Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Saturday Laughs...

49 comments:

1. Let me come and be going. @Princess Tever

2. Enter your comment..
    funny memes, I can't stop lol
    #essylyn

3. 4 pics,one word = Saturday ?

4. Hahaha hah the last meme is soooo true. Hehehehehhe

5. I remember this plate.. .don't think there is any home you won't find them

1. Haha haha ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜,I still have it in my house ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

2. Infact I de use am eat rice now as I read ๐Ÿ˜€

6. Ah! That Ore stop over na cool spot

7. LMAO @ when you're traveling to Ore....

1. It's when u are traveling to the east, try and be PATIENT while reading

8. That last meme got me, accumulated hot piss at Ore plus the feeling of relief at that moment ehn, nothing beats it

9. I still do the measuring of shoe with broomstick till now sef

1. Me too, cos i ni understand my children feet.

10. Hahahaha i think i have just found my sense of humor

11. Lols...true, I didn't see my parents hugged or kissed while growing up. Coded things..lol

12. Lol @traveling to the east, funny thing I don't pee when I am on transit till I get to my destination

13. Lmao. Stellakoko,you won't kill somebody.

1. I so hate this statement: 'you won't kill somebody'
      It's so annoying

2. If it annoys you, then get off the bus or look away. Why are you such a sadist Anonymous 18:32?

14. What's wrong with measuring with broom stick? I'm guilty since I can't pack all of them to market nau..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Ore!!! I've been there severally it comes with a sweet relief ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    That non romantic African parents with 11 kids, could it be spiritual contact ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Over raw student with over raw teacher ๐Ÿ˜ต

1. Well how about you welcome yourself to the 21st century and buy a ruler?

2. Anonymous 21:47, you must really be jobless tonight child of anger. Continue dropping stupid responses on everyones comment. Na you go tire.

15. That measuring of leg got me
    my mama measure my leg tire becus i get big leg
    that 4 pics and 1 word was my story yesterday.kikiki
    last pix sha

16. that plate eh!
    Thank God mine is broken

17. Haha haha my mum measured my legs for school sandals and Christmas shoes. Now if I want to buy for her, she will give me the broom she used to measure herself.

Love that feeling of getting to Ore especially when you know you are going to umuahia

18. Lol.Funny memes I actually laughed .Thanks Stella and happy weekend folks.

19. LMAO ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€ @ overraw best student, I wonder the type of "engrish " they will be teaching the poor children in that school

20. If they should measure the amount of urine that has been deposited in ore since time immemorial ehn. River Niger dey learn! Those traveling to and fro Lagos must stop at Ore to take a leak. It’s in the constitution.๐Ÿ˜€

21. Over raw best student. Am changing school for my child ASAP

22. Lol.
    Over 'processed' Best Teacher

23. Lmao... Dat ore own got me... D feeling dat u re closer to home is everytin.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

24. 2nd pic. Akara+pap+cloths+Broom=APC

25. Four pics one word =Saturday!!!

26. 4 pics = Saturday morning in Nigerian homes.

The plate... bought many sets of 3 shades, brown, lemon and blue from Ebute Ero. It has soup plate too. Wetin dem don break finish. Village women no be am.

Overaw student... the teachers from that school are here.
    Dirty gbagauns everywhere.
    #sickening

Osshey Stella Kork. Funny laughs all.

1. So you were at Ebutte Ero Market and u failed 2 come say Hi? issorite๐Ÿคค๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ
      Haha,stella that Lagos -East is d baddest๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ but me sabi hold pee-pee for Afica sha.

27. No be only over raw best student, na over cooked best student. Happy weekend everyone

28. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951134 August 2018 at 14:21

See packaging

29. Lol. I had that plate.

30. Hahahaha i think i have just found my sense of humor