Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Happenstances.....

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Hilarious Happenstances.....

This is same thing like the Most hilarious thing that ever happened to you post,I only changed the name...LOL

Anything hilarious happened to you or around you recently that you want to excite us with?
Something really funny or interesting?

It is Sunday and sometimes we need to take charge of the day...Una sabi say Sundays can be dry news wise!..lol

Lets go!

103 comments:

1. All these girls go soon begin dey tell us about the boys wey dey woo them and make joke of them.
      Them no go tell us the ones wey dem woo or the ones wey dump them after choppings.
      Anyway, which one concern me.

2. I bought cook egg, after peeling it I was meant to throw the shaft but I mistakenly threw the egg itself and was left with the shaft hahahaha..... Who does that? It was then I understand that I have been thinking lately.

3. @Teejay
      Cook egg?
      Shaft?
      You go soon tell us say you connect the egg crankshaft?

4. BOILED egg
      chaff

5. TJ you threw egg away? You want to be slapped abi??😂😂😂

6. TJ you talking abt shaft motor hahahaha

7. Anon 13.11 enough already, always typing "all these girls go soon ", it's getting stale and boring abeg

8. Anonymous why are you guys like this naa? make una sofri naa.. Person no fit play small with you guys again shoou.... I know say una food don land but easy naa hahahaha... Can't person mistake in peace again.

9. Tj and anonymous, its not shaft or chaff, its SHELL.

10. @Teejay
      "Mistake in peace?"
      Write am like this;
      MAKE MISTAKE in peace.

Take the correction on your stride and you'd be better.
      Don't be bitter. This blog is a learning ground.

11. This Teejay is coconut head!

12. All this half baked artists will not kill somebody...lol!
      So i was passing by gbagada & i saw this people shouting & screaming "Mama mi ko ni eleyi" meaning this is not my mum. Ejo se picture yi jo mami??? Please does this person in the picture looks looks like the one on the portrait???

They said it was their Mum's birthday the next day & wanted to surprise her with the portrait only for the fake artist to mess up their plans & they pronised not to pay....

13. I hope you slapped yourself for such a WASTE. You,your grammar and your shaft.

14. *understood* @ Teejay
      It is well with you.

15. TJ see how all your fans left Cinnamon the original poster and started lining up under your comment to mark register. And Stella says you don't deserve the most controversial abi popular BV award yet?😂😂😂

16. Hahaha....@Skywhite that's how we roll menh. No dull moment with us. Keeping it real. You know TJ is a crowd puller hehehehehe.....

17. When did shell become shaft or chaff 😏😏😏, una dey lol for person to give headache this Sunday afternoon abi? I reject it in JESUS mighty name 🙏. Too much errors, Teejay: you need to always have mercy on some of us on this blog please. Not funny anymore.

18. I was paid some money which I had been owed for a long time. I went to an atm to withdraw and was calculating un my mind how I go spend d money. Na so I withdraw finish, carry my card waka with a smile n forgot to take the money from the machine...#5k 😢😢😢

As I remember after like 5 minutes, I ran back to the atmosphere but another person don already tif the money 😭😭😭😭

Money wey I for use buy weed😭😭😭

19. If this your story is real kpele, na wetin weed dey cause, maybe you were high.

20. @Weed chic
      if you wan talk true
      You smoke weed finish, come eat weed porridge
      come go ATM make you withdraw weed, the thing give
      you money and you leave am commot.

21. Autocorrect come put atmosphere instead of atm.

I no high that day o. I bin dey rejoice for my mind😢

2. Will come back every 2mins pon the comments 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

3. I don't if this is hilarious, but I tripped on the tiles and fell flat on my behind while cleaning the house this morning. I didn't have any audience so I laughed and cried alone. 😢

1. Heheheheheh that thing can be painful ...be careful next time o

2. Now you don get audience; kpele ooo
      But how come, you dey house alone or
      you waka for night?
      Them say when Old woman fall twice, them
      go count wetin dey her bag.

3. UUna thank you.

Anon, spinster here. I never marry, I live alone. And na this morning, as I no go church, I say make I clean the house

4. @Salem
      Advert noted. Make you no fall again.

5. I can relate. I didn't cry though. I had a good laugh on the floor, got up and continued what I was doing.

4. That was how I was on bike with a guy during my undergraduate days.. .as we got to the last bus stop, the next thing he said"should I take it home"

I asked what, until he showed me the strap of my bra,, apa bra was in his leg.. lol...i felt embarrassed but just laughed it off.. We later became friends. ..

Another one was when I got stranded at oshodi at night, the crippled beggar I gave , gave me 10 times my money which is equivalent To the transport fare. ..

So many happenstance...

I am new here

1. No wonder... Because the post says recent happenstances.
      The bra part got me laughing though

2. Mmmmmhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
      This one una "became friends" and ya bra strap dey im leg . . .mmmmmhhhhhhh!
      Wetin I dey smell so . . .
      This tori no complete at all at all.
      Which other thing dey im leg; ya pants. \ And which one dey in-between ya legs?

3. How your bra strap go commot and you no know?
      How you go cut the rope wey hold watermelons and e remain hanging?
      This your story be as i get ooo.

4. Lol @should i take it home,funny guy.

Welcome to sdk blog

5. You are welcome dear... Keep away from drama is my advice for you.

6. No string attached friends ni oooo..

Not that I am totally new here.. .I comment under anonymous...

And I have even cuss you Teejay sometimes ago. ..no vex...

7. @Hajia
      Pee no dey hol "decent lady?"
      Abi the other one no dey hol am;
      abi na cucumber entrance hole be dat?
      complete tori na

Okay wetin come tear ya leggings for that kin
      dangerous spot?

8. Your sins are forgiven... Go and sin no more. We are friends now.

9. Hahahahahaha...this Hajia must be another comedian like Yori Yori nwa. See me laughing like mad here. You and TJ will make a perfect couple.. I'm observing.

10. Okokobioko, no be small something, tried to be a slay queen feeling fly and entered the reception with other clients and slowly removed my specs, sashaying to the front desk officer when my Vjay decided to fart su. Omg, instinctively, I put my hand on my groin to stop it when I remembered where I was, I quickly did a detour and went out of that office. Who knows what they would be thinking about me. This Vjay farts are damned disgraceful

11. @17:54
      Na too much fork dey cause vjay fart. Too much fart and terminations, the walls don dilate too much.

12. Why would your vjay be farting? What causes that?

13. @Anon 17:54, that's a big fat lie..

5. Nothing funny is happening to me these days

1. Why not create one then hehehehe...

2. Ezinne you must be a very careful somebody then...lol

6. All the chicks wey them chop them cookies scatter, dump for dumpster
    make una come gist us ooo . .. about "the beasts"

1. Them no wan answer this roll call today.

2. You will be fine! I am sure you are that abortion police. Just drop ur comments and leave people alone.

3. @Sista
      You be police wey dey police abortion police?
      Easy ooo.

7. I don position o... Keep them coming in

8. Something happened to me that left me thinking. I was going to work yesterday along Trans Amadi axis. When I came down from the bus I decided to pick up some eatable things so as not to come out again.

As I crossed the road, one of my phone fell out from my hand and landed on the express road scattered. Just bought that phone new. The battery and back cover fell inside those big deep gutter that is protected with big iron, then the last component having the engine and my sim card was just very close at the edge of the deep.

I picked it up and at first I was sad that the original battery is gone but a thought came to me in a still voice and said are you okay? What if all had fallen inside?

Wow.... I never thougut of that and all of a sudden I started smiling and thanking God.

Sometime we don't take notice of the little things God do for us because we are too greedy for bigger ones. I have gotten another battery and cases but would I have gotten another phone this fast? I think the answer is a big NO.... Always appreciate God in all situations.

1. Arrrrrrrrgh!
      And he is fond of long comments. Who do you like this Teejay?
      Btw, how is this comment funny? Are you okay?

2. @anon, he clearly doesn't know the meaning of 'hilarious'

3. Eka Joy ,this one na finish TeeJay season2.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Back then in school I followed my male friend to his place in ekosodin when we got there we were gisting and laughing and my legs were also wide opened, if I laugh I go fling my legs wide only for me to get to my hostel entered my room and pulled my leggings and noticed it was torn in d vagina area....my friends laughed at me ehhn God...and it wasn’t a black leggings....ever since that day I always buy very thick leggings...

1. Complete the tori na
      Say that hole there na emergency exit hole when pee hol you well well
      And and emergency entrance when konji hol you well well.

2. You were subconsciously flirting with him. The only thing was that you didn't know your leggings was torn. And he never told you during the conversation? And you two were "friends?"

You too liked each other but just pretending to be friends.
      *wink*

3. You did not tell us that your panties was showing, meaning that you did not wear panties. Ekuse

11. When you tell me that your name is what you wrote up there
    And you tell me that your leggings is torn in the vagina area
    The story makes sense

1. Hahahahaha but why would I lie na so e take happen....

2. Nobody talk say you lie o
      No be fork hole be dat?
      Carry softly oo as you dey fork
      make you no commot pikin them for that hole
      or suffocate anyone.

12. I will say mine was embarrassing at the time it happened but I now find it funny. When I was in high school, I wrote a love letter to my boyfriend. I kept this letter in my bag and I didn't know how my classmate found the letter that was carefully hidden in a book. Before I knew what was happening, the boy called others and they went to make copies of my love letter. Imagine them reading my letter in front of everyone!
    So, I asked them what the issue was and they said that they were angry that I wasn't dating anyone in the school. That I had the effrontery to date someone in another school.... LOL
    I just laugh over it now anytime I remember.
    *High school memories

13. Immediately I stepped inside the elevator I let out some gas (mad smell) I stay on the 8th floor and I was going to the ground floor. Getting the 6th floor, the elevators door opened and this two pretty ladies walked into the aroma. The next 30secs was the longest of my life. They couldn't breath. I just lock up stroll go enter my car. Saw them from the rear mirror fanning themselves. Wetin concern me.

Abeg beloved and CEO Empress. My mess dis days dey fear me oooo.

How do I detox biko?

1. Shuooooooooooo!
      Your tummy dey liquefy gas?
      And Naija petrochemicals come dey waste gas for gas flare?
      Make you apply ooo, na dirty credentials you get there.

2. You for step out immediately they walked in and take the staircase or enter the elevator again..lol

3. Ewww... Abeg detox sharply that thing is not funny. Our head cameraman was sitting alone in the MCR which is AC tight and let out his own. I went there, greeted him and was trying to hold my breath to dash off. The man was dragging me into a needless conversation I bet out of shame. I pity those girls sha with what I went through.

14. How can someone kill everything he sees? Lizard, rat, cat,ant,cockroch,dog anything around his house na to kill am... And I don't like it, especially 🐱,🐶 why kill them? So one day he was threatening to kill one cat like that, I told him to stop that all this animals may be someone's mother or father in disguise, na there I find trouble o... Only for me to come back from work one-day and met a dead lizard in front of my house 🤥😴.when he came back, I asked him after killing the lizard why didn't u troll it away.. He said,hes keeping it for to see if I recognize it, maybe it one of my ex that came to
    Visit me😨😱😂Jesus, I don't know if I should laugh or 😢, what kind of jealousy is this again ..

1. Hahahahaha ur ex in disguise

2. Shooter don't join that 'sic' person to make needless corrections. Clearly it's autocorrect. Someone who knows how to spell jealous, lizard, disguise etc sure knows how to spell throw and knows the difference between throw and troll.

3. 😂😂😂

4. The spelling of the cockroch is not correct it’s cockroach

15. This Happened On Sunday Oh I Entered A Taxi Immediately I Sat Down I Heard A Sound Jesu My Material Trouser Has Tore Chai Shame Catch Me Fine Geh Ehnnn Omo Na U-turn Dat Day Bck To My House No Church Again That Day

1. No be mess you carry tear am?

16. Come o
    Where ceILING FAN girl dey; them don do her igbankwu?
    She no dey miss for this kin post.

17. So this happened last week in my church. One of the guys in the technical unit was charging his phone and it was kind of connected too the amplifier then his phone started ringing the next thing the congregation heard from the speaker was his ringing tone which is science student. Church quiet me burst into laughter. Oga vex cos I siddon near him. Today nobody was allowed to charge even torch light ohhh!

18. Funny stories aswear.

that Anonymous won't let female bvs drink water and keep cup. lol

1. @Smiggle
      This one this ya name sound like
      Smuggle. Wetin you dey smuggle?
      You dey smuggle man enter ya room for ya papa house?

19. I remember a day I was blessing the food before my children and I start eating...and I said"oh Lord bless this food as we eat it to goodsuccess and to good sex in Jesus name. And my children started laughing that I said good sex instead of goodhealth.....since then I'm always careful when praying.....LMAO

1. You and sex eh
      Anyway, ya shildren no wan get
      more brothers and sisters?
      You for tell them full tori
      how you use fork born them.

2. Watch that anon come here in...3...2..1

20. My most embarrasing moment was when i was very little, say 5 yrs old. My mum bought one jeans trousers for me. The problem with this jeans was that it was
    easier to zip down than zip up,after some washing n d metallic zip had gotten rusted it became impossible for me to zip up by myself again. On that fateful day we
    were going to Saturday lesson, naim piss cum hol me,I piss finish i no fit zip up again. I jst stood there battling with d mof'ucker and my friends(mostly galz) were waiting for me,telling me to stop stalling that we're already late. I was sweating serzly,naim one of dem
    asked me warrapened, i ced nothing. She now ced "then lets go now", i told them to be going that I'll meet them but they wouldn't have any of dat. Naim one of dem (dat same gal) dey cum check wetin dey hapun,see gobe!
    I shout giv am say make she no even try am, I was too egoistic that time o
    Luckily or lemme say unluckily for me my mum heard my shout and showed,she immediately undstood wat I was
    going through nd told them to go that I would meet them but dat gal(tope) too stubborn, she ced if d rest wanna
    go make dem go say i be her husband n she go wait for me, i look her wit one kain bad eye but she no send,she
    just stand there dey look me n my mum. As my mum tried to help me zip d mofo up,unknowingly, my pri<k
    skin had overlapped n was in-between the zip she just zipped up n the thing hooked my JT. I just shouted "OTI MU OOOOO" (E don catch am ooo) nd started jumping around with tears streaming down my
    face . It was so painful wasn't funny but doz winches bursted into uncontrollable fits of laffta.Dat was d last time I eva
    wore dat jeans again. I was so embarrassed n pissed. Up till today, if any of doz galz see me dem go just shout
    "OTI MU OOOO"

1. Easy on the lie biko.
      So you were at home and you couldn't change the jeans?
      And how come your friend was where you were trying to zip up?

21. I remember one Sunday that it was raining heavily. I've already arranged transportation with one guy in my department to pick me up when leaving with his family. I was now standing at the estate gate managing my small umbrella that was fighting to cover me from the heavy downpour when one lady, going to the same church with me drove by and offered me a ride.
    I then dived into her car, sat down and I nearly cried! Her car had fabric seats and was dirty and I was putting on a white skirt. Jehova! I knew my skirt was ruined that Sunday. It was a very big church , I was scheduled to officiate that day and I just wanted to die. I swore for my mechanic that didn't finish the repairs on my car, I swore for the rain, I swore for myself for not waiting for the initial car arrangement, infact ehn I was just swearing upandan in my mind 😂😂😂.
    I got to church, used my hankie to cover my dirty brown backside and raced in to the church 😂. I ended up calling my sis who sent someone down with a red skirt that was a size bigger than me. Come and see me with my lemon green top and a red skirt (that was obviously not my size 😢). I looked like a Christmas decoration that sunday! ...and we were still in October oh😩

1. @Ralu
      This whole yarn na to tell us say your car clean, this babe's car dirty.
      You don try na.

2. Anon see the way the point of the jist flew over your head.
      Her dirty car wasn't the point, it could have been mine but I looked like a Christmas decorations that sunday 😩

3. You???
      'Officiate' in a 'CHURCH'????
      Lolll? EL Oh EL.
      What kind of church is that?
      With the way you talk here?
      What is the name of the 'church', tell me so that even in death, me and my lineage will never make the mistake of crossing the front steps.
      Lolllll
      Christianity. The most bastardized religion on earth.

4. Anon 00:36 the fact that you had time by the time you typed that nonsense shows that your mindset 😂😂😂. I can see you in all your SAINTLY GLORY. Oh yee who no single iniquity can be found dwelling inside.
      What exactly did Ralu post here that you have to tag her a demon? Noone is righteous even that pastor of yours except God and if you're waiting for the saint who will lead you by the hand to church you will end up in hell. The Christian race is a personal one so unless she led you into sin free her! Tufia for you! Moreover she's one person who gives sound advice on issues. I dislike people who say because she said he said I won't go to church, that is your problem oh. It won't give you a pass on judgement day.

22. lolssssssssssssss