Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Friday, October 12, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE BOYFRIEND WHO NEVER STOPS BORROWING MONEY

I am currently in something I cannot even believe I am in. 

Though I work but in all my relationshps I have always dated well off men. And they took care of me,it was what was normal to me and what I am used to. Infact I can't date a man that won't do stuff for me.

I pay my rent,pay my bills but you must at least help me with stuff. 

So imagine I started dating this guy who told me he is an engineer and owns his own business but he is having a rough patch. So he started asking for help herre and there.

Have it in mind that in my entire life I have NEVER had little as bought a man N100 card. I started helping him 20k here, 10k there believing that soon his business will click. He would always promise this is the last time. The last few times this guy has been asking me for money I have been saying NO. 

Note that just in the month of Aug he asked me for a 50k which I obliged.
Then last week he asked me for assistance of 10k and he got angry when I shouted and said NO. If your business is not working go and find a 9-5job no matter how small.

Long and short of the matter I have blocked him. So many of these men just feel because you want marriage and you are over 30 you will accept any thing. He is stunned I can block him. I will no longer devalue myself. Any man that can't respect me doesn't deserve me.

*Engineer?did you see certificate?did you see his office?that brother is a loafer that lives off women...A real man never begs women for money and stays on his lane no matter how broke he is....And even if he does beg,ONCE IS ENOUGH....that is my two cents.
Good that you blocked him.....

I know some people might disagree with me but this is my opinion,state yours and dont turn this into a war of words cos you would be fighting with yourself....

79 comments:

1. Stella's reply is so funny. Yeah poster, it's a good thing you blocked him. If not, it would get worse when you eventually marry him. That's how it starts. Don't accept shit just because of marriage. Good riddance to bad rubbish!engineer me? He could be a mechanic or an electrician....

2. “I can’t date a man that won’t do stuffs for me”
      “I pay my rent, pay my bills but you MUST at least help me with stuff”

So feel so entitled to another man’s wealth, sweat and struggle but you don’t want another person to feel entitled to yours. What makes you feel that sense of entitlement to another person’s wealth? You can’t even buy a man N100 credit but you want from others.
      So Stella, if a real man never begs a woman for me and should be on his lane. Should a real woman also not beg a man and be on her lane? I think women and men are equals?

3. Good thing you blocked him. His business might even be doing well.

4. Anonymous 16:18 if you are a christian i think the bible should be your standard.Kindly start from 1 Timothy 5 verse 8... A man who cannot provide for his family, is worse than an infidel.The bible has already made the man the head, technically you should provide while the woman should assist you.

5. THAT'S HOW MY HUBBY STARTED. SMALL MONEY HERE, SMALL MONEY THERE. I DIDN'T MIND. THEN WE GOT MARRIED. BY THIS TIME, HE HAS STARTES A VERY LUCRATIVE BUSINESS. THEN BUHARI CAME IN AND THE BUSINESS STARTED GOING BAD. HE STARTED GOING FROM ONE FRIEND TO ONE FAMILY MEMBER ASKING FOR HANDOUTS. DISGRACING US. GO AND GET A JOB. NO. I CAN'T WORK UNDER ANYONE. OK NA. TODAY, HE'S THE ONE RUNNING UPANDAN LOOKING FOR JOB. I'M JUST SMILING AND SHAKING MY HEAD. IF I TALK NOW, THEY WILL SAY IVE COME AGAIN. THIS IS STHG HE SHOULD HAVE DONE SINCE. AT LEAST WHEN U SETTLE ON THE JOB, YOU CAN START STHG BY THE SIDE FOR EXTRA CASH. EVEN IF IT IS UBER ON WEEKENDS. MEN NO DEY HEAR WORD SHA. GO FORBID. WELL, NA HERE I STILL DEY. I STILL LOVE HIM. GOD IS HELPING US. THANK GOD I'M NOT LAZY. I FOR CHOP SAND!

ONCE A MAN IS CONSISTENTLY ASKING U FOR MONEY, HE HAS NO RESPECT FOR HIMSELF!!! RUN!!!

6. ANY MAN BEGGING A WOMAN FOR MONEY IS A GOLDDIGGER. BEWARE OF GOLD DIGGERS. A RESPONSIBLE MAN WOULD RATHER BEG HIS MALE FRIENDS THAN BEG A BABE.

ALL YE SINGLE AND MINGLERS, BEWARE OF YOUR 'MINGLE'

7. Anonymous 16:18 I think you are totally wrong.in a relationship, each party must be truthful, you cannot go around telling your gf, you are an engineer when you are not. If you need a raise in your business it's best you sort it out, outside your girlfrd not asking her. Because honestly its a turnoff especially when your relationship is new.

8. Annon you are giving an advice you didn't take and won't take. Interesting. Women like you give others bad names. Submissive wife indeed. Yet your husband is a silent disgrace to you and according to you.

9. All the guilty and lazy "broke ass niggers turned beggars" have started coming out to defend their fellow begger. Most of these anon attacking the poster are guilty

2. Good job πŸ‘πŸΎ
    Say no to loafers, bye bye to jatijati but there’s nothing wrong with helping your partner but it must be a partner that you know is deserving and feels the same way about you. Just as some women wait on men for sustenance, there are also men who do the same and find absolutely nothing wrong with it. He searched you out because he saw a young working lady, don’t look back.

1. In as much as no one should live off any one else, the poster sounds very entitled, it might be due to the fact that she has always been with men who do things for her.

And since she's that lucky, how did she land with this one?

That being said, if your gut/instincts tells you someone is a leech, please move on and don't look back.

But if he is hard-working (you can see it), and he honestly needs help.
      Please help him.

No pressure.

3. Girl abi na woman, you too are stingy. You grew up not giving anybody "even 100 naira" recharge card but you expect "men to buy you stuff?"
    If you do not give, then, do not receive too. Must "stuff" be bought for you? And when Stuffs are bought for a girl and she opens legs, what is it called?

1. Eyeshadow πŸ‘€12 October 2018 at 15:21

Go and sit down abeg.
      How does not buying recharge card make her stingy?
      Did your eyes skip the part she said she has only dated well off men?
      People be quick to voice ignorant opinions.

2. @15:06 it’s called “the story of your conception”.

3. I agree with u Stella. I neva spent kobo on any man until i got married. Now I.get my hubby gifts occasionally like during birthdays etc. But I neva gave him pin during the 2 yrs we dated. I don't believe in spending on men abeg apart from my dad...

4. Scammer everywhere
      That is how i got two message from white guyx asking they be my "Sugar Daddy on Instagram*

I knew they were 9ja gutz forming whitee behind pictures, i played along told the daddies thst i hope they will not ask for NUDE PIC, they said No no no why will dey do that, then i ask how com u are in US and looking for *honey baby in 9ja where as in US they got hotties 😁😁😁😁 by the time they saw that i was giving them πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ questions they deserve they just block me.

Poster, like SDK wrote πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–• did u see d office?
      I bet u that boo of your is a scammer communicating with u in a room full of computer.

5. You are obviously a broke man too for calling her stingy...since you can't read, she said she pays her bills too but no, your village people won't allow you be great.

6. If you expect men to buy EYESHADOW for you but you can't give akara to a child, are you not stingy?

7. Anonymous 16:15, she did not mention anywhere she cannot help but it is a NO for a woman to give her money to a man.You can only assist him if you perceive he genuinely need the money and not a lazy broker.

8. You this anon 15:06 why are you on every post? Take a chill pill plzz and leave the poster alone. The poster is only expressing herself. You are entitled to your own opinion too.

9. @Modella,
      She @15:06 just did what you asked her to do; express her opinion. You are the problem here, her opinion did not meet your narrow expectation and world view.

10. Annon 18;29 Yes that's also her opinion so sit down with your

4. Them full Lagos. The ‘I’m into’ gang. Their sense of entitlement is baffling and as soon as they know you have money it’s all over.

1. @15:10 they are all over the island. Especially towards ajah where they cram into tiny flats like tuna in a can. Young able bodied men that beg ladies desperate for relationships and try daily to make it big through yahoo. Their targets are usually ladies who are into or trying to retire from runs, unmarried middle aged ladies or the regular sucre mamas. They usually drive Toyotas and are available at all time of the day. Just sometimes, they work as taxis with platforms such as Uber and taxify.

When I see innocent gullible ladies falling for them it irks me. Ladies stay woke!

2. Nor be small. I am into this, I am into that. If you do proper investigation, you will find out they are into begging and womanizing

5. Real man real man, how about real woman? Do real women open tohtoh for men?

1. Oga it's OK nahhh. You are just everywhere. We have heard you.

2. Do 'real men' ask women to open 'totoh', ozuo.

6. Stella I agree with you. Na useless men full everywhere in today's world. The table has turned. Now na men be begginnology

1. No be small. Beggy beggy Men, guys and boys. All fuck males.

Stella, you said, real men don't beg for money? I doubt they are up to 10%. Thinking of saving a list of men beggers, and releasing them when it reaches 100(so the internet can have a good laugh) not always accusing innocent women of being gold diggers when almost all the men are.

7. Poster you did well to blocked him. He is using the name engineer and business to obtain from you.

Have come across so many of them like that, they will never be ashame to ask woman for money.

8. You are wise.... Please stay that way πŸ™πŸΎ

9. So this write up is to what end? You have blocked him so what are you in again?

1. Lol, she wants us to know that she is "woke"

2. I once dated a guy that was broke. He never asked me for money even when he knew I had. Once in awhile, I just gift him something not too much just to hold on because he genuinely didn't have. And when he goes to hustle and he gets something, I wouldn't ask but he must do something out of the little he got. Now some guys are out there for ladies money, all they can offer is good sex and you will be paying indirectly because he will appear broke then after the sex, ask for something because we love the sex and buys their story, we give them. Not knowing you are paying for the sex.

3. Annon you just described me, I'm my case the guy had money when I met him, now he's not getting paid again I'm helping him out with the little I have cos I can't bear to see him hungry, and the fact that I like having him around cos I don't want to be lonely and I'm enjoying his 9inch d**k.

10. LMAO....oligbese boyfriend! Na them get sweet mouth pass

11. Stella you are a 10000000% right! A real man will never continuously beg for money. The brokest guy I have ever been with asked for N100k loan to sort himself out and I could see him dying when he asked. It was much later I got to know he was living from his car when he asked and hadn’t had a decent meal in three days when he asked for that money. He would have even sold his car if he could but his type of business required then required him to be mobile. He has since paid his debt and even added interest. Till today he finds ways to dash my kids stuff as a means of appreciation for just N100k. That’s an example of a real man right there!!!!

I keep on saying it and will say it again for young girls to hear. Men derive their respect from being the providers. It’s literally the only thing that makes a man a man. Any man that is comfortable or allows his woman to feed him or provide for him is a total deadbeat!

1. If you want me to be providing for you as a husband.We have to switch role.You do not expect me to pay the bills and still want to answer the head of the family.I will comfortably provide while you do all the house chores as a Man.

2. And a "real woman" does not go about opening tohtoh for any man to browse.

12. Anonymous 15:06 will you keep kwayet...sit down and read the rubbish you spewed. So because she doesn't give, she should be giving the idiot her money now okwa ya. Nonsense and ingredient. Poster you are wise for blocking his d*ckhead. Ud meet a good man that'd take care of you. Never ever settle

1. All of you telling the 15:06 to "sit down" didn't even provide any seat.
      The girl is stingy and stingy like stingy!

2. Nobody ever suggested she give the guy money, but she too should not ask/expect monies.

3. U dis anon 16:12 , you are soooooo lazy.Too bad you can't even see that you are wasting away.
      Just shutup already. How did you fail to realise that you ought to be manly abi u think na by looking like a man only?
      I am ashamed for you! E no even get 1kobo shame or dignity left inside am. Ewwww

13. My dear keep blocking him. He has not paid the one he borrowed earlier and he wants another one. If I hear. He will still expect to sleep with you for free. Keep moving forward. No stooping.

14. It's like the men of this generation do not want to be responsible. Even married men cunningly push their responsibilities to their wives, and when you protest, they go around telling everybody that you're not submissive.

1. The married men of these generation want to share bills with their wives and the same time want to be lord over them.You either pick one.Do your responsibilities as our fore fathers and be the lord, or you share bills and both of you have 50 -50 authority.

2. @Mummytwins see the rubbish you are typing and tomorrow you want gender equality but not ready to share responsibility equally. End time wives

15. Does his name start with S and surname ends with E?.

I met someone like that sometime and he started asking for money from the first day we hung out. He gave me a cock and bull story of how he invested some money in business and no return yet.
    I gave him nothing and he started giving me attitude I just blocked him.

16. Don't ever unblock him.

But you too have benefitted from other men

17. Case closed. problem solved. If he's serious let him hustle harder.

18. I’m just really upset because a client turned friend is falling for one of them and she’s too obstinate to see the light. How will a grown woman who had the brains to hold two professional degrees and a top management position in a good company be doling out thousands of dollars to an obvious deadbeat young man. The man is so bold now that he has turned her house to his cafeteria and orders her staff around.

1. Ah! She never see something!!
      The guy go scrape her hair neat, even give her semi circle bololo for middle of her head.
      As that thing never clear for eye nothing wey you fit do. No need to talk too much o, or she go block you kpata kpata. D blocking go be like rapture for your eye.
      Na big business for Eko now o!
      You go see them dey shake nyansh like penguin knack shirt, knack shoe, baff with perfume like say na better human being. Ekwensu.com
      That car wey e dey drive ehn, e dey share am with 12 other flatmates. The dey e no drive am, na Obinna get am that day or Kelechi or Segun or Goriola. E go tell you say the car dey mechanic. Every time, every time mechanic as if mechanic na hospital and the car get belle *yimu.
      Dem dey target single women or baby mama wey get money. Walahi that money wey dem spend on you those first few weeks, you go pay back times 100 with interest.
      By the time e clear for your eye, mouth no go fit talk wetin your eye see.
      Reporting live from Eko.

2. Yes oh..so many broke niggas, shameless & very lazy, poor men all over the place. Looking for presumably "rich" woman to attach to & steal her money while forming love or plan to marry & future life together. They have so many stories & different excuses all the time to cover up their inadequacies.
      Don't fall for it..oh!
      Call a spade a spade & bring out an offensive attack to cleanse urself from this disgustinh liar & useless man.
      They target:
      Billionaires or rich people daughters
      Successful or wealthy single mothers
      Divorcees or widows with investments & properties
      Any woman that has a good job or seen to be able to keep her life together & single above 35 yrs

*** This is a very big cult & thing for the broke Nigerian men nowadays. Ladies shine ur eyes well..well oh & trash them mercilessly if they look at ur direction or come near u.

3. Loneliness is a bitch. It'll make the strongest smartest woman open herself to a man who's not worthy of a second look.

19. Is he from Ogoja and are you in Ph cos i know one just like this and it's been bye Felicia.

20. The guy is a loafer, that one is a given but in your next relationship try to do stuff for the other person no matter how small.
    Guys like gifts even If he has all the money in the world.

21. Men should stop giving their girlfriends money. No blessings is attached to it. the only women that need your money are your wives, daughters and mother.

22. Anon 13:06,you are very stupid for calling her stingy,so she should continue to borrow him money ba? I'm sure you are one of those broke guys that go about defrauding ladies in the name of borrowing.That was how my friend borrowed her boyfriend #80k and he never paid back. On my part I borrowed another broke ass #15k till today he didn't give me my money back. Poster,you did the right thing jare. Say no to shameless borrow borrow boo please!!!

23. A real man especially when not your husband will never stoop so low to continuously demand for money from you no matter what,no long talk ,good you blocked him,never unblock him,he is a leech for life,a cursed leech!!
    Gold digger!!

24. Dated my ex-babe for 2 years without any sustainable source of income,was getting soft loans and practically living off her salary. Business picked up after the 3rd year, I got her everything money can buy including a ride, sadly we didn't end up together. Different folks different strokes. If dude is hard working but things are not clicking, frankly, I fail to see why you can't chip in. Fact that he is jobless does not make him less of a man!
    Sometimes lending a helping hand does not mean you been taken for granted. It all depends on the kinda man you dealing with.

25. Real men do not beg women for money. I broke up with a rich ex because she was trying to buy my love. She wanted to give me the deeds to her landed documents and other monetary inducements but I ran; I do not want a woman"s money.

After I married and lost my job, I would trek while job hunting instead of asking my wife who was working for transport fare. I really wonder how men these days are so shameless that they would be asking women for money. I once borrowed money from a female friend and refused to set my eyes on her despite her entreaties until I paid the money; I cannot come and fall my hands. No wonder that till today, all my married female friends still call me and want to hang out with me.

1. Real women do not open legs before their bride price is paid!
      Real women do not open pussycat and collect pay from aristos!
      Real women do not snatch other men's husbands!
      Real women do not kill babies in the womb.

LET'S KEEP IT REAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL!

2. You this anon 18:35 we gave heeeeeaaaarrrrrrdd oooooooooπŸ”‰πŸ”‰ why are you still lamenting? E be like say this chronicle pain you wella. Or are you also guilty? You are virtually on almost every post with the same comment. Real women this, real women that. Na only real women? Fake ones nkor? Abeg make we hear word. Real women don't open legs, real women don't eat, real women don't die. They only give men money. Oya send ya acc number. I am a real woman. I only give men money......

3. 😁😁😁 modella me too ayam a philanthropist like you becz we are real today πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€
      Oya lazy shameless anon drop your bank account details let's bless your lazy ass.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜
      Later e go talk say you be man. You don see anon 16:31 so, that's who a man is.

26. Babe its good you blocked him,he is a blood sucker,i bet he lied about his small business. Dont let any body pressure you bcos of marriage. If truly he had a business of his own he would have willing male friends or family members that will give him soft loan to stand properly. This ine that is begging 10k up & down is just looking for chop money.
    Face your life ,enjoy your life & remain positive. Your God sent husband will come.
    If he was hustling(even if na bricklayer job/farming) no body will call him lazy/begger,but no,he is just a lazy man looking for handouts. You have to erase his name from your memory. Besides everybody get their level.Im not saying one cant date a hustling guy,but hustling get diff levels.
    Having a jobless boyfriend that keeps begging for money rather than hustling is equal to being single. & yes money is everything o.

27. This story has port Harcourt written all over it. Na so port Harcourt men dey do o. Business is always down, they always need help here and there and they will propose marriage to you and expect you to foot the wedding bills or be embarrassed. They kinda trap you half way into the wedding preparations to make you cough out money or else no wedding. Very heartless souls.

28. Most guys dont like repaying borrowed money once its from a girlfriend. That is how my ex pleaded for me to lend him money 12k he didnt pay back,to think that this is somebody i usually send airtime to when he is on site outside the city. & he will be spending money like water when he has it,but wont spend on something reasonable for me.
    I later gave him 40k to help me secure something really important he didnt do it..later he started saying he was in a tight financial problem & he had to use the money. That is the first & last time i will give a man money, I cant even give my husband except its a life & death situation.

29. Men of these days are scum....lol poster good you blocked him, no time for broke men.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

30. Give if you have. I was supporting my ex-gf with N50k every month to support her until I found out that it is not worth it. I am back to team single and loving it. If you can't make your money, stay by yourself. If as a lady you are not making enough, it is a sign from above that you and I do not belong together. Love is no longer blind o. When I see big man pikin dey marry big man pikin, I can understand. Avoid leeches (male or female) at all costs.

1. You is wickedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Exactly!!! Marry from your level so you can grow together.