Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Breakfast!

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday Morning Breakfast!

It is time for our usual Breakfast sharing post.................

Today,I am not making breakfast,so I dont know what i am getting but last last,will settle for cornflakes soaked in honey and skimmed milk if i do not like the combo of what hubby and the Bambino's will be preparing....

Did i tell you guys i am not a Breakfast person and only eat in the Mornings on Saturdays?Other days i eat my first meal from 12 noon and i am good to go like that....Well,i actually take a drink in the mornings.

Is there anybody else who cannot stand breakfast in the Morning?

What i do feel like eating today is Bread and Agoyin beans!.

48 comments:

1. I can't do without breakfast if I don't want to faint

Bread,egg sauce and hot Milo

1. Let download that bread and ewa agonyi fast fast before Stella finishes it.

1. My dear BB, how do you make the beetroot juice??

2. Just YouTube for your answer bro

3. I Dont like that beet root but I take it cos its healthy.

4. I peel it, cut into pieces, add small water n blend, sieve it n drink.

3. I don't feel like preparing breakfast.

Goldenmorn cereal and milk

4. Just pap dis morning so as to offload correct amala for the parry*wink*

1. Hmmmm. Please eat well before going o. Anything can happen there. I no dey put mind for party food,I learnt the hard way

2. Lol @ Omeh, I once went to a party God, hmm, the hunger was unbearable. They just refused to even start the party , hmm.We left laslas.

5. My brunch this late morning is jollof rice with with turkey from yesterday's party...

Salmon fish and salad 🥗 for later in the day.

6. Unsweetened plain yogurt +unsweetened cocoa powder +stevia+ a handful of peanuts and breakfast is done! This combo is a bomb. If you on keto like me, after this breakfast, the rest of my meal for the day is going to be zero carb

7. Just took hot eba and achi soup to the rescue,woke up with a serious pang from hunger

8. me no even dey eat breakfast atall because most time nah noon I dey always eat.

9. Sometimes I skip breakfast.But ain't gonna skip it today.
    Akara and Pap it is!

10. Olori orente please what did you do to add weight. I want to move to size 12, i dont want 10 again, I have been there for many years ie size 10.
    They said eat late i started its only my stomach that is increasing

1. Hmmm. People prefer being unhealthy to Being healthy.

2. Size 10 is ok..
      Don't go and do the one that will make you to be obese.
      We all have different bodies.
      Too much fat is not good for the system.
      Ok o

3. Madam calm down i was like you before,if you see me then I was very skinny and there's nothing I eat that'll make me add weight. Infact I snack on Milo and milk without water everyday but come and see me when I drop one🙄. So don't worry when you drop one now you go full ground, that's my story. Infact it got to a stage when my laps started clapping while walking it rccg 40days fasting that came to my rescue that year

11. Just downloaded very hot eba nd okro vegetable ganished wit smoked fish nd prewinkle... Am an addict to prewinkle.. Cnt cook any soup witout it..

12. I never even think of what to eat jare, make I take my warm water to clear my body system first,wish I could get this agege bread and ewa agoin the food enter my eyes.

1. Me too.
      Until i saw the oil. Ewwww

2. Looking like menstruation shit.

3. Anonymous donor you can eat it without oil if you want but that oil mixed with the beans na him be the koko,annonymous 11:02 why now?

13. Na doughnut and yoghurt get me this morning

14. First, I will take my warm lemon water,garlic then eat hot rice stew with salad.thank God it is Saturday.

15. me no even dey eat breakfast atall because most time nah noon I dey always eat.

16. For now took watermelon and apple, brewing my ginger tea and fry 2 small sized pancakes to go with it, but sha this combo up there- ewa agoyin and bread makes so much sense ohhh

17. This garden egg, how do you people eat it? The thing will just be gathering saliva in my mouth, chew chew chew, it refuse to go down. If not that I hate to waste food I would have flung the bag of garden egg away. And some people will be eating this things as if it's biscuit, mtsheew.

1. LMAO😂😂😂
      My dear that garden egg is good for d system especially those green small specie. It helps in removing tummy fat and cleanses the system especially when you don chop rubbish.

2. GnM Abeg I'm not impressed. I no even understand the thing. Round for nothing. No flavour, nothing. Just round like what I don't know and occupying space. And na this kind thing aboki dey like pack full bag and fisi join for your neighbour. If it is suya, they will be mising hand. Ok what will I do with this things now? I no know who send me message.

18. Well intermittent fasting till noon!!

19. Eggs sunny side up, very buttery toast, noodles with mushrooms & chicken back, fresh pineapple, hot thick milo. Dear Daddy God, I thank you for what to eat & the appetite & ability to eat. I am grateful.

dd888

1. If you are slim, its a miracle

2. That is why many of you look like scattered eggs. You eat as if your stomach is a dust bin and you have a strict deadline to fill it.
      Not knowing that all the things you are flinging inside are reacting with each other.
      Never eat fruits with meals. 30 minutes before or after, I don't have energy to explain why, Ask Google.
      Again fresh or manufactured juice and your milo in your stomach are time bombs waiting to explode, again Google.
      Lastly, in short can't type again. I haf tire. Una wey dey type epistles every minute, una dey try.

3. Abeg bvs wich one b chicken back again
      Una dey chop things. The oda person say him chop salad pap chimoooo

20. Frozen yoghurt and cooked groundnuts. I added sliced coconut to add a new dimension to it. I'll enjoy this while the rainy season lasts.

21. Stella this ur ewa agoyin pack too much oil o.. Na so una dey chop una own?
    I had white rice and peppered palm oil stew alongside fried mackerel fish.
    (palm oil courtesy of Oron pple. Better oil, better taste) Very yummy for this cold rainy morning.

22. Eggplant pap and grilled tuckey
    Tomato salad and grilled tuckey for lunch
    Blueberries fruit for dinner.

23. I'm a breakfast person

I function better with breakfast.

I just finished downloading a cup of Green tea without milk..
    Still thinking of what to eat😫

24. See different types of food when I no even understand
    Eggplant pap,frozen yoghurt anf cooked groundnut