Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Legendary Footballer Kanu Nwankwo Is A Year Older Today

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Legendary Footballer Kanu Nwankwo Is A Year Older Today

Nwankwo Kanu is celebrating his 42nd birthday today August 1..

Wifey Amara says ''Oh look what 1st August brought us 😍. Happy birthday to you champ @kingkanu4 👑 You are loved 🤙🏽💗🍭🏆❤️
#leo #king #kanu #legend #birthday #life#august #nwankwo #kanu #positivevibes#akhealthy

19 comments:

1. I don't belief man I is 42.he should stop using football age.

2. 42 *ears* old since that time? scratches ears out of post.

3. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:081413951131 August 2018 at 11:26

Happy birthday 🎊🎉🎂🎁🎈 sir

4. Happy birthday to all our August Babies. God bless you all as you celebrate your birthdays. Wishing you all God's love Amen

5. Happy Birthday🎂 to Papilo. May God shield him forever, Amen.

6. Happy birthday Nwankwo Kanu.

7. Happy birthday King Kanu

8. The legend himself,happybirthday! ..the footballer we know,not ogbonna ur brother his wife with funnel nose that is always claiming footballers wife , meanwhile we don't know him.

9. Happy birthday king Kanu 👑

10. You guys should just wish them happy birthday and move on, weda they lie about their age or not is not anyone's business. .

HaPpy Birthday Papilo.. age with grace. ..

11. He still uses his football age? C’mon....

12. He cant be 42 probably in his 50s

13. He cant be 42 probably in his 50s if hes 42 then laura lkeji hubby is in his 30s lol

14. Happy birthday legend the only footballer we know

15. Happy birthday to him. The face don kala sha.

16. 42 me.pls they should lying about their age abeg.

17. So am older than this uncle. Haba. He should be like 47 years or so