Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS

Saturday, August 18, 2018

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS

#myfavedayhere #officialpartyandjollofricedayeh #stillsleepy #kaputbythebambinos #hustlefreedayforsome #iknowwhatyoudidlastnight #loveliveshereeveryday #positivevibessarrudey #bambinosstillslepping #biggerboyfriendcookingtoday #nasoesupposebenah #whoyouepp #positivevibesfortodayandalways #dontstayinsideyourprisonofhatred #comeoutintothesunshine 

Good Morning my People.....

I am so excited this Morning cos a former Blog beggar (well harsh word but that's what it was) has just completed his Mansion to the glory of God and will do the opening on the week that has been declared free......God is awesome!

He has also for the past one year or more been his widows mite to two families on this Blog...........When he initially started sowing into their lives,he said to me that every time he gives,his store house increases,so he didn't wanna stop....God just kept Blessing him and fulfilling in him his word of ''More blessed to give than to receive''

I urge you today if you are looking for a miracle or a break through to sow something into someones live,it must not be money and it must not be on this Blog,just do it and wait for Baba God to''siddon for your case''

Today my Bambinos say they wanna make breakfast eeeeeeeeeeeeh.....LOL.

Have a Beautiful day and God bless your hustle if you have to go out today working!

Kisses!

161 comments:

1. You shall die but live, to declare the work of God in your life.

1. I shall not die but live. Amen

2. Supreme Stella confraternity18 August 2018 at 08:59

Abeg o! You shall not die! The tongue has power of life and death, build or destroy.

3. Lmaooooooooooooooooo.

4. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I don’t even know why I am finding everything funny these days. Typos are the devils siblingsπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Emjaylicious Good morning♥️

5. Iphie darling, congratulations. You're preggos. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Good morning BV.
      Please, can anyone review Takwas powder and miracle powder for me.

Is it good for the skin?

I couldn't find Miracle powder(for skin not facial powder) and he recommended Takwas powder.

Please, BV ooos

Help oooolook

7. Good morning BV.
      Please, can anyone review Takwas powder and miracle powder for me.

Is it good for the skin?

I couldn't find Miracle powder(for skin not facial powder) and he recommended Takwas powder.

Please, BV ooos

Help oooolook

8. I jump and pass you Emjay. Na by force to pray?

2. But why are my neighbours like this 😏? You see a young lady (me) all slayed up under the sun or drizzles walking to get a taxi, you won't even stop? Not even to the road where taxis are? Sometimes they will slow down and I will start walking fast only for them to speed up. Obviously only slowed down cos they want to turn 😭😭😭. And if its me, I pick every and anybody. I never pass a person walking out of my estate without slowing down to ask except I'm not Alone or the faces are suspicious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Mtchew 😏😏😏😏

GOOD Morning Everyone 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Hi, same Girl.good to see you again.
      In case if you didn't see my reply on that movie you asked about on Linda and Adesua
      The name is Memoirs of 4.
      Have a good day beevees

2. Eyah Pele. Pls don't change because of that continue being good

3. They are not you
      Where have you been
      Belated happy birthday to you same girl

4. Have only gotten a lift from a lady once...I nearly begin toast the lady inside her own whip. Lols..this is what we called "They give person allow and he begin find allowance"😁😁

5. Belated birthday wishes to u

6. Belated happy birthday to you same girl!
      Wishing you all the best things of life, good health of mind and body. πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸ˜˜

7. *side eyes to Sky white*

8. Most of my neighbours here are like that as well. Happy birthday in arrears same girl.

9. Beg-beg mentality. Is giving neighbors a lift in the constitution of Nigeria? They owe you nothing in case you need to know. Who wan give kpanla like you lift? Itiboribo!

3. Then King Nebuchadnezzar leaped to his feet in amazement and asked his advisers, “Weren’t there three men that we tied up and threw into the fire?”

They replied, “Certainly, Your Majesty.”

He said, “Look! I see four men walking around in the fire, unbound and unharmed, and the fourth looks like the son of God.”

This will be the declaration of your accusers and enemies, for they will be caught sharing testimony of what God has done in your life. 

You may have been written off but your story is about to be told. Today, I speak to you in a prayer of faith, that by God's divine Grace you will manifest  beyond expectation. May that which brought pains and tears in your life and family be uprooted this moment Amen. Every disease and sickness, stagnation in your career, finances, relationship and marital life be destroyed under God's anointing Amen. A new song shall be found in your lips as you triumph over that limitation. He is a covenant keeper and a faithful God.

Get ready for testimony. Shalom

1. Fire down Ezege πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯! I'm blessed by your message. Gracias brah!πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Amen!!! Teejay God bless you real good

3. Thanks @God's preserved and Skywhite. May we be blessed in all we do.

4. What does it mean when a Yoruba person CONSTANTLY fries akara and gives everyone and says they're doing a celebration/remembrance? Because I've heard things..... is it advisable to eat this akara or not??

1. Eat at your own risk 😎😎😎😎

2. Na wah ohh
      If u toh must eat akara, how much is beans again.

3. Pls I dey beg stop collecting and eating that's if you have... . It's not good spiritually.

Some of them are told to do that by native doctor or Alfa.

I know a king that will always come up with one funny celebration just to share Akara. Imagine 30yrs remembrance for his great grandma.

4. eat it with fresh bread...
      hungry never catch u sha

5. Next time request for fanta and eat your akara in peace...nothing do you. Ona too dey fear..

6. Its called saarrah.. Its a form of remembrance of the dead... There is no harm in eating saaraah but i ll not advise u to eat cos i dnt eat saarah except from my family..

7. Pray on it and eat the akara. You just made me feel like eating akara now...

8. What you don't know won't kill u...I don't want to go into what u have mentioned above but sincerely,as for me,I don't eat akara of such and u will never see me buy and if I must buy,I won't buy from sellers having their spot at a T-junction..

Most Amara sellers are spotted at T-junction,,wouldn't want to go into that so I won't spoil business for them..story for another day

Mc pinky

9. The disturbing thing is the "CONSTANTLY" am I right? Must you eat it? You can collect, say thank you, enter your house and dispose it.
      I have heard a lot of testimonies given by people that ate things that were constantly given out like this and what it cost them at the end of the day.
      This is how people enter bondage because they can't say no even to things they know that they should reject. Your spirit man is not comfortable with it so stop eating it simple.
      How are you sure it's Saarah? A lot of fetish things been done under so called innocent guises. A word is enough for the wise.

10. Mc Pinky i beg you to expatiate more on what you wrote

11. Mc pinky please explain the junction Akara thing
      I recall dreaming of a lady selling Akara in my area when I was growing up.Pysically I can't even remember the woman but was surprised when I dreamt of her and I was so uncomfortable and prayed against it and I stopped dreaming of her.

5. Plz bv I need help. Please how can you stop your guy from being close to a very close friend of his that is a very bad influence. When he had issues with the guy he was so different that when I knew it always this guy, immediately they reconcile it started again, and this guy has so much influence on him.

1. Don't stop him but talk to him in love with valid points so that his eyes will open to see reasons with you

2. ....birds of a feather!

3. You can't do anything o...when two guys are very close, the bromace is usually like a cult thing. You can't separate them until they decide by themselves.

4. U can start by getting another sim, register with a confusing name n do some gossip.

5. Wahala dey there. Na experience dey work pass

6. I could teach you, but you might come back to say its a lie later. Lmao. BlackberryπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Anon 8:04
      You can't separate them.
      If you pressure him too much he may break up with you.
      If you doubt me ask my guy's ex

6. Morning lovelies,issa cloudy day,attending one baddest owanbe,do ve a lovely weekend

1. I know you go carry nylon to put jollof rice carry come house😎😎😎😎

2. Lady buggie o, you are so hilarious πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Enjoy your owanbe @Toyosi

3. Lady Bug your comment was rude, you don't mock people with their situations.

7. Good morning Everyone..

Givers never lack.
    Give and it shall given to you back double double.

God is Awesome
    He never fail.

God's blessings adds no sorrow.
    In Him Trust.

1. Yinmu,have you given this week😎😎😎😎

8. Bv Good morning pls how can you make your guy forget what you said to him, tho I never meant it but was just to get to him. Everytime he will be reminding me of that stuff. Even when we are cool. Pls help me
    What should I do

1. He can only forgive,can never forget😎😎😎

2. tell us the thing na... so we can guide you properly.

3. Make him understand it wasn't what you meant, if he refuse, stop feeling bad about it, don't let it get to you whenever he reminds you of it, by so doing he will stop when he knowns you no longer give a flying fuck.

4. Self control is the answer. Whenever you feel like voicing out bad things, control yourself. People can forgive but never forget.

5. ...did you tell him he has a small dick? Thats something he will not 4get in a hurry.
      No mans wants to hear that, being it true or false.

6. Take him to Dubai or France for shopping.

7. Knock him out n pray he gets amnesia.

8. Incase of necessity,,,try to learn fast...

When happy,don't make promises and when angry,keep shut,open ur ears and ur eyes,so that,u can see beyond ur nose.

He will forgive but he will never forget

Mc pinky

9. Lobotomy...guaranteed results

10. Lol Anon 11:47 you’re crazily crazy 😜

I’ll givw you 2 options
      1. Use something he too said and you told you’ve forgiven him against him. Resurrect it and hammer on it at every opportunity.
      2. Break up with him. Stating that as much as you love him, you cannot bear being with an unforgiving person. And that since he cannot let it go, you have to cos you cannot bear it anymore. A lil tears....and ...

9. Don’t waste time engaging in sin. You have the chance to start anew every day when the Almighty returns your soul to you after sleep. It’s up to you to decide today how you want to live your life; in His pleasure or displeasure. You have a duty to fulfil. Make it a good one!

I'm outtie

1. I want to live in His pleasure.
      Good morning Eesah

2. Does he also return the souls of all the assassins, ritual killers, kidnappers, robbers etc so they can collect the souls he had earlier returned in the morning?
      Everybody want preach wetin dem no sabi.

10. Wow former "blog beggar" ? God bless the works of ur hand sir.
    GOD Biko bless me so that i can be a blessing to others.
    i've come to realize that it takes nothing to be nice.if u can't help someone,atleast be nice to them.
    may the blessing of the lord be with us today and forever.amen
    ubochi oma nu o
    off to practical#

1. Now you can see it really pays to give,you can start by giving out one aju Mbaise 😎😎😎😎😎

2. You are blessed already..all you need to do is walk in the light of your blessing. Have a fruitful day Deraa.

3. Thank and u too @ sky
      lady bug oya come and take aju

11. It is more blessed to give than to receive.It is written in the Word of God and it cannot be broken.
    Good morning everyone and have a beautiful day ahead.

12. Good morning SDK and Bvs.
    Today is my daughter's 7th birthday, and the whole memory surrounding her birth floods my heart this morning.
    My first fruit, I pray that you live long and prosper more than you can ever imagine, you shall bring your family joy all the days of your live and you will know no sorrow! God bless you my princess!

1. Happy birthday to your Princess! May God continue to guide and protect her.
      πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

2. Happy birthday to your girl,she shall continue to grow in knowledge, wisdom and understandin in Jesus name.

3. Happy birthday to your princess. God bless and keep her

4. Happy birthday to her!😎😎😎😎

5. Happy birthday to your Princess..Adaobi!❤

6. Happy Birthday to your daughter. I pray she grows in wisdom and understanding of God

7. Happy birthday to her......lots of kisses

8. Happy birthday to your daughter.

9. Happy birthday to her, may she continue to be a source of joy to your household.

10. Happy birthday to your daughter. God bless her.

11. Thanks Bvs and Amen to your prayers, we appreciate.

12. Happy 7th birthday to your baby. God will keep her safe and sound.

13. Awwww.....may the good Lord bless her and may she make you all proud!

14. Happy 7th year to your baby!

13. Good morning beautiful people of SDK. May today favor us all IJN.
    Lord my help comes from you.

14. I hope i can keep on commenting freely with my UC browser it hasnt been easy for a long while...puffib browser is a no no downloaded and ended up deleting after the frustration. Its a beautiful day...i hope everybody has a great one.

1. Puffin works for me. Dunno why people are complaining about it

15. Off to spend the day with a dude I've been tripping for .

He's actually down and although I know I aont a doctor, I just want to be with him @ this point .

I pray he acts the gentleman I believe he is.

Bvs wish me safe trip.

I likethis one and now I understand how common logic flies off the window when we're attracted to someone .

Peace to me

1. Hahahahahahahaa malaria no dey affect penis o.

2. You want to leave your sense behind? Ok nau

3. You better be careful! I don't want you to come back here with chronicles that touches the heart.

Be brave and alert.

4. Lolll sorry for you.
      Did he tell you he is a tata?
      Are you stronger than malaria medicine.
      I believe he is a gentuman yadi yagu.
      Na una go bring yam near goat nose say make e jus sniff.
      Na you go still bring your torn panties do chronicles for here.
      Abeg shift, make I see road.

5. Na the story be that..if you no chop yam cause of oyel, you go chop oyel cause of yam..

6. Hahahahah...prick must enter ur Toto

16. Good morning everyone...What a cold saturday morning. Eba and hot soup to the rescue. Why is everybody complaining of cough and catarrh? My own is sneezing everytime. Its so embarassing... Have a nice day...

1. I used to sneeze a lot too..but I did something recently and the sneezing reduced drastically.

17. #Every time you find humour in a difficult situation, you win*

18. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘

Testimony timeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

Chikito see me see wahala oh,

I remembered last month I was looking for how to add weight and I did what you told me. OMG, now all my clothes won't size oh... I was late to work yesterday, looking for which native will size me, after much search and the Zip wont pass, I settled for a free gown.

Lepa like me na hips dey rush me oh. I have called my Tailor I am bringing all my natives to be adjusted. she is even happy for me.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Happy weekend y'all

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 na fat dey rush you

2. You better not let fat dey rush you !
      I hope you will not have to take your clothes back to the tailor again...
      Enjoy your hips for now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol enjoy your new body dear.

4. Please share the fat gaining tips biko.

This one that every where you look na so so yokozuna diet.

5. Lol. Share the secret please. Make hips rush me too

6. Swagie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Aya Williams,thanks momma

7. enjoy your new body but u go still find the lepa body

8. Hey God!πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️ Aju ha finished me. See lepa Olori too?😳
      Inlaw,roll out the tips as long as it won’t resurrect the Tommy.

9. Rock the new body...olori pls send your contact to martins as beloved is not back from camp.I’m the lady that needs your tailor’s contact.

10. My people,chikito told me to increase my protein intake..... I don't really like egg so I settled for pancakes. I add 3 eggs and alot of peak milk into my flour. Then I started seeing myself adding. Last month I was on leave, so I was resting fine.

I don't do that late food oh, cause I cherish my flat tummy.Just add alot of protein to your meal. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

For the hips, what I do is what eka joy said
      That's for married people.All the styles you know.my hips move from 32 to 36. πŸƒ πŸƒ

19. wow! naso my own testimony self go be ijn..even if u get small always give people wey no get atall.I be giver i give everyday even as small as e be as me sef stil dey manage.I know by God's grace me self no go ever lack.una goodmorning

20. God bless him more,i also like given..a very goodmorining to you all..nd happy weekend.

21. How do one move on from a deep heart break? I 've really tried, the acrimony type I mean, I want to but I don't know how

1. Rebound...keep doing rebounds.

2. Time will heal. Remove as much as possible anything that reminds you of him. Don't stalk him on social media. Take up those things you have always wanted to do.

3. You can my dear, you just have to set your heart on moving on and stick to it...

You think there's no light at the end of the tunnel? I want to let you know that there is enough bright light at the of the tunnel.

The fact that you have your life is enough reason for you to move on. Make new friends, I mean, responsible ones. Go out and do those things that makes you happy even before you met him.
      Shine your shine and do not allow any body to dim your light.
      I am speaking from experience, even though we might have different scenarios.
      But your life must not be on standstill because of heartbreak.

Time for you to take charge of you. Wishing you strength and courage.

22. I'm so happy for u,sir.
    Please who has any idea on this facial wipes called PUREDERM? Was told it was good for acne.
    @Martin Aboy: pls, how do i get ur mail? I need know the phone u spoke about the other time biko. I really do need a phone in my life. (K.M)

23. good morning blog people. Chai! Dis my people can annoy someone for Africa. Dis morning is messed up already. y'all try to have a positive day

24. I remember when he had no where to sleep. Congrats to him and his family. God continue to bless him.

1. When God turned around the captivity of Zion. They were like them that dream. This our God is too good my dear. Congratulations Sir,I'm so happy for you and your family

2. Very true ,I recall their story then.
      Real grass to grace.

25. Saturdays used to a day for me to chill at home, rest and enjoy my own company.. Now, it's just a school day for me.. can you imagine? i have classes from 9am till 4pm!!! I'm not saying my lecturers are wicked.. I'm just not saying they're not.. #tiredinadvance

©student_bv

1. Which one is can you imagine??
      You didn't know when lectures would be held when you paid for them?
      Some of you derive joy from complaining about incredibly irrelevant things.
      If you don't complain, mbanu you can't breathe.
      People are looking for that course you are complaining about but no money for fees.

26. Saturday is gonna be lit!

27. Beautiful and bright day it is,GOod morning everyone!

28. Power belongs to you... All power to you.. In heaven nd the earth.. All power belongs to you... My heart is jst filled wit praise dis morning.. Cant explain it.. Love u my forever
    #heartraging#..

29. Good morning everyone,am so happy for the new landlord,indeed it's a blessing to give,lord make me a giver.

30. Good morning to you and yours. It's gonna be a lovely weekend, I know, I know... Who else thinks the holiday should have been Monday and Tuesday, rather than Tuesday and Wednesday?
    By the way, I'm completely lost in 'Battleground' season 2. When is the rerun for the week showing? It's no longer 3.00pm to 5.00pm on Sundays. If you are following, please can you put me through? Thanks in anticipation...
    Why does everywhere feel safe and free when the old man's away? Now, he's coming back this weekend and everyone has to be on his toes.

1. @banker 11:30am

2. 11:30am during the week

3. Thanks my darling, I'm talking about weekend rerun, I miss most of the week days show, so I always look up to weekends to catchup.

4. I missed episode 76 and when I checked it wasn't even on catchup yet. Will watch it today.

5. You no lost reach me. It's in the morning and I can't catch up.

6. Iphie and Lafresh, they used 'Forbidden' to spoil groove for us. Usually, they will run that of Mondays - Fridays on Sundays by 3.00pm but it's no longer same. Forbidden has taken over that time. Infact, let me go to their Instagram Fan page and rant.

31. Hello Stella and bvs
    How is your weekend going?
    I'm at my place of training now, started since Wednesday and it's been very interesting. It will run for three months.
    International fashion designer in the making, lol
    Pls pray for me to learn well bvs and pray for God to visit bv Heiress Fitables for me.

1. Congratulations dear. Pls make sure you practice a lot. Practice! Practice! Practice!. Always stay by your tutor when shes cutting and ask questions very well. I wish you all the best

2. Congratulations Meena! That's a good one there.

God will visit and bless BV Heiress Fitables.

3. Congrats Meena

Thank you once again Heiress

Seems that your skill giveaway post yielded fruit after all Stella

4. @ Meena, If you are learning proper pattern making buy/photocopy the textbooks.

Ask questions, learn to take measurements the right way, if your measurements are off no matter how good you draft your pattern you will have adjustment issues.

Practice what you’re taught at school, and make sure you do all your assignments.

As soon as possible learn to sew out your assignment in somebody else’s measurement, that way you’re not just working with your body that you’re used to. So that you learn from whatever mistake you make.

Also, now that you’re getting proper guidance Pinterest, and YouTube should be your friend. What ever sewing technique you’re looking for, or you’re taught but it seems hard to learn, check these two places you may find simpler methods of doing them.

Be curious, there are no rules set in stone...be adventurous enough to take on difficult projects because what you will learn from them will be invaluable..,and to wrap it up, please iron your projects as you sew, and pay attention to your finishing techniques.

32. I'm so happy for that man that wants to open his house. May God increase him. I pray to be like him soon, giving and receiving bountifully

33. Let me face what I am doing. See you guys later

34. Peaceful weekend for every one. Good morning

35. Thank God for your life engineer Ayyub.....more blessing coming your way

36. Learn to sit back and observe, not evrything needs a reaction!! Happy weekend lovelies πŸ’‹

37. Olori Orente pls share the tips biko help a sister.

38. To the new landlord in the house. Congratulations to you.

39. Congrats Ayubb, building a house is not a small achievement. May God complete what he's started in ur life. You deserve it

1. Gboromidelerun. Elenu bi weevil.
      Only you will stretch mouth like hoover and call names when none were mentioned or asked for. ITK@nothing.com Mtsheww.

40. Happy weekend to everybody

41. Congrats the the man having his house opening.God surely works in mysterious ways.I remember that their house story then and the mockery they encountered .
    Congratulations and more of God's blessings .

42. Congrats Ayubb. Our God is great.