Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, August 13, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Her Po and the way she moves it....

42 comments:

1. Her two perky oranges 🍊 🍊..preference is small or medium.

1. Amanda Favour come and see.😅😃
      Get ur sista for him

2. boobs and nyansh

jessy was here

1. Blackey when did you become a man?

4. Her carriage and beauty

1. Carriage as in wheelbarrow, truck ovu ngwongwo abi na basket?
      Na only question I ask oo

2. Yori
      Yu dey always dey fall my nyansh o
      Why you always dey call me man, why?

3. And today you come add "mad" put am?

5. Oyinbo man will at least lie and say he noticed the eyes or the smile. Naija man will go sraight to yansh and boobs

1. abi eye or smile fit make me ejaculate? Abeg respect urself jo.

6. Abegi wetin be po?

7. Put offs:
    shaved eye lashes with added fakes
    Shaved lids with added fakes.
    Emulsion painting wey fit paint a room.
    fake hair to cover balding.
    Fake pupil/contact lens
    Fake nails
    Anything fake . . .

1. Your own is strong o. Just open women correction academy

2. Huh?! Fake eyelids? wonderful

3. You never see fake eyelids before
      Them get even fake eyeballs these days
      Even fake ladies; whole ladies ooo

8. Her complexion.
    Reason why they like calling some girls "my colour"

9. For me....
    The 3 "H"
    Height
    Hips
    Hair-do.

10. All these people wey dey chant "boobs and butt", gorillas get boobs and butts oo
    very big ones.

11. Her skin color

12. Men fall in love with what they see and girls fall in love with what they hear, that is why girls wear make up and men lie.

13. #Stop romanticizing the idea of who someone is, and start coming to terms with who they actually are, and how they currently treat and care for you*

14. My boo first noticed my boobs. He's still crazy about them, and OMG he's got a big dick and its driving me crazy.