Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

77 comments:

1. Only you can do what no man can do.....

1. I have confidence in you Jesus!
      I have confidence in you saviour!
      I have confidence in you anytime any day

2. I will advice all bvs to go for routine check up. Ignorance is not an excuse. Because the earlier you find out the higher your chances of survival. Another rampant one now is hepatitis B &C. Pls,let's screen ourselves ooh,and if non reactive go for hepatitis B vaccination. Its free in all govt hospitals. If you complete the three shots, it gives 10yrs protection against hepatitis B.
      #Don't sit on the fence #
      #Know your status #

3. I surrender unto to Jesus, perfect saviour

2. some girls go just born again even if for 5 minutes!

1. some girls dey born again but them tohtoh never born again oo.

2. Why only "girls"?????

Are guyz immune to d virus?

3. @Lilly
      Did that comment say "only girls?"
      Why this unnecessary us vs them attitude; it is called paranoia.
      It did not even say "all girls" but "some girls".

4. Na girls dey receive the fluid wey dey pour.

3. Tohtoh waka waka waka

4. There s Power, Power, wonder working Power
    In the Blood, of the Lamb.....

5. Oh lord come down and manifest your power

6. Mmmmmhhh, e tough ooo
    Had a needle prick in the hospital and as a routine, you go through HIV/HEPATITIS tests for the next six months. The patient is also tested.
    So I dey home na come call my colleague ask about the patient's result. She come tell me say the thing dey positive.
    Gal? Wetin you yarn -she say positive . . . Meanwhile, my own never commot oo -I no dey fear that one.
    Mmmmmhhhh, the thing no funny ooo -very long night. As I drive reach hospital next early mo mo, I go straight grab the patient's file yank am open and it was, was, was, mmmmmhhhhh negative.
    The asirikasi brat, opened another patient's folder come yarn thrash over the phone. Imagine!

1. 😂😂😂😂
      At that moment, your heart will be racing

2. Thank God you went to check the file yourself. Some people are so incompetent.

7. I am married to Jesus, satan leave me alone.

1. Hope say that "marriage" no be for the five minutes you dey wait for result.
      Make im be eternal marriage o.

8. In know that i can make it...
    In Jesus I can stand.....
    No matter what May come my way...
    My life is in your hand.....

9. I surrender all....I surrender all..

10. Jesus, take the wheel
    Take it from my hands
    'Cause I can't do this on my own
    I'm letting go
    So give me one more chance
    And save me from this road I'm on
    Jesus, take the wheel.

1. Before hiv test, una go take control of wheel, tire, engine, boot, bonnet,
      Una go take control of everything.
      Them whisper hiv test, una no sabi drive again. Ehe, na Jesus go drive until
      test result dey negative. fiaaaaaaaaaaaaaam! Una go collect steering from am again drive
      go sleep for boyfriend house that very night?
      Okwa ya?

2. Hahaha. Anon 19:46 u b Colo

3. Shege anonymous! 😂😂😂😂😂😂 the kind wheels wey Jesus don collect for this life ehhn I dey even pity am. Anonymous u are a crack head wahlahi talahi 😂😂😂😂

4. Na them go dey use mouth tell boyfriend to pound the sheet out of them.
      Song go change to harder, harder!

11. See me laughing cos my only hiv test was so funny I didn't even bother my head,I kukuma waka enter first rivers hospital do my thing waka go house do my normal thing.

12. The blood of Jesus set me free from sins and sorrow, they blood of Jesus set me free.. 😂

13. I am already living with it, 5 years ago I went for the test after undisclosed illness almost got me miserable, result came out and I escaped from the lab,went on a free fucking spree with vulnerable married men whom their wives have frustrated and wanted to pass time outside,I gave them free,I gave single guys free...I am so beautiful and very sexy...no matter how many times you put the condom..by the time I drill you,you will use your hand to pluck out the condoms, I later went to a private hospital and I am on my medications, I change states and cities...I never bargained for this...we die here!!!nothing is stopping me.i lost count of men...I channel it to secondary school boys also..we all shall one day be carriers..by the way in several night clubs I met some girls also spreading it...a girl said she usually pinch the condom..one said she usually purposely scratch her victim and exchange blood..if that one is stubborn. ..some they mixed blood in food or drink..mine is easy cuz am so sexy with all my weapons..no man born of woman wouldn't want to have me😍

1. See where all ur sexiness has landed you.

2. Hmmmmmm.I beg you in the name of God,Have a change of heart please

3. @BlackBerry like I said I didn't bargain for this,my boyfriend whom I trusted gave me

4. OMG!!! This is very serious, I always say it, many men and women who indulge in sexual intercourse without blinking an eye are carrier of one STDs or the other.

They are all looking for who to distribute it to because, they've got no fear of God nor do they respect human life.

5. Remember that hell fire is real.

6. Please have Mercy. That you're +Ve doesn't mean you can't live a longer life than some that don't have it.
      If you take your medication regularly you can build a family and have kids that are negative.

7. Why not use these whole energy to know the Lord Jesus whom you dishonored by degrading your body in fornication with so called "boyfriend"? As you can see, you aren't cured; are you? If you had given your life to Jesus, you would have gained abundant life here and eternal life thereafter. I know someone who is hiv positive and virtually lived all her life in Nightclubs. Today after knowing the Lord, she is married to a hiv negative man and have four hiv negative kids. The Joy of the Lord and happiness in her marriage made her look more beautiful. You will never believe she is a carrier if you are not told.

8. Anon28:29,being HIV positive is not a death sentence now,haba. You can still live a normal life,get married and have beautiful children moreover, after your first result came out you're supposed to carry out another screening from three different lab before you embarked on that destructive journey of revenge. What if you were not actually negative and actually got it through multiple sexual partner during your revenge mission? Poster, if you've confirmed from at least three standard lab and you're truly positive, all you need to do is to adhere to your medication,eat well,exercise go for hepatitis B vaccination if you've not done that leave vengeance for God ooh,I beg you in God's name. You also need to stop careless sex for your own good to prevent reinfection. I.e. when your viral load is very low and cd4 count is very high but due to ignorance you go copulate with someone with very high viral load or someone that their HIV is now full blown AIDS, babe thats what kills most HIV patients faster. In their quest for revenge, they also end up with people with very high viral load leading to reinfection and death. May God grants you the grace to the right thing.
      HIV is not death sentence
      #Say no to stigmatization#
      #Spread the message and not d virus#
      #Stigmatization kills faster than# the HIV virus#
      #Show some love#
      #Abstinence is the key#

9. Have a change of heart Darling,jesus you Love me too much ooo,too much,too much oo Excess Love oooo...

10. Please my dear kindly have mercy,please pity us men🎩👞👔💰🔐

11. You know you can live longer if you have safe sex and abide by a healthy lifestyle right?
      Who says the people you are having sex with are HIV free? What if they have another HIV type?
      You are exposing yourself to more STDs which will affect your CD4 count. You are equally destroying yourself. Stop!

12. i pity women who date or marry useless men. una see am so? stay faithful to one partner mba, some girls too are not faithful. and HIV no get cure

14. Fill me up by Tasha cobbs... Infact it will bring you to a breaking point.

1. This one don remember Tasha Cobbs.
      For boyfriend bed na "harder, harder, harder . . . finish inside me baby!" you dey chant.
      Now hiv test don show, na Tasha Cobbs go come fill you up.
      Fill you up with wetin?

15. It's a pity,I am a carrier, I am still distributing it,I just finished distributing and I came across this post,my heart is beating while I am typing.

16. I don't even sing any song. It's now like malaria test to me. I do it twice a year.

1. Because of . . . your pussycat dey busy twice a day?

2. First time I did, I didn't know because I was going in for an emergency surgery

2nd and 3rd time I did myself.

4th time was pre wedding counselling test

I've done twice this year because my 2nd hospital said I must do the test with them again.

17. I have done it several times... First, was in 2002, we were having awareness program and as one of the organisers, we were tested before we started the program. I wasn't even scared then because I knew myself.

Second time was here, I had a flu and the doctor ran the test and I was still not scared of anything.

Third time was when I was pregnant, that is a compulsory test for every pregnant woman.

I am not scared because I know who I am.

1. My dear as u know yourself,do you know your partner?.you can be faithful and u think ur partner is not.it may be your partner one night stand that can land him where u can't imagine.life aren't so fair.knowing yourself is very very good but.....

18. I didn't sing any song. I just sat there watching a movie on my phone. God gat me o jare.

19. God will make a way where there seems to be no way....

20. Ekwueme o Ekwueme, you are the living God oooo, there is no one like you...this would be sang with arms spread out and head bent to one side as a sign of my total reliance in God.

1. LMAO 😂😂😂 then when d test comes out negative u revert to Which song?

2. Anon u r very funny. Lol

21. Aha all them girls don dey marry Jesus for songs.
    Una sabi say, e good to be in Christ but whosai.
    Wetin una carry buttocks dey do eh?

22. Replies
    1. Sweetie u should have gone anonymous on this. Nobody should come here and tell me rubbish o. Yea HIV isn't a death sentence...

2. You will live long ijn

23. Hmmm i doubt if i will be able to sing any song...but am careful with my sexuality life, I stick to only one partner and beg my partner repeatedly to pls use a condom if they decide to cheat...HIV is no joke

LEP😛

1. "sexuality [sic.] life?"
      As you dey love to dey chop pussy for ya SEXUAL LIFE,
      I no sabi sef say you dey chop cucumber too.
      Carry sofly ooo.
      You see as I yarn pidgin, flood no come?

2. Even with all the pussies u lick? There might be an open wound in d pussy sef.
      (abeg hope d plural of pussy is pussies o) hope I got it right sha

24. I have no other God but you..
    I have no other God but you.

25. I will sing of the mercy of the Lord forever, i will sing of the mercy of the Lord.....

26. Hahaha 😂😂😂😂 see choristers
    Lemme sing my own song. "At d Center of it all.. ..it's u that I see.. ."

27. Sing for where? I don't have any reason to be scared. I'll probably be playing candy crush.
    I love Mary-Mary--can't give up now

28. I have decided to follow Jesus

I have decided to follow jesus

I uave decided to follow Jesus

No turning back..no turning back

Ⓜc pinky 👮

1. The cross before me, the world behind me
      The cross before me, the world behind me
      No turning back, no turning back

29. I had hepatitis test last Friday....was Negative , and I wasn't nervous while waiting on the result...now I'm looking for where to get Vaccination. My partner was diagnosed positive years back, he's taking good care of himself it's quite expensive tho, we've been together since secondary school and had sex just once(I was his first he wasn't mine).we are settling soon so we'll be active soon again hence the need to get the vaccine.

30. God of Miracle na my papa ooo.
    God of Miracle na my helper ooo

31. Some people will say hepatitis B is incurable, my people its a lie. I am a living witness and God did it for me. If you are abroad where they got the adequate facilities, the person's case will be different. Thank God for my life

32. I have a father who will never ever fail me...hahaha

33. Oh lord which kind devil be this. Condom busted last night and i didn't know until the end. I sincerely come to you father. Forgive me. I have repented. i dedicate myself to serving you oh Lord. Only you can do what no man can do Jesus #singing#

34. We Wait on You, My Lord I Wait on Youuuuu....... I wait on Youuuu My Lord i Wait on Youuuu.