Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Gifty Powers Pours Encomium On Herself

Monday, July 23, 2018

Reality Star Gifty Powers Pours Encomium On Herself

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Gifty Powers says she is the most beautiful woman in the world, a god and a lady that people imitate .....

Na wah.................So beautifully vain

14 comments:

1. But we are all gods, the bible said that not me... So she is right.

1. Same bible still says pride goes before a fall.

2. See tboss people thought will not calm down to work is moving from one quality movie location to the other. Even nina is there selling her hair in peace. This gifty just took up a slot in that show for nothing. Im so disappointed in this girl. Uriel that was gossiping with her before has decided to hustle harder. Waste of bbn space.

1. Exactly! She disappointed me so badly! I expected her to be a boss chick by now, she can't even use her beauty well hoping from one broke guy to the other and selling low quality creams or whatever she sells. She didn't use the bbn platform well just a waste

3. poor child... her brain is so minute πŸ€”πŸ€”with all her beauty

1. Yes, it is called pea brain. Her level of vanity is wearing igbobi sandals.

2. Igbobi sandals ke? πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

4. An adult writing abadabidi, with all the pride in the world.

Tueh!

5. Beauty doesn't last