Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Oh dear God!!!....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A SECRET THAT SHOULD NEVER BE TOLD

Hi Stells, you are doing a great job, please Keep it up. I have been a Bv for the past 4yrs and I must say your blog is addictive. Please I want you to post this urgently because we need bvs advice on this. Please keep me anonymous.

This happened to my best friend whose son is my godson. Let's call her sandra(not real name). Sandra got married July last year to a guy she dated back in 2003 because she was pregnant. Let's call the guy Dave(not real name).

Sandra got back into the country four years ago after completing her masters in the abroad came back and got a job away from her state of base. She met a guy in her church, let's call him francis(not real name). Francis is a cool handsome God fearing guy who gave her the impression that he was very single. She had gone to his house, she checked around to see any sign that he has a woman in his life Buh she found nothing.

The kitchen and everywhere lacked a woman's touch so she was convinced he was single and they started an affair. It's was after some time his wife who lives in the same state but stays at her parent's 80% of the time because of the proximity to her office, called her to stay away from her man. Sandra was shocked and annoyed that francis had lied to her. She now investigated and discovered he has twins with the wife. Then she confronted him and broke up with him.

On the other hand, she and Dave had been talking, they have maintained friendship since they broke up in 2007 Even when he was in another country for years. She visited her parent's base in another state which is also Dave's base whenever he's in the country, got back together with him after the terrible realization about Francis and they deliberately tried to get pregnant because they were willing to get married if anything actually happened.

So they did the calculations and hooked up after which she went back to her base and back to work. After some days she became ill and francis who still calls to check up on her decided to pay her a visit to see how she was doing. He somehow forcefully had his way with her as she was sick o. He later apologised but She didn't report him she just blocked everywhere and never spoke to him again. Fast forward to a month later, Sandra discovered she was pregnant. She became confused as she couldn't determine who the father was. She tried to take pills to abort but the child wouldn't be aborted. She consulted several doctors who helped do the calculation and they told her the pregnancy is Dave's not Francis so she shouldn't take it out. So she told Dave she was pregnant that was how marriage preparations started. She put to bed 5months after and Dave travelled out of the country.

Her baby is 7months now. It was yesterday she opened up to me and told me about the circumstances that led to the birth of her son, how she's afraid he could be Francis' son now that he's born and there is resemblance between them. How she had never wanted to keep the child but doctors said the child was Dave's from the calculations. How she contemplated suffocating the baby when he was born and wished he would die so the dilemma ends. I saw the Francis' picture and to be honest, there's a resemblance between the child and him. Unlike her hubby. Since yesterday I have been thinking how bad things could happen to good people. 

She's like the nicest person you can think of. Kind, loving, jovial and generous. I dunno how to help her get out of this mess she's in without a huge scandal with her hubby's family and hers. She thought of relocating to the US with her son and never coming back since hubby is also based in another country, then ask for a divorce. Buh I also fear that she might want to hurt herself becus this matter go tough. 

Dear Bvs please what should we do? Stella please your red pen is also needed.

*Your friend is so silly to have told you...This is the kind of secret you take to your grave and tell NO ONE!!!..

She should never have told you but she did and now i am telling you not to finger her out or tell anyone about this....
Your friend should leave this child alone to have a settled life and keep quiet about this cos trust me she will not be able to bear the scandal this will come with.......
This is too messy meeeeeeeeen and i dont even know if my advice is the correct one.May God give her wisdom to shut up and deal with this......
You too eh remove yourself from this matter cos if it leaks tomorrow u will be blamed!!...

120 comments:

1. Can't she conduct a DNA test on her own? Let her do d test first before contemplating whether to tell keep it a secret till circumstances blow her yansh open...just in case..

1. That u dey Francis face for a 7month no mean say na his own o. Children dey change as they grow up moreso why u friend no take common postinor after d forced sex to avoid issues like this?

2. Without any of the men! Please be sensible for once.

3. It is impossible

4. Abi. Simple hair from Dave's comb she can conduct DNA privately. Babies can look like anyone at first. Conduct a test instead of giving yourself high BP.
      When they tell ladies to stay away from ex when you know you are in a committed relationship leading to marriage. They won't hear. You will even see married women still chatting and meeting up with their ex.
      The bastard Francis that is even married and did you wrong you are allowing him to keep in contact asper what exactly. A guy that deceived you now has effontery to rape you. Someone you should have cut ties with.
      Pls what is the essence of visiting ex-bf or ex-bf visiting you. Most times sex must occur. Except you know you want that sex don't even allow them visit you.
      I don't even know what to advice except doing a DNA test first. If it ends up being Francis child hmmmm my sister. Can your friend live with that guilt????
      Some men that really love you may forgive. I have heard of women marrying with another man's pregnancy and the husband to be knew and was willing to take the child as his. A girl I know I heard that is how she was conceived. Her mother later had two other girls for the man. Do you know it is this girl that looks the most like the man. The same fair complexion while the others are dark like the man.
      I don't have advice jare.

5. In other words the man is both dark and fair?

6. I just hope ur husband is not like me.

I will carry DNA test for all my children.

7. This is why I cut all exes off after we break up, what gave him the effrontery to come over to her base if she dint mind seeing him, she wasn’t forced anything it happened
      Carry out a dna test, if the baby belongs to frances she can travel out and later let him know

8. Anon was a mistake o. The other girls are fair like the mum.
      You get my gist anyway. Teacher Amaka 😂😂😂

9. Poster ehhh
      Did your friend ask you to post it here?
      Something is telling me that your mouth just want to leak, please she trusted you that was she told you, biko face ya front

10. Poster sorry o, all of you coming here to tell us it's your friend's continue...
      Meanwhile prepare yourself in case it later comes to shatter your marriage.

11. What if Dave is a BV? It is not everything u can post on a blog. People who know them can put 2 n 2 together

2. Let her do paternity test without her husband's knowledge (if it's possible oh), so as to have rest of mind. maybe the devil is playing a trick with her mind or she just shut up and face her life and family

1. Is it not the husband she will get samples from to run a DNA test? You get samples from the father and the child an see if their DNA matches. That's how to confirm paternity.

2. i agree with stella. you shouldnt tell anyone this. assure her that you will hold this secret to your grave. also tell her not to tell anyone again NOT EVEN FAMILY!. in the mean time, she should love the child as hers as they dont deserve anything else but a motherly love.
      for her to get her mind to rest, she can conduct a test WITHOUT the knowledge of her husband.

3. I hope never to be in this situation. That is how I am dating 3 guys in trying not to put my eggs in one basket. Don't even know how it happened.
      I havnt been in the situation where I am sleeping with all three though. Infact the one I intend to marry I have never had sex with before. He stays abroad and when we met he was just visiting Nigeria and is not coming again until December.
      In the meantime I reconnected with my ex who broke my heart. I love him the most but I know I cannot marry him due to religion and tribe but my heart cannot let go. He lives in a different state so we don't see often.
      Out of sheer boredom I met a nice looking rich married guy who stays same state as me. Due to me not having any guy around me I started falling for him. He is just too clean and fine that I had to say yes and offcourse I need financial help. He is older than the other guys and really knows how to treat a woman,pays my bills and all. Before I knew it,I said yes.
      So far I have been managing all 3 but I know when December comes and my guy comes visiting it might become difficult. The only thing that will make me dump the married man is if my boo proposes. For the meantime body no be firewood. And I make sure I am protected always. But I have heard of condoms/pills failing before. If I do get pregnant and I am having sex with the two how do I determine who owns it. That is my fear. For now though I am only having sex with the one in my base.

4. U can do a test without ur husband knowing, just a hair from his comb or toothbrush without his knowledge...very easy.

3. This is terribly complicated. What if tomorrow sonetging happens and blood don't match with Dave's. What if he grows up looking exactly like Francis? She should just not try anything to kill the baby. That's all. Some secrets can't be taken to the grave Stella, except maybe Dave is gone to the great beyond. This is extreme

1. Abegi! That one dey always happen inside nollywood movies
      Pikin wey no be their papa be their dad plenty. Life no go end

2. @Miss Ess

"sonetging"
      Wetin you type there; English, pidgin, or ya dialect?
      Okay as for suffocation level, you wan suffocate us this early mor mor?

3. Anon mbok lea me joor. Person no deh do mistake for una village?😃

4. @Ess
      That one pass mistake and you still come back
      release another bomb say make I "lea" you?
      Just come clean finally and tell us wetin you dey do they type those things,
      Who dey hold you there wey you dey tell make im LEAVE you?

5. Haha haha 😀😁😀😁,anon sic, leave miss ess alone biko

6. You still dey yarn say make I leave am, I hold am?
      Someone dey hold am na; me I no dey there o.

7. So you no know say "lea me na pidgin. So if i say you go "kee" person you no see say na pidgin be that? Na your type deh use chest cover book for primary and secondary school. At the end of the day see wetin oversabi turn you to, a troll. Amanda onye nkem, ekelem gi.

1. Why don't you try going mother

2. @Anon, you can go sister for Ola.

5. Did you say "nicest person?"
    Nicest person wants to suffocate an innocent baby who escaped her abortion bullets she called pills?
    How do you ladies of the Nigerian specie define "nice?"

When they say make una close tohtoh until marriage, una no go hear. When you chop pregnancy, you wan shoot, suffocate, annihilate, baby wey no do anything to you? How does that end her dilemma; why not do a dna test and come out clean?
    How about the guilt, eternal consequences and even when she wants babies and none comes, she begins to suffocate us with unending vain chronicles.

1. Thanks for saving me the trouble to type. On top abortion, na suffocation...only one pikin. Why should such even cross ur so called friend's mind? Then u're here telling us how she's not only 'nice' but 'one of the nicest'. Meh ur friend no just stress that small pikin wey no know wetin una dey do. 'Nice' ko 'Nasco' ni.

6. Too much details abeg.

Do not touch that Child pls. Let her carry out a DNA test on the child. The mind has its ways on playing tricks on its owner.
    Women, sex should only be done in marriage. Flee fornication, we no go hear.

1. No mind dem. Meh dem see where 'don't judge' and 'who holy pass' dey carry person go.

7. Stella is right. My wife's best friend has a similar issue and my wife told me. I made her swear never to mention it to me or anyone ever again. the only ish might be when DNA issues come up later in life, like the child needing blood or embassy requiring the DNA otherwise, she s fine. The funny thing is the child's facial structure will change with time. For my wife's friend, the child started resembling the husband for some strange reasons. call it the law of proximity

1. Na you manufacture that law wey you dey quote there?
      If you had encouraged your wife to get her friend to come clean, that's another issue.
      You and your wife should carry one basket of shame and cover your heads and
      call that your wife's friend to sheet on top of it.
      When you begin to reap the harvest, make you remember to tell us.
      How will you feel if a lady imposes a child on your son?
      And you sure say those ones you call your kids are actually yours?
      Yes, like birds flock together, like your wife's friend, like your wife.

2. Chief Adviser. Yes, I did DNA on my kids shaperly.... so you expect me to to tell her husband or to ask my wife to spread the gist around town? Ki lo kan mi??? I was raised to mind my own business. If the guy likes let him find out, I really dont care. Thats why a lot of guys nowadays do DNA tests.

3. "shaperly?"
      Wetin you type there?
      Of course you did dna because you already know that you don't trust your wife and her
      type of friends.
      Your wife too suppose do dna to be sure that the seed wey you dey supply be ya own.

4. For some reason, the law of proximity actually works. That s why adopted kids start looking their adopted parents with time.

Babies change as they grow. Trust me, I have two children. You can never really tell who that child looks like now.

This type of secret should be taken to the grave. Why tell anyone???? Anon 15:21 please go take shot baff.

5. You still dey yarn this ya proximity stuff; na science abi na scripture be dat?
      You no sabi who ya kids look like and you call them yours?
      Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
      I smell snuff for there.

8. Nice response you got there Stella. Somethings aren't said no matter what.

9. This is the type of secret you take to your grave so I’m doubting if it’s really your friend or you. Anyways, keep your secrets safe and don’t bother sharing with anyone

10. Wait o! she broke up with Francis and Francis came visiting when she was sick and had his way with her? yimu. Your friend did not tell you d full gist. she called Francis to come to her house to collect "one for the road" as she was gonna marry Dave. so she be wan chop one last kpomo before she marry naim pregnancy enter gbam! God does not sleep. She knows what she is doing. She is still in love with Francis. She knew Francis was married then and she knew she was d mistress. All those stories of "I didn't know he was married" are all lies! Women sha.

1. Talk from a "model" wey don get experience for this kin thing
      No be same things una dey do . . . suffocation things?

2. You never jam men that hasPH.D In lying and manipulation.

You need to see a married man in my compound what he does, Tueh....

He brings all sorts of girls to his matrimonial home, he jejely send his unsuspecting wife to her mothers  place so he can convince the side chickens that he's truly single. I have seen more than 50 girls in his home. His wife is even pregnant and they already have a child.

Some married men are Devils themselves

3. anon 15.33 she already knew about his lie and had broken up with him.
      Why still keep in contact with a married ex that deceived you. To the extent of him still visiting.
      Modella na so I think too, she may not be telling the truth. Perhaps Francis has good D Game and she decided to chop one final time. I never try to discredit rapes. But this is suspicious.
      Okay he had his way and he came inside you, the next step of rape is it not to take postinor.

11. Foolish women. Yes I said women cos show me your friend and I will tell you who you are!
    Upon all the warning that the man's wife gave her, she had the gut to get pregnant for her husband? Ndi oshi amu.
    I pray her husband finds out and disgrace her cheating ass! Criminals!!
    Thunder fire both of you! And yes I'm shouting

1. This FAN
      I don dey watch you for this blog tee tee
      You like this thing called "amu" and I dey wonder oo
      And why you talk say you dey "shout" [sic] when you no type for uppercase?
      How we go take know say you dey shout?
      Na so una women dey do, like that one in that chronicle talk say the man
      "forcefully had his way". Whosai . . . she been don dey enjoy the amu tee tee
      why she no shout if na by force?

2. LMAO, I guess that Igbo means 'penis thief'

3. Your response just made me laugh. You remind of Chizoba Ebebuike of SDK those dayssssss!

4. Yes anonymous. Them don thief person penis. Criminals

5. As per amu-robbers?
      Make the person wey them thief im penis go police report na
      Why you no wan make persin wey eat okpa drink water?

12. Some people sabi confide in friends sha.me that am very secretive nobody will hear it from my mouth not even my mom let alone a friend.madam let sleeping dog lie, stop looking for problem where there's none.keep your child and maintain your home.the only mistake you made was telling your friend.I pray she doesn't use it against you in future when you guys fallout.

13. "francis was god fearing?"
    Which God was Francis fearing bikonu?
    He lies about his wife and kids and forks any hole available including keyhole and you call him god-fearing?
    Same god that your friend chants about and wants to suffocate a baby?
    Please, you girls should spare us rat killed lion stories.

1. Exactly my question. Francis God fearing indeed.

2. I don't know why some women are too loose. You broke up with a guy along the line he came back and still have his way..on your sick bed.

Madam asked God to give you wisdom on how to deal with it.

3. How Naija girls dey define "god-fearing"
      Any man wey de fork them well, give them moni
      Im don dey fear god.

Which god?
      Na that one I no fit answer.

4. "You broke up . .. still have [sic] his way . ..?
      Girl, you still HAD your way with throwing grammar bomb?

5. Hahahhahahahhahaha I tire ooo. The way people call God even in their evil acts. Chukwu biko me ebere

14. My ppl would say ciki ba dan tuwo kawai aka yi shi ba. Kuyi shiru da maganar nan. SHIRU!!!🤐😷🤫🤭

1. Kuna da ban dariya kawai. Duk da haka dai, mafi kyawun ta ita ce ta yi shiru kamar yadda ka fada

Mc pinky

15. Are you sure it's your friend?
    The mistake has already been made..but I don't understand her hate for this innocent child. Is it because she's married to Dave, not Francis?
    Would she love the child more if Francis comes into her life and take in the child?
    Does she want to tell Francis about the child and destroy another woman's home?
    Why can't she live happily with her husband and concentrate on taking care of this little baby?
    A father is one who brings up a child, not one who donates sperm.
    I don't understand you or your friend.

1. - Poster is the person in question
      - Poster knew Francis was married but waited to be disgraced by the wife before settling for Dave whom she doesn't love.
      - Poster intentionally got pregnant for Francis (don't ask me why, ask her)
      - Poster is dying of guilt cos she has a child for a man who she can't have and married to a man whom she doesn't love hence the confusion in her brain.

2. Poster should do DNA test to be sure who the father is.
      Poster should then decide if she'll come clean or not if the test says otherwise, or else poster can as well take this secret to the grave.

3. Btw poster should have taken postinor 2 to avoid this kinda stories that touch

16. Aha,
    These girls don come with them tori?
    Na suffocation level of wickedness una don reach?

Una no fit wait for anonymous night post again?

1. Na suffocation level o
      They have graduated from abortions.

17. Only God can give her wisdom to handle this matter.
    Its a two way thing, if she feels she can bear to take the secret to her grave without telling anyone, I think she should do just that but if on the other hand she will lose her peace by keeping it secret, she should better come clean and face the consequences once and for all or better still she should ask for divorce and when the husband ask why, tell him the child isn't his and you can't bear the shame, then see what he has to say but she should be prepared for the worst.
    But has she gone for a DNA test?
    Even if she wants to take the secret to her grave, there is nothing hidden under the earth, so far she has told you, the secret will leak thereafter. But I wish her good luck sha

18. I was telling myself the friend did a mistake by telling the poster then I read Stella wtitting same. Some very wrong thing to do. And this poster can't be trusted. I sense in her wtitting she's not seeking advise per day but just sent in this because the information was too much for her and she needs to share it with someone. Poster I hope here's the only place you've shared this story?

The child might be for the husband and because you guys know what happened earlier, are seeing Francis in the baby because of fear. This might be psychological. My advise is; let your friend forget about this and concentrate on making herself and her home happy. She should pray about it and ask God to change the boys DNA even if it's for Francis. As for you poster, try and delete this information from your head and never talk about it again.

1. Heeeeehehehehe. Anonymous information offloading helps to reduce blood pressure oooh. Biko free poster. Some things dey carry weight.

2. God should change the babys DNA.
      Nawa o, so God should change the DNA over a woman that was stupid. I call her stupid because she had no reason still entertaining francis after what he did to her. Double stupid for not using pills after. Then triple stupid for thinking of suffocating the innocent baby.

3. Laugh wan kill me die 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. shut up @ beds & roses..pot callling kettle black..if u have got no advice, then take a long rest..u are everywhere overflogging nd masturbating over the wrongs..it simply shows ur level of maturity is zero..bye bye brick!!

5. Madam devogue ouuchhh e pain you??? Or are you the poster or are her like. You that your maturity is 1000;keep supporting your fellow evil woman that wants to suffocate an innocent baby because of her foolish mistake.
      Leave me and let me keep masturbating with my zero maturity. Is it your maturity ?????

6. Bed and Roses fortunately you are not Go and you don't decide who God shows mercy.

19. Unless this is your story, your friend is a dunce for speaking to you about such a life altering situation.

20. Hmmmmmmm this is scary. How did he rape her n she didnot break his balls. Only if she wanted the chop. Ok to the matter at hand. Delete your friend gist from your memory. Let her convince her brain that her husband is the father's child n take the gist to her grave. Bc her husband will delete her from his memory n life of he get hold of this gist.

21. Since the doctor already said the baby is Dave's, why are you Still bothered about Francis? Abi na so the fuck sweet you reach? So tey you dey see Francis face instead of your pikin face. @poster, are you sure this is not your story? and you are just using your friend to cover up. Well, it has happened already. conduct a DNA so you can be very sure of your next step. don't even try to kill that baby if you find out it's not Dave's baby o. cos I believe you're still in live with Francis. All those stories of sickness and rape are all lies. I don't believe he raped you. You broke up with him and he was still coming yo your house to collect pension. Now when kasala don burst, you said he came and had his way when you were sick. wehdone ma

22. Could be all in her head, and yours too. She should relax. She should try and do DNA to find out who the real father is, just so she can be at peace.

23. I agree stella. She should have kept it between her and God, for now. Then do a DNA to ascertain if her boo is the father. That way she would be able to take a clearer decision and not this back and forth without full knowledge.

I sha know babies have changing faces. My nephew at some point was looking like me, i took a pic with him that year and some people were telling me congrats on facebook. Lol. Next thing, my elder sister called to say he was looking like my adopted brother, so much that people will ask him if he is the father while he lived with them and assisted her with school runs. Was very funny cos there's no blood connection between them. But later on he changed to his dad's face and body built sef and maintained that one. So its possible the baby's face is one of those but y'all seeing Francis because of the guilty conscience. Are you getting me? No need to panic. Find a way to do a DNA/blood test so you can know the way forward.

This whole issue started from the determination to get preggers before marriage oh. Shebi you know?
    The idiot who raped her didnt even have the nerve to use condom. Useless man! She really should have used the morning after pill after such a useless ordeal. Useless rapists may God punish their shrivelled penises.

1. Does it mean she was raped and refused to take precautions or go to the hospital afterwards? This is okafors law in play 💁🏽

24. I'm in the same shoe, hubby even asked me once if my son is his, I was shattered but I turned it on him, why he should ask me that kind question, he begged and cried for forgiveness, my conscience blames me but dear, I'm taking it to the grave, your friend is silly, why try to hurt an innocent child?, I'll ask for divorce, face the scandal than kill my child.

1. ere too... After a year of no conception with hubby I started sleeping with a colleague at work.. We both work in the same ward, easy and free bed. Two months later I missed my period, then I stopped going to work,

2. You people plus the poster should secretly carry out a DNA test if you are not 100% sure already. At least you will know your next line of action from there

3. Wow..just wow a woman's heart is truly as deep as the ocean.

25. OMG! this is just like my story up there....I always think about this issue everyday n night.God please, help me o

1. My dear do not share this with anyone... My first chil is similar too but my second child is 100% his... Who cares the idiot is not a good father nor husband 😎😎😎

2. 💃🏽🙆🏽🙆🏽 So those Tanzanian paternity statistics have some truth

26. Nothing new under d sun. Person wey train child na hin dem dey call dad.
    If d child like make e resemble Williams
    What will DNA do here. Dem don born d boy already
    Who knows how many babe dave don impregnate ?
    Pikin na pikin whether dave's or francis's

27. She's a good person???

28. Tell her to Open up to her husband if not your friend will be feeling guilty everyday

29. So we have married women here on this table? I fear women.

1. Women!!!, I have counted about five women on this post that confessed of passing anothee man's child to their husband.Men are in serious trouble oo.
      Sometimes, I laugh when people say that men cheat more than women.

Almost all the women here advised the poster to take the secret to the grave.Like it is the best thing to do.
      Where is our conscience!!!!
      Woman are dangerous oo.I have seen and heared a lot.Nothing will make me trust any woman in this life

30. Poster/writer...u dont even have solution to ur friend's problem so why she come tell u. She don expose herself & her baby becos this secret is not safe with u

31. She too talk, why tell anybody?
    Anyway you both should keep this a secret & move on. I doubt you won't sell her out

32. Did your friend ask you to share the story busy body.

33. Hmmm

Some Secrets are better taken to the grave .

Your friend should just do a DNA test secretly to ascertain who's the biological father, to be well prepared just in case the child might need a blood transfusion in the future and kasala come burst. She needs to do it for her peace of mind.

Things dey happen sha

34. Hmmmm..poster, , i bet u, , something is missing..she has nit really told u what happened..

Imagine, , Dave was /is a God fearing man..are u sure u talking about god or God..

Another thing is, , this particular issue go dey hard to solve ooo..for her to tell u all dis thing, , then i bet you, the whole world will hear cuz anytime u ask her for something and she refuses or one small issue happen..gbege go sele, , kasala go burst..🚬

Mc pinky

1. look atew..not everyone can be as vindictive as you are...Enu Orofo

35. God in his infinite wisdom commanded us not to have pre-marital sex or fornicate because of all these buh we will not obey God. and why cant we take responsibility for our actions? why try to abort an innocent child or kill an innocent child who committed no sin. please let us fear God.it doesn't end here. there's life after death. where will u spend eternity???

36. Do what you can handle. We are not all created the same. Me, I will have to find out. I'll first try without them knowing but I have to find out. Your husband deserves to know if that's not his child. I can't live with someone and lie to them. If it

37. Encourage her to do DNA and if the result comes out negative let her tell the husband the truth. it would be better if someone's do. She's not supposed to leak the secret to you. Who knows how you will manipulate or blackmail her in the future.

38. I want to believe the poster is Sandra.
    So Sandra leave the matter as e be. Don't even do a DNA. So it doesn't get in the way of your relationship with your baby. Love the baby na you born am. It doesn't matter who born am.
    Stay away from Francis, like far far away. If possible if you both stay in same state relocate. Take your baby off social network so that Francis don't use his selfish eyes and do the maths.
    Face your marriage.
    And poster if you are not Sarah. Pleaae do mind your business.

39. Two men slept with you without a condom? Are you not concerned about STDs? Later you will be blaming HIV on gay people.
    Forcefully had his way on her Yimu! You should have said he raped her.
    In conclusion your friend was sleeping with 2 guys and now wants to add murder to the list by thinking of smouldering the poor child because she is unsure of the paternity.
    It’s not rocket science as since she seems to be affluent enough she can afford DNA testing- her hubby or bf’s toothbrush or comb would do.

40. that your friend is a learner, if is me i will never tell anyone, i die with that secret cos if any one hear it na die oh. you too should keep your mind shut and mind your own business, your friend should do what ever makes her happy or take any decision.

41. This kind of secret should never be shared with a friend no matter what, straight to the grave

42. Poster are you trying to fool the masses with your "friend's" story,

Tell the truth..... The story is about you

43. hmm, this is a lesson to those that will come here to say,"all men cheat "or"cheating is in their DNA".Anyone can cheat, see the number of anons claiming their kids don't belong to their hubby's, what do you call that one? anyone can betray trust.. lesson here is cheating is not exclusive to men.. just live by Gods standards.

44. The poster says she got the approval of her friend before sending..infact the friend had to read thru two diffrent versions before this was sent in....names were changed as well...ya all stop cussing out

45. This resemblance issue is all in her head. Now you going to stir up ants nest because of your feelings. Your life is settled and going well and you want to create drama, see Satan even encouraging you to kill an innocent, you don't even recognize that the devil wants you to kill your husband's child and let you hang for it. You better accept that the child is your husband's and move on with your life. You want the title of murderess. You want to disgrace your family in the greatest of ways so they can never walk with their heads held high because of your overactive imagination. The child could resemble Francis and still genetically be your husband's child. Sometimes children end up resembling ppl we are close to in life, no big deal. Don't create problems for yourself.

46. THE RESEMBLANCE ISSUE IS NOT IN HER HEAD;I SAW THE PHOTOS....The baby is a spitting image of the ex

47. Do a DNA test and if the baby turns out to be your ex boyfriend's relocate and come clean. That's what I would do because I can't live with the fact that I am imposing another man's child on another. My conscience won't allow me. I don't want to flog a dead horse but your ex who did you like that should have no business seeing you in private. Others I guess should learn from your mistake.

48. Hello poster and friend, since Stella said your story checks out, let me not criticize you but offer you this piece of advise... Do a DNA test to ascertain the proper partanity and then come clean if it's not your husband's. It's too big a burden to carry around for the rest of your live. Don't believe BVs who say they will take it to the grave. What a sad live to lead. A pain so unbearable that even the smile on your kid's face hurts. Life's too short to carry such burden. Now, think about the child involved... An innocent child who have to suffer a mom's mistake. Never truly loved because of no fault of his all because his mom who's supposed to be his earthly protector and guidance is burdened by guilt. Now think about the man... All happy and cherry.. He lives abroad and came home to rekindle a previous relationship. He will probably soon wants you to join and DNA test might be required. He probably been finding it difficult as well to have a child since. Come clean and make him understand the situation that led to the child if it's not his.. You never know.. He might have fallen in love with the child and he will stick by you. There's no shame in it. You will not live your life for anyone. To hell with the consequences.. What if the world knew? Fuck the world. Why are we afraid of what the world thinks? What has not happened under the sun? Your situation and that of other women shouldn't be seen as something that has never happened. Shit happens in this planet and sometimes, it bloody happens to us and so what? Stop living in shame and pain because you don't want people to know your secret.. In the end, nobody cares really. People will still move on and if you are successful in life they will still bow and eat from your table. Poster's friend don't kill yourself over life's lessons.. Come clean and if possible see a therapist and get help in loving your son. He's the no 1 priority. Good luck in whatever choice you make and remember this advise, Don't suffer a burden for a lifetime when you can easily drop it now enjoy your life... Sorry for Gbaguans.. Too busy to concentrate..

1. GOD BLESS YOU. POster Please listen to this advise.

You can go about live with this burden. It will make live miserable. If you share this secret today, the shame will last at most, one month and everyone will move on.

Do a DNA test, and if it is positive, Please come clean. YOUR PEACE OF MIND AND ETERNITY is Paramount. What if you die today and meet your Creator with this lie? IS eternity in hell worth the shame?

Cheers..