Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, September 21, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

105 comments:

1. Adora-latin (Glory)
      Adaoha-igbo(first daughter)

Ebere -Igbo
      Eber- Hebrew.

2. You are slow sha.

3. She's not slow, she's Intelligentsia. *walks away*

4. With the examples you still fail.
      Biko change your blog I'D.
      Intelligentsia indeed

5. Ekene—Ken
      Ekenedilichukwu—Kennedy

6. Okaychukwu—okay

7. Is okay supposed to be a name? Orisirisi

8. This @18:24 is a bloody clown!!!!lmaooooooooooooooooo

2. Lola - Lolade, omolola
    Jewel - Jeweluchi

3. Mgbeke (Eke)
    Mgbaike (Ike)
    Sitella (Ella)
    Funke (Nke)
    Olanike (Nike)

1. 🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Unu funny die ooh 🤣🤣

3. Ndi ala = Ala
      Tolotolo = Tolo

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😃😃😃 Stella ur BVs get craze for head true true.

4. Stella what's the meaning of kanyeyachukwu?

1. Madam Rouis,
      That one you wrote there na manufactured Igbo ooo
      I no no whether you smoke Igbo join.

2. Fan Fan, you don land like land Rover?
      How far with ya eyelashes?

3. Stella got it wrong. Kanye is Kanyinyechukwuekene

4. Stella didn't get it wrong cos she didn't create the meme, meanwhile it's correct bcos pple give names as the desire.

5. Jadesola Jade
    Folashade shade

6. Desire- Modesire

7. Hmmmm i have seen a name for my son kanyeyachukwu,and daughter jeweluchi,igbo names keeps evolving

8. Replies
    1. Are you for real?!... 😂😂😂

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      No bi only Lot 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. Ebenezer=Mercedes

10. Ada - Igbo, Nigeria/ Ada - Hebrew and German

11. Adelaide Street in Toronto = Laide
    Bimbo in English = Abimbola

1. Adelaide is a community in Ontario, not a street.

Bimbo means an attractive but dumb woman; who names their child that?

2. Adelaide is an entire city in south Australia- it’s capital. Thought you both should know while arguing about replicated names.

3. Pls,when was Adelaide relocated abi migrated from Australia to Toronto?? na wa o....

12. All the 20 American, French and Demark names below have UCHE

1. Carmouche
    2. Bouallouche
    3. Bucher
    4. Touchet
    5. Kherbouche
    6. Foucher
    7. Maouche
    8. Luchechko
    9. Bekkouche
    10. Haddouche
    11. Benamrouche
    12. Aiouche
    13. Amirouche
    14. Mmouche
    15. Croucher
    16. Kimouche
    17. Pauchet
    18. Garouche
    19. Pucheu
    20. Chaouche

1. You people are just missing the point like a period that ain't gon show up. Daft people, tfiiiaaa! I tire for una, oh what is this?!! You have all spoilt my mind with your folly! Chei, my chest !!!

13. Beyonce biosi
    Rihanna rinyenaakachukwu
    Legend jegede
    Weeknd wike
    We have A lot Stella I will come back for more 🤣🤣

1. Lmao😂😂😂 please don't come back😂.

2. Hehehehehehe...please don't come back.

3. This comment has earned a slot in the comment reliever post.

SDK your BVs are everything! But mostly crazy. See how this one is making me laugh and cry.

4. @Anon 19.06. You are crazy!. Lmao

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Kuku kee me

6. 😂😂😂biko don't come back, this one have doo

7. Choice,you won't kill me with laughter.

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. Anon 19:06 I'm here laughing so loud with tears rolling down my eyes. Chai you are funny

10. Biodsi😂😂😂😂😂😂 better come back...na stella give u work

11. Just got in here.... LMAO.

kai I'm glad to be a BV.

12. Abeg no come back with more biko
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. See laughing and crying
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. Chuks(Chukwudi)
    Sinach(Osinachi)lol

1. Did you even read what is up there?

15. Nice one,my mind just blanked out on this.

16. Rivers name:
    Dateme

English version :Date me

1. See as you fall Rivers state people hand with your poor understanding

17. Replies
    1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Werey people full here.
      My belle oooooooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      My husband thought I've gone crazy.
      See me laughing hard with tears rolling down my cheeks.
      Sdk bvs are full of wonders.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. Lara - Omolara
    Desire - Omodesire
    Maga - Oghenemaga
    Kish - IteoluwaKishi
    Kinye - Ilerioluwakinye

Ms Smallz

19. Funny comments, Chai BVs funny die

20. Ewomazino-Zino
    Edoghogho -Ed

1. This edoghogho is there anyway to pronounce it without. Sounding like I wantu clear throat?

21. Lmao please dont come back😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. Stella your people say make I no come back let me drop only this
    Dj khaled kalachukwu
    Arjan robben aju mbaise
    Adrenna adanna
    Cardi kasiem obi
    Nkwanu ka odi

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Why did you come back? Eh!!!! Ha ha ha ha ha abeg, e yaf do o

3. Oh my goodness 😂😂😂😂😂. I am proud to be a bv.

23. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Oluwadino ko, oluwamelaye ni

24. Kanye ===Adekanye
    Taye Diggs =====Taiye

25. Jeez,I don laff taya,Anon21;27 are you for real????😀😀😀😀

26. Bvs are marvellous! Chaiii Laugh wan kill me here 🙆🙆

27. Owen, Irene, Nadia(khe). In Edo language

28. Akinlade - Akin
    Abimbola - Bimbo

29. Amara Walker(Amarachi)