Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Restart your day as many times as you need to.....

35 comments:

1. Oh my funmilola, remember the days of palace😘😘
    Iyabo ojo and king kanu πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Tokstar πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Linda sweetie,adesua bestie looking fresh
    Lilian Bach always beautiful

1. SDK u almost forgot to post

2. Lilian Bach is the most beautiful woman ever 😍 -argue with your phone

2. That Moyo girl is disgustingly disgusting...

1. Her nyash is the only thing she got

2. I'm telling you.Her attention seeking behaviour is over tbe top.

3. As in ee, and ontop that she tries so so hard just like Anita Joseph!

4. Her nyansh is the only thing? She is FAT. Nothing sexy about fat.

3. All i see is flaming toke!! 😊😊

4. See as Moyo set nyash for Mojo. Nyash be like Agege bread wey soak inside rain overnight...

5. Moyo by force by fire I must be relevant πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Rmd too close for comforts πŸ’
    Toke for your mind....I believe I can flyπŸ“
    Chacha you confuse me,you look beauful and also scary..am confuseπŸ‘±πŸ˜±

6. Why is that Moyo girl so slutty? Even when you see her inside supermarket, she would be rolling eye as if she wants to seduce pricing machine. Everything just screams 'sex object'. Its people like this that make me thankful that I dont have excess ass. Cos when peoole focus mostly on that, they too start to act as if that's all they have to offer *hiss*

1. Only you sees everybody . Pls when you see Queen of England epp me say hi.

2. The Babe is just so annoying, always acting like a porn star. Trying so hard to be sexy by all means. that her ass is even too much for her height! Sometimes less is more abeg

7. @Lillian please take
    Toke's boots to match your outfit

8. Beautiful Lilian. It's high time Mayo started behaving herself,her pose is so annoying.

9. Toke boots in summer? Habamana! Or am I the only one feeling this heat???

1. Which side you dey?

2. Exactly!
      Who wears such boots in summer?
      They call this 'forcing guy' in my village

10. RMD and Funlolafar.... My two favorite people.

11. Mary Remmy is a natural beauty. She's a good actress too.

12. Chadha constantly looks constipated. Relax girl, less is more

13. Chacha constantly looks constipated. Relax girl, less is more

14. Chacha enough with the cheap photo makeup app! It’s 2018 already, who uses such dead apps.

1. Biko what’s the best photo App?
      Help a sister.

15. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:081413951131 August 2018 at 09:08

King Kanu

16. Biko no vex
    What’s the best photo App?
    I am asking for my friend πŸ€”

17. People called Lilian are always beautiful.
    I love Mary Remmy,she's so natural.

18. This is not chachas real face na, photo editing gone too bad.she will be alright las las

19. Funmi’s arms na wa