Nwankwo Kanu is celebrating his 42nd birthday today August 1..
Wifey Amara says ''Oh look what 1st August brought us 😍. Happy birthday to you champ @kingkanu4 👑 You are loved 🤙🏽💗🍭🏆❤️
#leo #king #kanu #legend #birthday #life#august #nwankwo #kanu #positivevibes#akhealthy
I don't belief man I is 42.he should stop using football age.
ReplyDelete42 *ears* old since that time? scratches ears out of post.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎊🎉🎂🎁🎈 sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all our August Babies. God bless you all as you celebrate your birthdays. Wishing you all God's love Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you sir
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday🎂 to Papilo. May God shield him forever, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nwankwo Kanu.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday King Kanu
ReplyDeleteThe legend himself,happybirthday! ..the footballer we know,not ogbonna ur brother his wife with funnel nose that is always claiming footballers wife , meanwhile we don't know him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday king Kanu 👑
ReplyDeleteYou guys should just wish them happy birthday and move on, weda they lie about their age or not is not anyone's business. .
ReplyDeleteHaPpy Birthday Papilo.. age with grace. ..
He still uses his football age? C’mon....
ReplyDeleteHe cant be 42 probably in his 50s
ReplyDeleteHe cant be 42 probably in his 50s if hes 42 then laura lkeji hubby is in his 30s lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday legend the only footballer we know
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him. The face don kala sha.
ReplyDelete42 me.pls they should lying about their age abeg.
ReplyDeleteSo am older than this uncle. Haba. He should be like 47 years or so