Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Africa Movie Academy Awards (AMAA) 2018 -Photos

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Africa Movie Academy Awards (AMAA) 2018 -Photos

The 2018 Africa Movie Academy Awards, took place last night in Kigali, the capital city of Rwanda.Several Ghanaian and Nigerian stars such as Rita Dominic, Joselyn Dumas, Chris Attoh, Racheal Okonkwo, Nse Ikpe-Etim, Lydia Forson, Kunle Afolayan, and many more graced the event.

16 comments:

1. Rita Dominic be looking like Jim Iyke

1. Nna mehn, you suppose do surgery for this ya mouth make them remove the dross wey you dey spew!

2. Surgery of the eyes too. This one is definitely going blind. She didn't look like Mike Ezuruonye in ur eyes na Jim iyke?...Allah ki ya ye!

2. Nse beautiful etim
    I see you mami
    Too talented !!!

3. Names Stella...just a few I know

1. You forgot to say PLEASE.

Let me assist small.

From Pictures no 1 to 20.
      N is for Nigeria's Nollywood
      Gh is for Ghanawood
      KG is for Kigali Films
      1. Nse Ikpe-Etim N
      2. Nicole Banna N
      3. Jocelyn Dumas GH
      4. Kunle Idowu(Frank Donga) N
      5. Ken Erics N

6. Same as no 1
      7. Same as no 3 + Lydia Gordon
      8. Same as no 2
      9. Chidinma and Chidiebere Aneke (LO and BEHOLD) N
      10.Chinwe Owoh N

11. Rita Dominic N
      12.Kunle Afolayan N
      13. Chris Attoh GH
      14. Rita, Kunle, Nse, Chidinma, Jocelyn, Chidiebere and Lydia
      15. Lizzy Gold Onuwaje N

16. Same as No 11
      17. Don't know the Name of Oyibo Amaa Official from Kigali. hahahahaha
      18. Rachael Okonkwo
      19. Fred Amata
      20. Sika Osei Ghana Tv Presenter

Hope this helps.

2. Thanks....xhler....

4. See nkoli looking so old...

1. All of them looking terrible. Even our Almighty Allah Rita,except Ken Erica

5. Rachel that hair was a big No, Nicole is looking so good,congrats on ur award, Aneke twins 🔥, Lizzygold u try, Aunty riri always classy, Ken, married life is treating u well, see ya weight, Nse u can't run away from old age, but still looks good for a woman of 44, Jocelyn this is definitely not ur best look.

1. Afolayan be looking funny can't even rock his clothing line.
      Joselyn looking good but dat hair no
      Nse aging forward...is she still married to that Godwin guy that year??

Rita Dominic just there
      Is that not Maazi d twitter guy standing with his friend? ?

6. This is the first time I'm not really feeling Lydia Forson's hair. Beautiful people though.

7. AMVCA just took the shine off AMAA, kai no glamour nothing but for Rita, Ese and Kunle, its just the gathering of local champions,
    Chris Attoh pls what sort of stupid color combo is that?
    Jocelyn this cloth isn't your best at all.
    Rachel a pony tail would have been lovely on your gown.
    Lydia Forson I love you regardless

8. Kunle’s kembe