Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex-IGP Abba Rains Curses On One Person In APC After Losing Senatorial Ticket

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Ex-IGP Abba Rains Curses On One Person In APC After Losing Senatorial Ticket

Suleiman Abba, the former Inspector General of Police, has rained curses on the leadership of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

He stated this after he was screened out of contesting for the Jigawa Central Senatorial District seat on the party's platform. Although he did not expressly say so, Abba is believed to be referring to Adams Oshiomhole, National Chairman of the party, since he continually made reference "one person in the headquarters of APC".

Abba, who stormed the national secretariat of the party to register his displeasure after he was delisted from participating in the conduct of the primary election in the state, addressed journalists in Abuja on Monday.

He said: "You are all aware that a list was released where I was duly cleared and another list was released delisting my name. This is not time for too much talk; this is time for prayers and I want you to join me in this prayer.

"The prayer is this: 'Almighty God, any person copying you and your power should not be in the headquarters of this APC. Almighty God, if there is already one, you know what to do so that you don't allow him continue copying you. Almighty God, any person claiming to be an officer of the APC, if he will not work with the vision and mission of the APC, Almighty God, don't allow him to use the demon style of destroying."

Abba was disqualified by the screening committee from Jigawa South Senatorial District primary election. The committee claimed that his name was erroneously included in the list of NWC-cleared aspirants.
From Sahara reporters

18 comments:

1. All this prayer for been delisted? Na was oo!!
    Is this the transmission guy? Why all the old heads?

2. All this prayer for been delisted? Na was oo!!
    Is this the transmission guy? Why all the old heads?

3. nice job oshomole.
    you cannot come and pick form when you did not work for it.monkey they work baboon they chop.
    that era is gone.you must be up for the task and qualified.
    good job oshomole.come 2019 massive victory for all apc aspirants.

4. Obviously the one man is the same person Mrs Bubari lambasted for being unfair and on whose leadership impunity has reign supreme. He has a degree in thuggery and rigging to an extent he even said it before a live broadcast how those who failed should accept and respect the power of being rigged sorry I mean defeated lolzxxx. Tuale Osho baba.

5. Na wa oh everyone wants to go to the senate to embezzle money without working for their district.

6. LMAO, oga is so pained. Ntor ......

7. LMAO, oga is so pained. Ntor ......

8. This una country don tire me

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

1. Mrs Popeye, can people vote from the abroad? Pls respond.

2. But na here you wan collect votes from ba? E never tire you reach na.

9. I hear you...how many people swear give you when you were IGP? If swear dey work like that,you would have been dead long ago...abeg go and sit down...

10. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 081413951139 October 2018 at 09:50

This APC Chairman is full of evil ooo

11. HĂȘ remembers Almighty GOD now

12. See prayer points!!!!!!! Stop wailing, collect hanky