Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Have a Blessed Sunday!!!

26 comments:

1. Dakore and Ini are so beautiful

1. Who rembs UCHE OSOTOLU? Wow saw her in a movie last 9t with that yeye open button American boy( Ninolowo).
      Oh God, she didn't AGE a bit!!!! Black don't crack true true... She was so beautiful, can pass for a Genevieve sister.
      Y didn't she BLOW like d likes of her mate in good acting category? Well am guessing is because she is GOOD girl, and still IS!
      Uche osotolu, this is a shout out to you. You u as a role model forever and always! A good woman knows her worth, even with million dollar sex exchange she will decline.
      INI, Dacore and all dis our black actresses that remained chocolate in glow. U all r BEAUTIFUL..
      Rukky where ya pilot boyfriend? D one with d cabin copy baby from his baby mama? Na wa to u o, they say there is love in Sharing nah, y destroy a friendship with Oge and Ebubu because of man? Oloshi associations. Still bobo no marry u! Used u shine many Congo for Nollywwood and married African richest nan daughter .Pele oooooo. Side eyes

2. See beautiful black women. Who says black don't rock? The most beautiful ones are black.. Ask Stella..Lol.. All looking good by the way

3. Beautiful people.
    Lol😂😂😂😂 at your comment on uche's hips, I think it is real. She has always been curvy.
    Regina chukwu's dressing is lovely

4. i like the new uche...not the before boring one.

Genevieve is a sweet girl, but she doesn't support her collegues. no ine needs to tell you. so therefore most of them didn't celebrate her (it didn't stop her success though). the few that did...uche, ini, rita,monalisa and a few.. she started liking their post...

the rest are just boring

1. How do u know Geni didn't support? Or u r just assuming??? Careful o. Me I don't know sha

2. They all celebrated her even omotolas comment is there

5. Stella you are mad.. asking for which friend😂😂😂😂😂

6. Dakota looks like tho .

☕️☕️☕️

Joblesshousewife

7. Very real. Her thighs are proportional to her hips. I know you were joking/being sarcastic @SDK.

8. Regina chukwu looks different,in a good way.
    Beautiful people .

9. Today's celeb pic's are hot hot hot

10. Uche looks like a whale ! Madame hit the gym. Hideous!!!

1. Oh come on! It's rude to talk about people like that.
      She looks good; not everyone has a small frame.

2. She doesn't look like a whale, she doesn't look hideous.
      People come in different shapes and sizes so let her be and go wash your mouth with soap!

11. Ini looks good like fine wine.. me likey

12. Genevieve is a hater because all her big God friends wants her fellow local celebrities friends too

13. Koko...looking better but she still needs plenty rice and beans.
    I fat pass am. Hahahahahaha.

Uche... hippie is real jor. As far back as 2000 by Balewa Crescent I ran into her and starred for some seconds.
    Choi.Ukwu nwanyi Owerri.
    Stella Kork... which friend? If her hubby catch you eh?

Dakore...chocolate muchacha.
    Bayelsa otu (in Timaya's voice) they gotta leave this one alone. She strong pass them. E-kisses.

Rukky...babe is not quitting soon. Continue to hit them up.

Eve...did he propose? I don gerrit. You spoke the truth sha.

14. I really wish they would stop this 'sweet boy'thing. It sounds gay and makes u look gay. But then again..they are all down low men😂

15. Tonto looking so pretty..

1. Looking for Tonto in all the pictures.

16. Is that mercy Johnson looking so pretty

17. Dakore my darling