Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dr Sid's Wife Simi Esiri Is Shaking Someone's Table

Monday, July 16, 2018

Dr Sid's Wife Simi Esiri Is Shaking Someone's Table

Haha Simi......#pregnancyhormones

There is one person who fits this description.......

72 comments:

1. no. two persons actually. laura and havilla

1. Laura,Nkn and Havillah.😃

2. Laura, Havillah and Lizzy *the Tobi's besti

3. Too much of everything is bad. Had to unfollow Laura last week. Or is it her poor son whom she turned his name from Ryan to *Rayana*Poor boy. Even when he is tired, she keeps grabbing the boy in to her videos. Let me not start with that her short hubby that she wants to 'pay his groom price again'😂😂
      Madam, take it easy and ask Toke how far? She was too loud for my IG kinda follwership so I jejely did the needful.

2. As in ehn...the thing tire me for Laura Ikeji. Instead of posting pix of her wears and people that shops them.

1. Simi dr sid is it your dancing in the boutique? What is your claim to fame? Laura or whoever your shade is for, is at least doing what they can to keep afloat be there feeling jealous that Laura has a husband, a son, a boutique, money of her own and can still live her life by DANCING. #shakesboobsoutofpostdancing

3. Is she talking about Laura? but the bruh there seem like she's referring to a guy though.

4. Everybody is dancing in their boutique now. Was surprised to see the quiet kemi of bb sef

1. My dear, every single person o, like it’s not even funny, you will just open Instagram and be seeing videos

1. Simi dr sid is it your dancing in the boutique? What is your claim to fame? Laura or whoever your shade is for, is at least doing what they can to keep afloat be there feeling jealous that Laura has a husband, a son, a boutique, money of her own and can still live her life by DANCING. #shakesboobsoutofpostdancing

6. It's working for Laura. She can dance all she wants but you can't take away the fact that she can sell out anything.

1. Who told you that she is selling? It's all noise. I worked for her for a while and there were days no one came in the shop and those who came, came only for pictures they didn't buy shit. Her own his all noise and hype. Didn't you see when she posted on instagram that you have to fake it for your followers? She is not rich as she wants people to believe. She even lied when she said she doesn't collect pocket money from Linda anymore. It happened twice while I was working at her shop that she was on the phone with Linda begging her to pay those she bought wholesale clothes from. She was in her office and she thought we couldn't hear her but we heard everything but pretended not to. Anyways most times she dances because there are no costumers in the shop. If she had many costumers do you think she would have the time to post more than 10 times a day? Even her book if it wasn't for Linda's famous friend that bought copies and gave it out for free she would have not sold as much as she did. Even her perfumes she did not sell more than 100 bottles. Linda is rich yeah but Laura all she does is to make noise. I left her place because she was annoying and full of herself.

2. Enemy from within. See your life? Meanwhile, na help dem help your life give you work o sales girl with bad mind.

3. Lol........OMG

4. Shut up there! So because she was her salesgirl that means she owns her? So she cannot have a contrary opinion? Na wa for una for that Naija. That is why your govt are treating you people like pigs there. You see your entitlements as favours from your government. The girl worked for her, yes. She does not owe her loyalty if she does not deserve it. So dont ever try to shut her up. Everyone is entitled to tell her own story the way it affects them. All of a sudden fake life is being supported and encouraged in that sick place called Nigeria. Stupid bunch of people with a groupie mentality. Argggh....

5. Anon 16:45 Enermy from within i pity your life. i hope youve stacked as much wealth as Laura has? I bet she also begged for money to be in Atlanta right now with her family? mtchewww!bad belle people every where. Stay there and keep eaves dropping whilst she does what she does and keeps soaring higher...and you,keep being sales girl for others...yeye!

7. Laura, Havilla, .nhn, Lizzy anjorin

1. I noticed that NHN and Havilah don part ways. Last year on NHN birthday Havilah went there to pray calling her twinnie upandan. Ffwd to this year at Havila's birthday not even a post from NHN. Gossip don scatter them. Buahahahaha... Meanwhile Havilah copies Laura like word for word. She just launch perfume line because Laura did it first.

8. And NKECHI HARRY NGONADI

9. 3. Laura, Havilla and Lizzy

10. Whatever floats their boat

11. I SWEAR lAURA AND HAVILLAH I JUST TIRE FOR THEIR MATTER. AND LAURA WILL ME FORMING BRAND INFLUENCER WITH THAT HER YAM YAM BOOK. BE FORMING THOUGH SKIN COMMENTS DONT GET TO ME. SMH

1. laura na wannna be by force

2. Laura is so annoying gosh. All she does is make noise. Not as if she is that rich. It's all noise and pretending. Do you guys notice that despite how rich she claims she is, she can't even afford a Gucci bag? And don't tell me that not everyone like designer bags because with all the noise she makes if she had the money she would have bought them. All she wears is local designers or China made. They alle nice clothes but very cheap. Even a cleaner can afford what she wears. I'm a nurse here abroad and I have 5 expensive designer bags that I bought with my hard earned money. If I a nurse can afford designer bags and shoes how much more her that claims to be rich? 😂😂😂😂 I pity those who believe she is rich. I'm richer than her sef.

3. Anonymous 16:53 So expensive designer bags is your problem now? Issorite, continue.

4. Anonymous 16:53, why this much bitterness and envy? If you can't stand Laura then stop visiting her page so you save yourself of HBP cos na wetin go end this your witchcraft attitude be this.
      If she can't afford designer bag, is it your affording? Why not waka pass and mind your business BITTER Soul. Eyan keyani i keji aja 🐶. Shioooooooooor 😏😏😏

5. Madam, your 'hexpensive' bags and others might not be kind of what she goes for . We must not all conform to one school of thought.

6. Anon 16:53, pele oo, your mates abroad are talking about investments, financial decisions that will change their generation's lives abroad, you are busy here bragging about being a Nurse and handbags.. Education does not equal common sense. Shame!!

7. Anonymous 16:53 Tie ba e. Your own don kpafuka. So, na ordinary 5 bags you get wey you dey beef another person life like this? Sorry is your first, middle and last name. Anyways, others don shame you make l jump you pass. Asshole.

12. havillah be dancing to pepper nhn....

1. They no dey d same level..so she no dey dance to pepper her.

2. Wetin happen btw those two abeg? Who knows the gist make you yarn us.

13. This Simi and shades aha.. ..

14. Simi esiri is right biko.everyday they will be dancing in the store.especially that laura ikeji.i look the store i no know how many clothes and shoes dey inside.someone that claims she has many customers will not have time to be dancing every minute.mtchew.

15. Laura ikeji and Madam Havillah now

1. Havilah even lied in one of her write ups that God told her to start dancing. I weak that day when I read that and I unfollowed her immediately. Lol...

16. What about old married men rocking absurd hairstyles ,and. Don jazzy doing everything to make sure they stay relevant . Well eveyone to its own

1. anon 14:15 touché i see u,shots fired

17. How is it affecting Simi’s peace of mind though?🙄

1. You just spoke my mind Iphie. How does it affect her? She should tell her husband to cut that rubbish he has on his head first.

2. As in ehn @ Iphie
      Human beings will continue to amaze me. So someone cannot dance in their store again? And I don’t understand how it’s affecting her, maybe the dancing is making her baby throw up in her womb, who knows?😂
      And see some mumu people who never see food chop this morning coming to attack the dancers too, Asking if they truly have wares or customers. Una matter tire me abeg.

3. lol exactly!
      she should face her front. is It her store or is the dance affecting sales in her business. sigh*

18. Laura always dance, and see as babe dey cash out, na her style abeg.

19. Havillah diva.
    I unfollowed her when I realised her dancing is to be throwing shades at Nkechi, her former bestie all because of a man.

1. Please all because of what man? But Kite Havillah has been dancing since for ages before she fell out with NHN. The one that annoys me is posting all the free gifts she gets from people. Thank them privately and move on. Anyway, she has always been a loud one.

2. She can throw shades all she wants, Nkechi pass am everywhere. Meanwhile is that Havilah the same one that used to have a shop in Anthony village? She had a son for Abiola or so?

20. Welcome to my world16 July 2018 at 14:43

Everyone to his own strategy towards making sales as long as they are not dancing in your space. Live and let's live.

21. Simi is suffering from prenatal depression
    ...Na wetin conncern her for somebody wey dey dance on top her market....Na your leg dem dey take dance???

22. My thoughts exactly!!!!

23. Is that the reason why her husband is still an upcoming artist ??

24. Jealous kill this Dr Did wife. Laura is trying abeg.She inspires me. Who this Dr.Sid wife epp.

25. The havillah own worst abeg,i quickly un followed her when I got tired of her yeye dance.old mama ..Laura matter Na abowaba,with her old hargard looking husband .

1. Havilah matter is too much. She no even sabi dance and that yeye pose she makes when taking pictures annoys me ehn. I had to unfollow her before I gave her a piece of my mind. Old cargo like her. She thinks she is somebody because she has Pacifier. That pacifier that cheats with small small girls while enjoying her small money she makes from her boutique.

2. Simple gold$ ur evil!

3. Haters lol

4. Havilah too is into small small boys so it fits them. Hahaha...

5. And those Laura's legs that reminds me of the legs of a horse. I find her very annoying.

26. I don't see anything wrong in dancing in your own shop

27. Lolzzz awoni dancers associations

28. Abeg who sabi the background gist what made havillah and NHN fallout, i have been wondering what happened to thier 'twinnie' love

29. Can someone drop hot gist on this pacifier.

30. I actually enjoy Havillah and followed her because of the dance thing.Even Laura.At times she can be annoying but that's who she is.Everybody can not be the same so it's okay for them to be themselves and what works for them or make them happy.The only thing that annoys me on IG is big brother housemates and their fans/fan pages.I just can't stand any of them.I have blocked every single page and blog page I see about those people.Gosh!! Their so called fans are so toxic Gosh!! Bambam and Teddy were my favourite but now their fans are just something else.Hopefully the noise and hype would die down soon. I can't wait for new big brother hopefully,the 2019 set would love each other and a healthy competition.

31. So no inside gist in the fallout between havilah and Twinnie