Mpappe might be the Assist!!..lol
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Nigerian Man Predicts France Will Win World Cup 2018
Nigerian 'Marcus the pig'has predicted that France will win the finals of the 2018 World cup which will hold today in Russia.....
38 comments:
I'm Team Croatia but if France win, I will be so happy for Pogba
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Croatia 4 France 0
DeleteFrance 2
DeleteCrotia 1
Oh my France, oh my Croatia
ReplyDeleteI am 60% France and 40% Croatia
But I know France will win.. ..yes I know
Olori are you for us (Croatia) or against?
DeleteStay one place na and stop confusing the CUP.
Lool! What time is d match?
Delete4pm @sandy. Oya join the winning team asap.
Delete@olori,chose France now 😀😁
Hahhahahahah
DeleteAmanda I am team France
Choco baby will be praying for you 😀😀😀
Y'all didnt see "at the time i got up"
ReplyDeleteWhat if he woke up before 2nd half😂
Lol.. stopeeet!😄😄
DeleteDon't be a kill joy 😑😑😑
DeleteTeam France oo oo oo oo for d cup
ReplyDeleteI just love d team and also my love for their young president is just👌
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
DeleteMr pig park well abeg.
ReplyDeleteCroatia is taking the cup.
That your dream go be opposite. Amen
Am 100% sure Croatia is winning the match by luck
Delete1-0
😑😏😑😏😏😑
Delete"It was 2-1 at d tym I got up"?? Does it also mean that when he got up the game was still on or maybe they were in their first half?
ReplyDeletebut Stella??
He said we should use d info wisely sha...France for d win sha
I love the two countries so much.
ReplyDeleteCroatia cos they've never taken it before neither have they reacehd this stage. So it will be interesting to see an under dog taking it home.
On the other hand, France took it home in 98’ and so far, they have shown resilience,expertise and team spirit.
I love the two teams and I will be happy for any of them.
Will submit my prediction later.
Lol😀😁😀. Biko choose my France
Delete😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAt the time you for up, don't forget Croatians are late starters...... CROATIA FOR THE CUP!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhere my people at??? Gather round biko
😑😏😏😏😏😏😏😏
DeleteThis cup is for France! Watch out
Pouts for selfie*
DeleteRooting for France the other African team.
ReplyDeleteI pray those Croatians will not break Kylian Mbappe's legs oo. Na small pikin, not even an adult yet.
I trust Pobga and Ngolo'Kante to manage that midfield with prowess and poise.
Allez les bleus!!!!
Yaah!!!!! Sdk "yaff" join the winning team 💃💃💪
ReplyDeleteFrance go go go!!!!!
Uncle predicter, chop holy kiss 😘😘😘😘😘
I believe this man jare
ReplyDeletecongratulations to France in advance.
Croatia will win the match 1 - 0
ReplyDeleteI have this feeling too that france will win, I'll still be fine with it, atleast they did us a favor by sending argentina home.
ReplyDeleteBut i really really truly want croatia to win this, they've been the most formidable team in this tournament and deserve the cup.
I have this same feeling too, just like I knew Serena was going to lose too.
DeleteWhy this man wan fall his hand now? the only thing that will happen from his prediction is that France will win Croatia, other things na BIG LIE. @Princess Tever.
ReplyDeleteFrance 3
ReplyDeleteCroatia 2.
Yes. The correct score is 2-1 Croatia to win. Modric will score for crotia too. Mark this comment
ReplyDeleteJoseph of our time
ReplyDeleteHmm! 1-1, waiting for Pogba's winning goal.
ReplyDeleteFrance for the win
ReplyDeleteFrance is taking the trophy
ReplyDeleteThe fact that Pogba predicted by this lad, he is a genius. It does not matter that the score line is now France 3 v Croatia 1.
ReplyDeleteWow. ..pogba and mbappes goals came in quick succession....tho it was the last two goals. ...nice prediction