Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Landlord

Monday, August 13, 2018

End Time Landlord

A landlord has made 183 videos featuring how his tenants had intimacy....

The unsuspecting tenants discovered that the man who rented the house to them had installed cameras in their bedrooms and bathrooms.
The landlord made  videos from their intimate activities.

The perverted landlord confessed to law enforcement agents that he made secret videos of the tenants’ activities, especially when they were engaged in intimacy..

Paul Dunster, 59, installed the secret cameras mainly to watch people showering and having intimacy..

He was caught with 183 videos of naked women made over a 10-year period.

As reported by Metro UK, “It is a sad story and one which is disgusting,” the judge told him during sentencing.

The court heard he did it to “satisfy his s#xual needs.”

Dunster initially denied two charges of voyeurism, but later admitted making the secret videos.
Culled: Metro UK

36 comments:

1. Kaii, nothing I will not read on social media. He is indeed end time lord.

2. That Landlord is a super pervert, i wont be surprised if we had Landlords from Hell like this in Nigeria...God should save us from horrible landlords

LEP😛

1. Persin wey get pussy dey chop pussy no be pepepepepepepe . . .
      Make we leave that one.
      Naija randrods we dey do worse plenti. Problem be say, them no go get
      constant power supply to dey run cameras.

2. So he cannot buy pornographic movies if he needed to watch? Oga landlord is wicked.

3. He doesn't want edited porn

3. Who remembers the movie title where a landlord did similar thing?
    Oh, I've forgotten the movie title. It's an old Hollywood movie.

Some men are Sick mehn .....

4. Similar shit almost happened to me 2yrs ago in a hotel in Ikeja, the cleaner has made one small special hole at one corner of the door and covered it with black tape from the outside, me as a retired bad guy na, i usually look out for such things once i step into a hotel room, both ceilings and doors, then i block them myself or i reject the room, so wen me and bae entered na, she wanted to undress to go shower, i told her hold on 1st, she didnt understand why... as i approached the door with my paper to block the hole, i peep to see if its see through, low and behold!! See person eye ball for the other end, we see eye ball to eye ball... i first shock! Then shout Cheeeeii!!! i open door quickly, but he wanted to run... na lie oh, na long corridor, i catch you. We went down to report him quickly, adult man oh, more than 30yrs if not i for first slap am. They pleaded with us after we shout well well... they have us the room free last last, but girlie reject that room, and we got another... still yet na under blanket we fuck, she no fit shout!

1. Oga sorry o, what kind of hotel is this? What kind of doors do thy have? I just dey laugh for here

2. Cheap hotels obviously

3. Must be some roadside motel. Nice hotels don’t have housekeeping roaming around like that.

4. Lol
      Wch kind hotel be that nah?

Your story really cracked me up, especially the seeing eyeball to eyeball part, I can imagine how scary that look will be.

1. As per Sharia Law na? See judgement o.

6. This is one of the reasons I do not rent through Airbnb with male only hosts or couples, I only rent with single women or households of only women. I honestly do not trust men, not even these male nurses and daycare staff I trust. Men just cannot be trusted, just like the Bible says, trust no man!

1. that "man" in the bible stands for both male and female.

7. Something is definitely wrong with him

8. Some neighbors do this too. About maybe ten years ago, some guy here was arrested for being in possession of videotapes of naked women and kids. When they looked through them, the people were his neighbors. Dude had his camera set up in his house capturing everything in the neighbor’s bathroom. Everyday for the thief. Keep your blinds closed tight. No open jokes to see through.

9. Some neighbors do this too. About maybe ten years ago, some guy here was arrested for being in possession of videotapes of naked women and kids. When they looked through them, the people were his neighbors. Dude had his camera set up in his house capturing everything in the neighbor’s bathroom. Everyday for the thief. Keep your blinds closed tight. No open jokes to see through.

1. No open holes in the blinds or curtains.

10. #You have the power to rise above whatever is currently seeing to bring you down*