Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday Laughs

43 comments:

1. Hahahahahahah
    My MyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I have doubts about that Newspaper...does it mean we can refer online news as newspaper since it is not about the paper??😱😱😱

4. Very nice,Judas is indeed carrot-no wonder i do not like carrot as well. Lol! Thanks Stella.

5. The suya part got meπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lmao. Its so true ehn. That's why I always contribute to anything. I cannot command kill myself untop long throat.

2. Lol the suya own is so so true πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Very funny. The person that comes when you want to open Acct and the person you meet when you need a loan. Hahahah

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 that one na true o o o

7. I feel so happy reading dis tank u Stella for brighting up my day

8. So my sugar daddy has been whining about how we don't take a vacation and all.
    So I said let's take one this passing week.

We can't leave the country because of his Job for now, it's a really sensitive time for his company.

So we started this holiday last week o, I am having a nice time.

But it's the food that is my problem o. We swapped hotels twice now, all these hotels with breakfast in the morning.

Be eating sailors food. Mushroom, bacon,potato wedges blah blah...

Can someone bloody give me eba and Okro soup?

Abi what's all these chicken food?

After I don fuck and re-fuck, gotten fucked and fucked...Na mushroom go help me?

Mxheew.

1. If e die on top you, send your chronicles. We are not interested at the moment.

2. Oshey pra pra pra pra pra pra pra
      Small girl big God
      Carry go

3. If that man mistakenly dies on top of you, wetin you go tell baba God, the authorities in that country and his family? How will you look the wife in the face?
      Carry your breakfast ish away and let us see road.

9. I use laff wake baby.... Please why would I eat suya small small.sjebi na u invite me.nna men I eat till I belle full

10. Hahahahahaha. Its true we can't play football o but let Croatia president come online. You will see her in Nigeria after 3days.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, thanks for sharing Stella, this already made my morning

12. My my got me oh!
    phone and laptop? Argentina even france no go see our bk

13. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511322 July 2018 at 12:03

Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜‚πŸ™

14. Kikikikikiki
    Hahahahahaha
    Hohohohohoho

My my lolzzz

15. That my my killed me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Hahahaha if I hear @suya. I don't wait at all ask my boss. He ends up eating plenty cabbage and onions I don't eat those outside home. In fact one time he bought and I finished it before he came and somebody jokingly made a comment about oga not eating and I replied oga like cabbage and onions. Lol.

1. Lol. But you sef take it easy nau. Na only you like meat?? Be considerate abeg

2. Ok I go consider from now. Lol.

17. LWKMD hahahahahah. Thanks Stella. #its NG

18. Never knew newspaper has meaning......

19. Haha haha way to keep the day going

20. Oh my God, Judas is carrot😁😁😁😁

21. lmao, they are all funny

22. Newspaper stands for Notable Events, weather and Sports papers. @Shakiti Baby take note.

23. inspector Osazuma, oya tell us who killed Abel, since you in charge of murder cases