The hashtag says it all
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Emmanuel Adebayor Wishes Reality Star Girlfriend Dillish Mathews A Happy Birthday
Former Togolese professional footballer, Emmanuel Adebayor wished his whispered Big brother Africa reality star girlfriend Dillish Mathews a happy birthday on his instagram handle...
11 comments:
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dillish
ReplyDeleteSo many people born today September 16
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dillish,birthday mate๐๐๐๐
This life is really a pot of beans. I can imagine Huddah dating Adebayor but not Dillish. Goes to show that matters of the heart are quite dicey... All that matters is understanding.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dillish. Living her best Princess life๐
Why Huda and not Dillish? Dillish who did runs with Oshiomole. Chopped, cleaned mouth and ran back home.
DeleteI’m not referring to what they do with their privates.... Personality wise.
DeleteI remember her cute and round perky boobs in bba house during shower hour. Happy birthday Dillish
ReplyDeleteHBD. Whatever happened to that her ex fiancรฉ? Na wa o...
ReplyDeleteFame/ money can truly change pple
Be there looking for that broke fiance. Dellish is a wise girl..men are scum. I wish I can find a rich guy and enjoy my life while I build my business..who suffer help?
DeleteHbd sweetheart
ReplyDeleteHow come you all don't remember she he called out on s/m for being toxic .