I kept telling my friend that it was getting late, and she assured me that no shaking. Our school hostel at UNN used to close at 10pm and reopen at 5am. We were out till 11pm, so we couldn’t go back to the hostel. My friend said I should chill, that the friends (two guys) have got hotel rooms where we will sleep. I was really scared to be honest but had no choice but to follow them to the hotel. When we got there my friend followed me to one room and later disappeared. One of the male friends came and joined me. The guy had his bath and told me to go have mine, I refused. He started touching and pushed him off immediately. What nonsense! I asked him where my friend was, he said she was in the other room with her guy. I just left the room. I didn’t want to disturb my friend and his man friend in the other room, so I had to sleep in the corridor of the hotel. Cold nearly killed me that night. I left the hotel at 5 and took a bike back to the hostel.

My friend came to my department later in the day to find out what happened. Obviously, she came to the room in the morning and I wasn’t there. She asked the guy where I was, the guy said he thought I slept in their room. He told her I left the room that night. My friend got scared that something might have happened to me and called my phone. I dint pick up, so she had to rush down to my department.

So poster, if actually you didn’t want to do, you would have stuck to your gun.

4. How do you make love abi have s*x knowing somebody is very close watching or listening when you are not acting pornography? Una too much o.

5. Anon 19:43:
      My thought! How do you have sex with a 3rd party in close proximity when it’s not a movie and you claimed you did not know what you went there for.

11. things day happen,like seriously.

12. Stella why are you shocked? The poster is right is do me I do you! I'm planning to take my own revenge regarding a fool that lied that he loved me just so he could achieve what he wanted. Not sleeping with me but something else than I can't tell here for fear of being decoded. Anyways even if it takes ten years I will deal with that fool. I swear on my unborn kids. Anyways poster your story get as e be. She didn't tell you you where going to meet a senator or is it that she assumed you would agree because you probably did it before? Anyway I'm glad you had your sweet revenge.

1. and my spirit tells me that vengeance of yours might kill u if u no wan get sense... U think chichi has rested until chichi sends her chronicles of how her baba killed this poster your eyes will clear

13. Hahaha...this one na an eye for an eye, ear and nose.

14. I like it 😁😁😁. Sweet revenge.

15. Two things I fear, the third I dread......
    1. God,
    2. Person wey no fear woman;
    3. Woman.

1. Misogynist. Hope you remember you were born of a woman.

2. Hahahaha......
      Mr-ogynist. What have I said that is so wrong that at this time of the night you just had to label me that before you can sleep well?!
      Please o, I have a caring mother, a wife, a daughter and two sisters who I love so much.....I even have a couple of side chicks I pay house rent and school fees, etc for.
      What am I trying to say: I'm not that thing you called me up there so, maybe if we knew each other physically, we would even be best of friends.
      Good night and sweet dreams.....

16. Na wa o
    Na ashewo work you mould like this?

1. ...sotey the thing wan resemble something else, even me wan confuse sef.

17. God really safe that guy from two prostitute. But ehhh is like he attract nonsense people oh.

1. The man is probably a nonsense man. But this gist is "sweet".

18. The Chi you called your friend was never your friend from the onset.She got everything well planned from the beginning,just to disorganize your wedding.

1. you think its their first time?
      its been happening..... but Chi wanted to use her to cash very well, and knew she wouldnt shout cus shes getting married

19. And you people are now happily single?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Maybe I knew who sent this chronicle hehehe.. A popular BV that will still come here now and write long epistle😁

#In rumor has it style# PROFESSIONAL 36 states and capitals

1. Ikwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa kwaaaaaaaaaa shebi you know is that person's phrase,long epistle and drama join

20. You are a bad friend
    hurrying the man up cos in ur mind u wan snach am?

1. where ur sense?

2. Two of them are bad...there's no good girl here.

21. Hmmm na wa! What do I say?🀦‍♀️πŸ€”

22. Wait first, oga senator gave you people N1m for fuck?? Ah! Aunty! They’ve otumokpored your destiny oh! That huge amount was just compensation for how useless you and your friend have become. Don’t tell me about how rich the senator is or any shit like that oh.Take heart. I’m glad none of you got married, before you’ll carry your bad luck to an innocent man’s house.
    Sorry I digressed, that was the only thing that caught my attention in this story.

1. Fake story

2. Not really he might have otumokpored or not. It’s not in the amount, Some people even give more and in dollars too. It depends on the time well spent Coupled with how good you are.

3. 1m small na.. do u know how mch they pay for pussy these days?How much u think they pay all these small girls with big Gods in dubai? and the houses n cars they flaunt.

4. Anon 15:51, customer customer✋🏼✋🏼

5. Miss Juliet :
      thank you for your hands. however, it doesn’t take a customer to know this things except you are naive, it’s logic

Secondly, I am very good looking and I’ve had people approach me with 10k dollars, this is at the point of number exchange. In such situation, So should sex happen, 1m can never be the consideration in question.

23. Fucking senators wasting our money anyhow for their own sexual pleasure. Fuck Nigeria

24. I love this!!!! Bless you poster.

25. Cool revenge jor. But babe be on the look out o......

1. Poster u have a very big heart. 😁😁😁

2. Personally,i think that the money is too small.....i mean coming from a senator .This should have been called "Diary of a proffesional runs girl"

26. This means both of you are prostitutes! Ok, you can go ahead and thank the devil for your revenge.

1. No devil to blame here, it's tit for tat .. They are in same league

2. Who said anything about blaming the devil here? Read ma friend and stop rushing to comment

27. Two of una na the same. Don’t think you are better than chi because I believe that both of you has been doing threesome before the incident. Too bad she played you by giving you only 20k. Sorry .This is not Karma Biko.

28. Na wa ooooo. Birth of the same feathers flocks together. I pity the innocent man that will marry you and Chichi.

1. You still believe men are innocent after friday's chronicle. Abeggy....

2. These women are walking karmas to themselves n their men...lol

3. @chikito, haba... There are still innocent men in this world. 😁😁😁

29. Nawa for this chronicles, you and this your friend, she knew you would agree to the runs stuff even though she was jealouse of your guy from the onset and the way you obliged made it obvious that your eyes dey outside as well. I hope your friend doesn't do something more painful to you at the long run. I don't see this drama ending anytime soon.

30. StellaπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

31. Hnmmmm when you're about getting married too, hope she won't also come back to do same and the cycle will continue. Na wa!

32. Hehehehe. Chaaai! Reminds me of uni days. Babes will go and 'nash' (as we call it) and then come back with deep secrets. Sometimes happy ones, other times sad ones, most times fight like this. Sometimes biff sef cos one will carry the other for threesome and the main man will now steal the other ones number and they will start relationship. Then he will carry her to dubai and buy her car. Meanwhile, the introducer has been collecting 100k steady thinking she was lounging 🀣🀣🀣 back then dubai and kia (Rio or Cerato) was the signature that the man has put you on as his babe. Chaai 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Or Toyota Yaris/Corolla.
    Or the one that you will carry your babe to introduce to your oga's friend. Your babe and oga will now start cutting shows behind you and his friend's back. When exposé happens, they start fighting from Marian Rd. To Satellite town 🀣🀣

This kind gist dey sweet me die! Useless girls always using men they're sleeping with to outsmart/outshine each other. So, in essence all this drama and ruined reputation is for N500k oh....Money wey person fit spend in one sitting. A Nigerian Senator that can give you N1m as 'how are you? I like you'. You now went to do threesome that is oozing everywhere. Even if you were unaware and you got there and the man was making advances at you, did they force you to open leg? You couldnt excuse them to finish their business and go back home in peace? You are very worth that 20k you got oh

1. First of all, call it nyansh next time not nash, secondly it's beef not biff.
      From your last paragraph, I deduce you implying that N1million is too meagre for that service and that the poster wasn't included in the contract initially.
      So you call yourself professional runs geh, you are/were very close to prostitutes, you know all the nooks and crannies about the business but you are not a “hoe"!
      Hmmnnn - my sister my friend, I'd like to meet you one day so we can talk business.

2. You are always forming what I don't know. Are you not a former runs? You are working now, don't make the present girls into it look dirty or cheap. You were once like them so calm down.

3. Dont mind her proffesional runs girl chikito now forming abusing her coleagues,she knows as e dey go

4. @King *LONG READ, BRACE UP*

I dont have anything to prove to you or anyone else on this blog eeeeehhhhh.... if I am a hoe is it your hoeness? my mates are getting on Forbes and I will be here trying to convince you about runs girl or no runsgirl? Hian! Na una cup of tea oh. I gave up on some mindsets here a long time ago, cos you can only know what you choose to know.

'You need to meet me' that what I am saying is soo magical or what? Lol. I sha have to admit that my head is different from the head of those cheap girls you most likely follow. I mean if you are the type who has been made to believe you must bed a woman before even asking her a full name, you will remain trapped that mental space. I don't think that sleeping a man for N1m is worth it. I, chikito, have recieved more than that in cash gifts from people who have never asked to see my brastrap. So rather than going to debase myself like that, I will hold on tightly to my salary and ensure I keep increasing my income, so I can stay winning. But not everyone will see it this way, and its fine - different folks different strokes. Also, there are single well-to-do guys who can date you and spoil you and treat you real good. (Na because Davido dey shout him own?) You won't have to go and meet one potbellied stranger and do a dirty threesome for N500k. Eeewww!!!

The problem with many pretty young girls is: 1. lack of confidence (Nigerian society can batter yours if you aint careful) 2. ignorance (we dont even seek information) 3. Vision (do you know where you are going?) Men will always try to woo you (you cant escape it); but what happens afterwards that determines the level of respect he has for you, is up to you. A particular man who will give one girl 50k for one night of hot gruesome sex; and will wire another girl N500k after a phone call that she needs BTA. The same man will help another babe get juicy contract and they split profit; so it is the way you show up that you are recieved. If it was by vagina all runs babes would have built house in lekki naau, some wont be on allen avenue. But if you cant see the big picture, you JUST cant and I cant help you. Sorry.

P.S: I choose to spell it as 'biff'. Its not a dictionary word and I like to distinguish it from cow meat. Thanks.

5. @17:52 Former runs girl that me and you went and did runs together? Or that i introduced you to 'senator'?

How will anyone go through the four walls of a bubbly Nigerian university and come out naive about such happenings? They must either be very daft or pretentious. Please if assuming I am a retired runs girl helps you sleep around to arrange yourself until you can see the light, by all means do the needful. I can't pay your bills, but I would be praying for you dear. Ciao!

6. Dear Miss Chikito,
      I acknowledge your reply, however let us note that nowhere did you state it out categorically that you are not a “hoe"!
      I like your style sha.
      Big geh with big God........
      I hope your blog personality will live up to your real life persona though. Men like me won't/don't sleep with someone as skinny and dry as (e.g. Toke Makintosh) even for free - NEVER! I have huge pride and taste too. I only pay for value.

7. Maybe you are not. I wrote that becauseI have been here for three years. I have watched how your comments have progressed over the years. But who am I to say who you are. Man know thyself.

Na hand de scratch me to comment today. Keep winning

8. Oga, you don chop today? Pay for value kee you there! Men like you nor dey fit toast babe sef talkless of tush babes like Toke. A beggi go siddon for gutter. Ugegbe Chike nor mind all the 10k Naira fucknisters here. If you know, you know. If your game is tight man go give you thx for coming tire before him even take you on a proper date. Talkless of doing the do. Make una forget o, some of us here commenting are proper professionals in our fields of endeavour in proper jobs. Nor be everybody here dey earn 100k, 250k, 500k a month o. No bragging afterall, we nor no each other here. Some of us are here just to read comments and see what is happening on the other side of the fence. Thx for coming of 1Milla, 10K usd that one na pure water naaah. Why is it that you lot her seem to think everyone is hungry and poor just cos they come here to comment? My Chiki Chiki I love you joor. (That Isoko Babe) Stella Mavor?

9. Chikito don't put everyone in the same bucket.
      I studied an engineering course in a Fed University and made a 2:1 after it all by God's grace. A fruit doesn't fall far from it's tree.
      Never had an idea of this shit as described here.
      You should ask yourself what took you to school and d company u maintained while in school. What was your preference?
      Where is the validation for daftness and pretentiousness?

10. @ShugaGirl its not my fault that you dont know naau. There must always be that ignorant person walking around coa that's the only way some men can marry 🀣🀣 Not everyone is as social as the rest of us. Better update yourself before man go use you do yeye and you come here and say 'all men are scum'. Some of you just want to type when you see chikito. wetin concern me concern your ignorance?

11. @King lol. I thought you would have a stronger comeback. You cant even afford to speak to a girl like toke so shift please.

As for the comment follower,keep following me to my promised land 🀣🀣 If you dont know my real name you dont jack shit.

33. Poster God bless you and grant your desires! I so much love your type..don't worry about whatever names you are called because of this chronicle,i want you to know someone somewhere is blowing you kiss....no need waiting for karma .

1. Lol...she's karma herself....but she should watch her back for chi.

34. Please where is the like button to like the post,poster i like you,tit for that can be so sweet,don't worry it'seems not a single ahhhaa haha hahhhaaaha i so love this,my kinda person
    Anonymous Bug

1. *don't worry it's not a sin*
      Anonymous Bug

35. I wish this kind of Runs will come my way. Just 1 millio naira, I will do it and end it there. I will remain a virgin till then. I don't want to make heaven if it means being poor on earth. Tufiakwa!!!

1. You are very CHEAP!!! Urge! Just for one million you don’t want to make heaven worth more than 1million uncountable times? You want to be rich on earth when everyday you hear all na vanity, when you die you can’t carry your priceless Jew bought with money sef! Gosh I am sad in fact irritated not sad about your statement but ask God to forgive you, strive to have integrity no matter what you going through! Depend and wait on God. Even God can bless you way more than that 1million in a second when you least expect! Do not use your mouth to carry a life time problem and then you also blame God for not blessing you! Use your mouth wisely, positively and powerfully. There is power in the tongue and it works. 1million gotten in an ill manner can make your life miserable that you would spend the 1million looking for happiness and you would loose everything remaining poor! Pls pray and ask for mercy. Heaven is way better and peaceful than on earth with all riches. Matthew 6:33 Seek ye first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and all these things will be given to you as well.
      I hope you actually meant you want to make heaven even if it means being poor on earth because my dear if it’s not with this your statement after receiving the 1million you would rot in hell and burn for life while others enjoy eternity and richness in heaven. Bye for now. Pray to God for comfort. Be contended with what you have and how far God has brought you, the life God is given you is enough worth more than 1million for you to go against God. Don’t take God for granted.

2. Rachy she does not have an idea of the value of her soul.

3. The truth is that I can't do it even if I'm given such opportunity. I have had opportunities like that but I gave a negative answer. I wrote that because I respect the strength of those girl that can.

Some souls have parish while on earth, it just left for the carrier to conclude the process. So, worry about yourself my dear.

36. liar liar pant on fire, you knew what you were in for and actually not the first time so stop the pathetic lies.God just saved the guys from making a mistake using the both of you

37. That is how I was on my own jeje when one dude got on my case, calls, textian msgs and all untill I fell for him. Was so into him that I was ready to give my all without asking for anything in return even though he was a bank exec. But what did the idiot do? Immediately he got the cookie, guy rolled over to my friend. The pain was killing but I held my peace. My friend didn't even know we had history and I decided not to tell,meanwhile chic was telling me every every. She told me that dude is not her type so she is just going to use him as lunch and treats provider, she made jest of his bulging tummy and small dick. Barely two weeks into the sham, babe told him she is done and that was when he ran back to me. Aaaah, the joy and relief was out of this world so I asked him what happened na? Dude said he never really liked my friend that he couldn't stand my friend and that it's me he always wanted. I never laughed so much in my life, I laughed in his face and told him all that really went down and why he was rejected. He literally begged the ground to open up and swallow him. He still had the temerity to continue calling and begging, till I finally blocked the idiot.

38. You people are all mad. So after you did threesome her prayers woke you up? Please stop taking God’s mercy for granted.

39. I was just reading this chronicle and laughing. It is hilarious.

40. Omg this your story make sense,waiting for God to fight for you take longer, is best you do me I do you.I will they to find away to hurt my ex husband, gos God will not punish him now.

41. It's obvious you both have done stuff together in the past,might not be threesome. You sounded like you are innocent,whereas you are not, I guess you were nt raped or fucked @gun point. You enjoyed it but got betrayed by Chi.
    Anyway I'm happy you got even ,you enjoyed your revenge. Good for you both.

42. Simply put your runs girl biz with Chi knock engine this time around because for her to include you in a threesome without even prior information means that no be today una start collabo work on the same penis. Tueh!
    See the type of spirit both of you want to take into something as spiritual and serious as a marriage. You have gotten your revenge which I didn't expect less.
    I can't imagine the money someone will give me that will make me bury my destiny the way you guys do.

1. Hahahaha @ collabo on the same penis.

43. Chronicles of a runs girl!!!

If this story is true, u both got what u deserved. You were already engaged and still couldn't leave ur runs life behind.

1. Lol. The babe was looking for money to fund her wedding na. Bellanaija things.

44. Hian, weytin person no go hear

45. Make Una dey Revenge go let see who will get tired, but to be Sincere You are the Most greedy One, you are preparing for you wedding you still followed your friend to ABJ as if you don't know the reason why you were going..

46. But did you end up getting the money? It's Chi's greediness why all this happened, had she given you your fair share you both would have put the incident behind you, you would now both be happily married with your loves, maybe even going through motherhood together and having play dates with the kids. You gave 50% of the fck so you were entitled to 50% of the money. Chi, see what your greediness caused, you lost a friend and a husband.

Sometimes you have to exact your own revenge. Not everyday waiting for karma, sometimes you gotta fck a bitch up on your own.

1. She is actually entitled to 30% or highest 35% of the money, na today she begin they go runs? I the contractor always get the lion share he money there is 300k or kpata kpata 350k that's how it should be cos na person get the contact.

2. Apart from the fact that she had the contact, it's likely she was the one that transported her to ABJ from her purse. Had it been she gave you 50% share, we won't have hear this wonderful gist. Thank you chi.

47. Mehn...i weak oooo. Sincerely don't know what to say.. last last you both go dey alright.

48. Your friend was a temptation and you fell., why did you go with her? Don't tell me you not aware of her way of life. Deed is done now... you both even. Cut away from such friends and live a clean life from now on. It is well with you.

49. Gbam, I love this revenge in particularπŸŽ΅πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

50. Chronicles of two ashawos wey senator Don use one million seal their destinies... That's if e still remam from past escapades with sexual ritualistic customers

51. I love this revenge.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ