Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, September 21, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

A positive anything is better than a negative nothing...............

45 comments:

1. Hmmmm ifu, where did u hear that girls on natural hair are weak.

You people will just be looking for captions upandan

1. ...very annoying how they always try to attach one meaningless statement that doesnt remotely relate to the pic posted.
      Imagine, that one saying "In life you either go all in or you get all out"... like get all out to where? Mtcheeeeewww!! I wish i could catch her to xplain that bullshit.

2. I tire for Ifu! And d way she uses the F word ehnnn.

2. Yvonnejegede correct yourself..."A positive nothing is better than a negative anything"

3. A Positive Something, is better than a Negative Nothing
    Word!!!!!!!!!!!
    I don't Mind Linda Ikeji KARMA ooooooooooii.
    A Baby mama that can Personally buy a Bentley.

1. Stay there and be dulling, buy it herself my foot, when your eyes clear, you will not wish not wish yoursef nonsense.

2. @ever whether she bought with her money or not, it’s still her car. Better than fucking chewing boys and get nothing. Ps. Not her fan at all.

4. Genevieve and Kate henshaw be looking fineee.

Ifunada everytime somebody wants to mess with you. Too much gragra no good abeg.

jegede iyvonne what sort of pose is that. Na wa

5. Ifu pls learn from Genny
    Too much make up will make u age fast

SDK i know that Genny's pic will make it here, see likes
    Chaii most followed 9ja actress apart from Funke

1. @ Lilly dont mind the midget she is such a talkative tieh

6. Ifu what kind of lie is this?🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️
    It takes a strong person to yank this nappy hair with a comb everyday. Just post a pic and go now🤦‍♀️

Genny! Gorgeous,ageless human... You and Pharell♥️

1. Old souls trapped in 21st century body.

7. Ageless beauty
    Queen Genny has not changed in 20years 💕💕💕

Choco baby 😘😘😘😘😘

Falz,president sweet boys association 😂😂😂

1. Gene has refused to age o! Nne what's the secret.
      Ifu Enada i love your hair but i hate your use of that F-word up there

2. its one fruit like that... i wont tell you

8. Beautiful Genny is all I see

9. Beautiful people..
    I so love Yvonne fawole eh

10. Granny is really aging backwards😍😍

Ifu biko it takes a strong woman to keep natural hair o. Especially a 4c hair.3years of keep it natural is not moimoi, I know people I started with that gave up along the way, so no we aint weak.

11. Benny baby and Kate Henshaw is all I see..
    Both looking gorgeous 👌👌

12. Genevieve very pretty. Others follow.

13. Must they always add yeye captions to their pictures? See Genny na, Ada Mbaise!

14. My love for ifu and her natural hair 😘 😘

15. Beautiful, ageless Genny.

Yvonne Jegede's bum is now this big? Issorait

16. Genny is everything..Classy-Check!. Intelligent-Check!...Coded-Check!...Beautiful-Check!...Loved-Check!...Idolized-Check!...Na wa!

17. Genny looks pregnant o

18. Genny I like your filter. We all know you’ve started aging, saw her the other day at Lekki, doesn’t look anywhere near this young. Issa filter

1. chei nyash don open. Thank u for telling us, i almost started suspecting my diet and cream.

19. I can bet that no one told that short,masculine, stoney body Ifu anything, that caption is all made up & it annoying. Your continuous use of F" words disgust me alot.Rude bitch Yuck!!!!

20. I can bet that no one told that short,masculine, stoney body Ifu anything, that caption is all made up & it annoying. Your continuous use of F" words disgust me alot.Rude bitch Yuck!!!!

21. I don't get the hype about this babe, honestly.

22. Eyes are the windows to the soul
    HER eyes haven't shown happy in a long time. What's really going on

Y'all know whom I'm Talking about
    If the cap fits. I didn't mention names

23. ‘On’ natural hair 🤦🏾‍♀️

24. I love you Genny!!!!

25. Genevieve
    Joselyn caption

26. “Genny has not aged in 20 years” ? You believe that? Don’t folks know these pics are not real? These “ stars” look nothing like these in real life. Let’s get serious and real please.