She particularly took a swipe at the party’s National Chairman, Adams Oshiomhole, who she accused of allowing impunity under his watch.
The President’s wife, whose brother contested the governorship primary in Adamawa State and lost to the incumbent, however, did not mention the specific cases she was referring to.
'It is disheartening to note that some aspirants used their hard earned money to purchase nomination forms, got screened, cleared and campaigned vigorously yet found their names omitted on Election Day, these forms were bought at exorbitant prices'.
Many others contested and yet had their result delayed. Fully knowing that AUTOMATIC tickets have been given to other people.
All Progressives Congress being a party whose cardinal principle is change and headed by a comrade/ activist whose main concern is for the common man, yet, such impunity could take place under its watch.
Given this development one will not hesitate than DISSOCIATE from such unfairness, be neutral and speak for the voiceless.
It is important for the populace to rise against impunity and for voters to demand from aspirants to be committed to the provision of basic amenities such as:
1. Potable drinking water
2. Basic health care ( Primary Health Care centers)
3. Education within conducive & appropriate learning environments.
Let us vote wisely !!!!
LONG LIVE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA!!!!
God bless you woman
ReplyDeleteThem don't rig her brother out of Adamawa election, now she dey shout , madam " I am fighting for the voiceless " we no hear your voice when Ekiti and Osun election was rigged ooh. We did not hear your voice when innocent children and women where being massacred by your Fulani people ooh , you just found your voice after oshiomole rigged your brother out.
DeleteMy dear you got it!!
DeleteShe want to depose the sitting governor for her brother kolewek.
Now she is crying wolf ntorr
Your husband inclusive... You are sad cos it involves your brother.APC na reformed PDP #upgraded thieves
ReplyDeleteThank you so much, it’s becsuee of her brother she is yearning dust. Patience Jonathan couldn’t speak English but she empowered women, Aisha does nothing but make noise online. She and her brother should go chill they’d be fine.
DeleteDon't mind her, i so much hate this APC.
DeleteShe knows what she's doing.
DeleteThey are playing 'good cop, bad cop' with the masses.
I think I hate them the most, anh anh too selfish and wicked, they are doing by fire by force
DeleteDoppel, are you really serious? Patience Jonathan empowered women? In Nigeria? By claiming over $15 million? By building mega hotels in Bayelsa and Abuja? And other big projects? All of these through an unconstitutional office she occupied and was so forceful with. Wow! Anyway, Aisha doesn’t have an ‘office’ as First Lady of the country.
DeleteI can understand your reaction to Asha’s cry now but don’t come here to praise Patience. Abeg! You go school. Except if you are one of the ladies she empowered through monies unconstitutionally taken from tax payers’ monies.
Anony 17:16, u couldn't have said it better.
DeleteTheir headache
ReplyDeleteYeye.dey smell. First tell your husband to resign honourably and go back to daura. How many portable water good health etc has your husband provide?
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeletePeople should just vote wisely. Buhari is a bad idea
ReplyDeleteLoud it. ��������
DeleteNa now she wake up from sleep ba? Useless set of people!
ReplyDeleteBrother Adams don show her pepper.
ReplyDeleteAisha don c shege, come dey cry like person wey wolf attack for bush. Mama designer u can't deceive us mehn.
ReplyDeleteSo Osho baba no let ur brother win chai there's God there's God in mama Peace voice.