Boredom Eliminating Post

Or someone pursuing you....

133 comments:

1. Hmmm......i was just not feeling it

1. I ran when I realized he was too worldly. Can't deal mehn

2. i ran after i saw his mums face, she resemble person wey de quarrel well well.

3. When we finally went on a date, he got constipated and the farts were out of this world hahaha, though he excused himself by parking the car and taking a walk (just like that). The love just died

4. He lies a lot. Can't stand liars

2. Lies..she told me lies many times.

3. Prolonged playing hard to get... its admirable initially till you act like youre Gods favorite gift to mankind, oh plzzzz shift far!

4. Why I go pursue somebody, maka why?
    No be them dey rush me?
    them no fit catch me!

5. Hmmmmm Stingyness
    😋😋😋😋😋

1. Na only receive receive you dey. You dey give at all?

6. Mouth and beard odour. Hian, if you want to be beard gang,learn to groom it now. And the mouth odour was like an imprisonment. One date and I was gone. The latest one, his English is on another level. Nobody should tell me I'm choosy, if I leave myself like that, nobody will tell me good morning na.

1. My dear that beard odour is what most guys that keep beard don't know they have. It stinks

2. bear bear dey smell? never perceived it o

7. Yes Ms A very possessed set of people at narcissist

8. He doesn't like that I speak Yoruba. He is from Ogun state, I am from delta state. He says he doesn't like the fact that I speak it and he hates the language. Language that I love like madt. Aah!! I ran.

9. While asking me out he said he is afraid I might not find someone else who would love me as much as he does and that got me like Whattt!!!.

Since then I started to see him as a manipulative person.

It's one thing to try to put it in my head that I can't find better and another to try to fool me that as big as the world is you are the only one who would see my worth. Being with someone like that could lead to low self esteem and to crown it all he faked crying without tears coming down his face i ignored and met someone who treats me like a queen till this day.

1. LMAO😂😂😂 @he faked crying without tears dropping. Thank God u ran

2. Sounds so disgusting. Thank Goodness you left.

10. Commitment!,met this babe on Facebook, I liked her and asked for friend request, she accepted and we chatted once in a while,she initiates we meet😈,I accepted, we met and she was more beautiful than her pics, she was very lively. .under 1hour I knew everything about her...
    Two months to put friendship she automatically assumed we were saying,mind you I never asked her out,I only wanted friendship level oh.
    One day she said she could like to visit, I invited her and she said when can we both meet out friends and hangout,her friends wants to meet her boyfriend. .shuuu!I said it was too early and she flared up and said I wanted to eat and clean mouth..a girl I haven't even kissed,I calmed her down and pet her.
    She left that day and that was the end,I blocked her and changed my number.
    A girl of 23yrs that is just too eager..

1. You are just full of your self.. What do you want from her if not to have sex with her without giving her a girlfriend label😐😮

2. Even a girl of 18yrs in Nigeria is also eager. my dear did u define the kind of friendship u wanted at d beginning?

3. Well said @ Goodness and mercy, i think our brother is looking for a friend with benefits ������

4. you changed ur number becos of one girl? you go change number tire o

5. Am sure you were stringing along for her to believe a relationship was brewing. Am sure you acted like the boyfriend stringing her along with your actions which depicted fake interest without actually asking her to be your woman.
      She dodged a bullet by the way and point of correction a 23 years old is a woman not a girl!!!!

11. Laziness, he does not want to work. Always at home watching movies when his mates are hustling.

1. Lazy guys, I hate. He doesn't want to work and he will be all over d house like snails

12. Lies and he has too many friends.

13. Farting, my guy farts too much and blamed it on beans..even the day he eats other good he will still insist on the beans he ate 4 days ago, imaging giving head to your guy and you start smelling something..eating same,sleeping same..I left him before I will conceive and birth a child with fart odour.

1. ...so ure not yet officially dating and hes farting freely & ure giving him test-run BJ? Its ok.

2. It's very rude to fart in presence of your date... My friend with benefits tried it was and it reduces his value to me, instead of him to say sorry he now ssid the smell is coming from a recycling centre very far from the stupid hotel we used that night 😯😯😯

3. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. Mine is picking nose and rolling the dried bogus and flicking it on the walls,tables and floor,I left him

15. This my ex usually make funny noise with his throat while using chicken feather to scratch his ears and his whole body will be vibrating

1. .... real life village people manifesting, me sef go run.

2. LMAO 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 this should be Saturday laff abi na Sunday laff. Hahahhaa @ his whole body will be vibrating. Where do u ladies meet all these characters? 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Village chief!

3. Thank you for making me laugh. That chicken feather in my house is called cocaine. I usually hide mine inside my bible. I stopped using years ago when i noticed that all the chicken in lagos don't sleep even goats and them tie red cloth for their wings or leg. scary shit. But i dont make noise and vibrate, i just close my eyes. Cotton bud only cleans it doesn't scratch,let me beg my sister to send some down, the last time she enveloped it,those Agufore drivers just dey look me one kind because the driver she gave to give just dropped it till i explained.

16. He eats rice with his fingers..very irritating

1. ...na them na, yoruba ppl.

2. Hahah 😂😂😂😂 were you dating a Hausa bro? They eat spaghetti aka Talia with their hands.

3. Oh dear me!!! 19:09 you are very wicked. But why???

4. Thats hausas peeps style of eating rice. I do that sometimes btw.😉 Nothing there..

17. He nibbled on his nails,they are almost invisible and looks disfigured

18. I don't pursue anybody o...
    But the ones that was pursuing me then will just stop after asking for ordinary 30k,20,or 10k😂

19. He calls me mummy,my ex igbo guy.I told him give me a sexy name,he gave me baby and i liked it,but when gbenching he subconsciously calls me mummy,what rubbish!

1. ������ very annoying chai...I can imagine him gbenshing u and he goes”chai ...awaleme(watever that is )chinekemo moh mie (mommy in Igbo accent ) ���� I really don’t know y I find this funny ���� muh mie ��

2. I can imagine how he go call am with his accent... "monnmiiin"

3. Anonymous 18;35, I beg don't come and break somebody's rib here. You killed it .

4. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

5. My belle ooo 😂😂😂 anon 20:15 is not well lol

20. Mine is he spits like a snake..with very annoying sound

1. Ewww... i can dump a girl as fine as Juliet Ibrahim cus of that shit, rips out my system totally.

2. Aiii!😂😂😂😂 did you take him to the hospital to check if he was alright. Abi he was a snake in his former life. 😨

21. We were just getting to know each other and oga decided to turn our chats to questions about my friend

22. He is a wolf in bed, he turns to something else..giving me scary command and making me say what I wouldn't have said..forcing me,and after all he becomes a gentle man,I fear fear

1. Hercules in bed 😂😂... and church mouse after orgasm!! Na wa o.

2. Me sef go fear Mr jekyll and Hyde.

3. mehnn dat ya guy na beast. Na this kind guys go want BDSM. Tufiakwa.
      Ahhh Mr Jekyll and Hyde I remember cakes London...

23. He crosses his legs like a lady while seated

24. He hisses like a lady and claps his hands👏..like ..nawa oh

25. Lives with a friend

26. Abroad mentality. .I must travel by fire

27. Never ending cough and running nose

1. symptom of tuberculosis

2. Eeyah,probably allergic to something in the air.

28. Smokes and drinks

29. Sense of dressing

30. Knows how to cook like a woman..my meanest point to trap a guy😈

31. Guy wasn't all that in bed..ran after one test. And yes I was the one doing the pursuing

1. ..never judge a man by his 1st failed attempt, we all fell & got up b4 learning to ride a bicycle perfeftly.

32. Talks too much..no fullstop no comma

33. Replies
    1. He must be short

2. Chaiiii..... You must have been hurt by a short guy 19:17.

34. He is always biting his finger nails and seems absent minded when he does. I took race, can't deal

35. One yeye guy I thought of giving a chance can't stop talking about his ex girlfriend, it became hurting, I avoided his chats and later blocked him

36. when I thought I have a better person, my BF cannot live five minutes without his phone,his eyes always hooked to the phones, always guarding his two wretched phones. I had to leave him to love his phones

37. Manners maketh a man. I can't stand ill-manner at all. That was how we walked down his street and I requested for ice cream and he bought for both of us and as we walked down back to to crib, he 'gulf' the ice cream along the way,meanwhile I kept my own until we got home. I dislike when people eat food on the way. Dirty.

1. Then u can’t live in d uk, people eat on d road while walking

2. You would have 'honda' another one, and instruct him to 'accord' you some respect by not eating while walking.

38. He lives above his means. Always in competition with invisible souls. Sleeps with married women codely for money I found out and I walked away peaceful

39. He did the asking, i accepted. He became subtly possessive, i didn't mind thinking its the usual marking territory. He became brash, arrogant , controlling and condescending, i began to withdraw. He noticed and voiced it, i withdrew the more. He started accusing me falsely, i sat down and downloaded his history from when we met and all my observations. He felt pained and went American Gangster on me, he threatened to block my fine Brazilian Ass. I beat him to it. We cool but i have moved on. I want to be with a Man who is HUMANE. A man who will be an awesome and great loving husband, father and partner to myself and our kids. That aint too much to ask!

I CHOOSE TO WAIT PATIENTLY ON GOD.

1. Answer simple question, aunty don turn am to 10 page advert. #yimu.com

40. Does not care nor look out for one/ stingy

41. Had a crush on him for so long.. the let down was the kiss wasn't passionate. Very dry kiss obviously a semi virgin.. doesn't know any thing in bed! I was so devastated because I liked him a lot

1. You should have thought him now. No be person teach you?

2. This one no kukuma get sense.. See useless excuse.

3. NO body got time for that

42. On the first visit, He wanted to masturbate BTW my lap cuz I said no to sex.

1. I think first date should always be outdoors not indoors, im sure the idiot did not gve you money after

43. Here goes...
    Couple of days ago, he had a taste of the INFJ door slam as a result of his constant insensitivity towards my feelings.
    It's quite draining (emotionally) when love and care isn't reciprocated.

44. He can lie for dead body to rise from up

45. the guy no dey strait forward, claims he is in his 40's but cant say what he wants. obviously na married man and he is based abroad. i ask am sotey he block me off. i kukuma stay my lane. no more abroad guy chase again. make i date my naija guy jejely and we relocate.

46. Why do young people discuss fornication these days as if it is nothing? fornication is a SIN. The Lord commandeth, 'Thou shall NOT commit adultery and fornication...' Please repent and believe the good news because you will answer for your sins when Jesus Christ returns to take his people. He who has ears let them hear

47. Trying to make me join stupid money networking group. When i told him i was duped and the amount, he stopped. Will always stare at my chest while talking to me. Offered to lecture me on some HR Apps, since i was out of job then, i wanted to upgrade while hoping for a new job. Bobo told me to come to his place at past 9pm in the night. Told him i cant drive at night cos i wear glasses and cant enter bus cos of security reasons and i cant sleep over at his place. Called me Obama's daughter and blocked me.... ha ha ha ha... Sense kee him there indirectly forcing me to sleep over at his place when i dont know what his intentions were and i have been celibate for years...i blocked him too...

48. Mine was a pathetic liar, a chronic pretender, a confused guy,a 2tym cheat......plz name all d very bad tin u can imagine n dash him....... we parted ways same month d relationship kicked off.
    He once said this....''he is a shadow of him sef & psychologyical imbalance abi na wetin hin use sef.

49. Jst stopped calling n dnt no y