Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House DRAMA

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday In House DRAMA

This is the promised in house News where anything drama goes............

Remember that Drama can be positive or negative.....
Please no advert discussions inside here,go to the other post to talk about anything advert and the comment section brouhaha's......

BV Retired slay queen I have a question to ask...Does hair mayo really work?My hair is really very thick and too dry and i heard the mayo helps.......someone just told me it is only for relaxed hair..I am team natural.....

Shout out to all the blog visitors in anonymous mode...hope you guys will take part in this in house news?

Has anyone been scammed recently by any BV?Either cash or love?

Lady bug,please take it easy with the bugging,live and let live please!

Drama?Bring it on!!!

248 comments:

1. God sits on the throne with all power in Heaven and Earth, and He is working out every detail in your life for your benefit. Mountains of impossibility are getting ready to move. He will make you the head and not the tail. He will bless you! Pastor John Hagee

1. common instruction u people will not follow. what is this with all them spiritual quotes in this post now?

2. Don't mind fluffycake. Fluffy oya tell us who dey find you trouble

3. Madam fluffy I said keep this ur preaching one side.it is time to attack that troll that said u only receive giveaway but u don't give.madam fluffy I say attack!attack!attack!! Give them hot hot.

4. Biko nu, where are Nwunye G, Eze nwanyi ibilibi agu nwanyi, Jaymoore, Pepper Ose Oku, Olori Mama Chiboy wey her hubby dey Alabama Intl Mrkt, Goldscent, Gennylove, etc

5. WHO SAW THE DIRTY SMELLY NYASH ONE OLOSHO SENT TO A MARRIED MAN THAT JORO POSTED ON IG YESTERDAY? TUFIA

THATS HOW THEY WILL GO AND CARRY HIV AND GIVE THEIR INNOCENT WIVES.

LET ME SHOUT IT AGAIN, IF YOUR HUSBAND IS CHEATING ON U, LEAVE! OR AT LEAST, STOP SLEEPING WIH THE BASTARD TILL YOU'RE ABLE TO LEAVE!!!

UNA STILL NO GO HEAR TUEH!

6. Madam preacher, today is not for preaching so save that ur giveaway huzzling for next week. *tongueclick*

2. Hello everyone! How are y'all doing today? Do enjoy the rest of the day😘

3. Hello everyone! How are y'all doing today? Do enjoy the rest of the day😘

4. Tante Stella where is the drama?

5. This government has made life unbearable for a lot of Nigerians
    Importation is a nightmare. 1000 naira cant even get you 10 liters of fuel
    Shebi they said subsidy is a scam? How come we are still subsidizing
    I dollar = 1 naira How far?
    Electricity nko? Diversification nko?
    All the billions they spent to discover oil in the north while leaving the current refineries to rot. How far?
    All the billions recouped from whistleblowing, how far?
    Where are we on Maina gate? Or the dead people receiving salary in the government?
    All the trekkers are turning to sucide
    Pythons were dancing in the east while herdsmen murdered freely in the middle belt
    Abi is it our able president that spent over 100 days on the sickbed that we want to bring back?
    If Buhari refuses to leave, he will be disgraced out of office like Mugabe
    I wonder what even gives him the gall to present himself again, when he has failed woefully on all fronts
    Buhari was never the one. Somebody that delights in calling himself Baba go slow
    If it took him 6 months to appoint ministers and almost one year to approve a budget, then he is a mistake that must be corrected.
    Tinubu cannot shove him down our throats a second time, enough is enough
    4 years is long enough for any visionary leader to make an impact in a country
    If nothing was done in the first four years of this rudderless govt, then less should be expected in the next four years.
    If your good governance translates only on paper and does not improve the standard of living for the average citizen, then you have failed.
    The newspapers might give glowing reviews about you but what is the common man on the street saying?

1. Chaii RSQ this is an upper cut to bubu. Can the old man survive all this brutality? The same Python that dance in the east couldn't even walk in Maiduguri let alone to dance. This government is the worse of it all.

2. That is this government de long press my mute button. I just weak.

3. My dear, the Administration is the more you look, the less you see. That's how one in my office always praise Vuhari but keep asking for Tf. For where, me wasting my money on a senseless being. I better give it to that ogoja insanity family that always beg for =N700=.Who has come across their story biko. Could it be diabolical? I wish I can collect those kids from them. They need psychiatric help asap.

6. I be water, I no get enemy. So I will be reading comment's

1. Hahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
      If I say "side" before I go add "chick" now, you go bring out whip and gun
      And you no get enemy?
      Let me tell you, your only friend is "amu". . . nothing more.

2. side chicks. Small gods with big girls?

3. Lol @ur only friend is amu😂😂 her worst enemy is that late mmm boss

4. Anonymous leave my sister hand ooh. Is it your 'amu' hahahaha....

5. Water get enemy ooo, e fit be hurrycane ooo emmmmm, hurry cane Michael?
      No, na hurry can Fan.

6. Arhhh,shoot out see as you take shoot out/suffocate me now😁

7. Anon na your "amu". Hahahahaha, una go kill person for here o. Fan no mind them ok, the amu was signed, sealed and delivered to you.

7. My DRAMA be say, FAN like amu too much and hates side chicks and vultures too much. Someone put up a simple "aristo and side chick" comment in yesterdays boredom post and fan attacked her as if she snatched her husband.
    I learnt she just came back from "amu leave" where she "forked" amu very well. I also learnt she went with a whip in case any side vulture showed up. What I don't know is if she whooped anybody. Fan oya yarn us na?

1. Fan is it true?

2. My dear SIC,no more yarn as you dey always shoot out/suffocate me

3. My dear FAN, we dey yarn similar things na. You dey tell side chicks make them no dey snatch, me come dey tell them if them collect babies, make dem no dey shoot out the babies. The only different be say, you like amu well well.

4. Hahahahahahaha
      Favour and this anonymous will not kill somebody

5. Plus the person that likes Amu and the anonymous tatafo that keeps doing the Amu call out, the two both of you are 'Amulized'

6. See eye shadow o
      E bi like say you don join Fan for amu gang
      Just be sure you dey fork legitimate amu like Fan
      Or else, na fornication oo

8. Thank God it's Friday... Jumaat Mubarak folks...

9. I am seriously having a crush on a Bv here. Her name is ******** hahahahaha. Should I talk? I am shy ooh. Sky ooh abeg come give me that your mind.

1. TeeJay no fear , Call the name. @Princess Tever

2. Hahahaha@Tever una go help me beg and convince her to be my bride.

3. Hmmmm.. I hope it's not Beloved? Cos I've reserved her for Martins Aboy.

4. Chaii monitoring spirit @Cinnamon Apple. Oya mention the first alphabet if you sure lolzzx. Maybe I go do midnight prayer to summon the courage ooh. Chaii I so much love the babe more than words could say. Winning her over will be bigger than all give away put together on this blog. I know say my kinsmen don begin wait me for this year Christmas to know my reasons for still being single. Abeg Bv make una beg her in advance for me ooh, so if I finally toast her she go accept.

5. lady bug I guess. Lady bug come and carry your crush

6. please TJ talk oooooooo, lets start contributing for wedding plans. At least when every bv contribute 1k each wedding must take place.

7. Lady bug ke? You don't want Teejay to live long? She will just bug his life away

8. Lady bug come and crush your crush. You guys have been PDAing everywhere, getting all over each other like white on rice.

9. Who doesn't know is cutest pat

10. Tj come whisper small in my ear I go help you do the needful

11. I think it's Bv Whatever a.k.a Princess Tever
      Tever Pls say yes when unku Teejay asks you out

12. Hahahaha @Bbjac please my two knees are on the ground. Whatever wrong I did to you abeg forgive me. No bring that suggestion for me again, make I no dream bad dream tonight.

@Fan my sister, beloved na high class na I never get that kind money ooh. Only the make up I dey hear them mention here dey cut my liver. Someone talked the other day say foundation abi wetin na 18k Chimooo.

Dreadmitts ice long time. Hope you are good. Cutest Pat how is Lagos today?

13. It's cutest pat! Abeg make una do quick so we go arrange sdk wedding.

14. You all are getting it wrong.
      His crush is Sky's former blog boo.
      The one Sky dumped for chasing an imaginary abroadian.

15. Hahahahahaha, did I hear Ladybug?
      Ikwakwakwakwakwa, Teejay get ogonogo mma agha to calm her bugling nature? Abi you wan shorten his life sperm. Bug no mind them ok, I know who suits you.

16. Ezege I don't know who you are crushing for but I'm very certain you are deeply loved by majority of ladies here. Even me as a guy loves your personality, keep it up bro. Nothing do you.. I'm a special street breed and street is military, A born soldier!! We nor dey look ushe face.

17. Chinekeee Ada isi life sperm..I don die.Ada u drink am this morning abi..thru v abi thru m?

18. @Teejay

Why is it that any BV you have a crush on must have two things following them
      1) SDK beggar
      2) Bad English

19. Hahahaha see as people dey ask me if I am alright with the kind laugh I don laugh here. If I mention her name now, trolls no go allow her rest so make I keep quiet. Chaii but one problem now be say her email no dey enable for her ID. Abeg if your mind dey tell you say na you abeg enable your email make I DM please lolzxxxx

20. I thought cutest pat is married pls correct me if am wrong

TJ I'm fine pls spill so dat we can stop guessing. I'm a good wedding planner btw 😂😂

21. Afi 'life sperm'. Una know wetin una dey use una life dey do.

22. The boss man I sight you. Of a truth the street is noble. We all came from the street, and the rigidity kept us going. Not even a silver spoon but today we don't look like what we have been through. Yahweh Yeshua got us all covered.

23. OK make una cool down joor. I never even grind the beans self una don begin bring out plates and spoons lolzxxx. Make una allow make I first toast her na before I go spill. A bird for hand better pass ten for bush ooh.

My crush, I know the mind can't lie. I can sense your heart beat. Keep being nice here. I love you just the way you are lolzzzx. Can wait to get us talking.

10. Here to read and laugh away sorrow and boring

11. People dey get drama please bring it on. The drama should be juicy please

1. The juiciest gist of recent is knowing that Swaggerlicious Fresh Aunty is a Make Up artist begging for giveaway.
      Buaaaahhhhaahaha🙈💃🙌
      I greet you my fellow painting CEO me was afraid of you sinceeeee thinking you are a Director in one big firm. When you insult my humble comment again I will waya ya bumbum. Sho gbo?😋

2. Swaggy is a make up artiste?
      I been think say she be engineer with Sahara energy o, abi dem sack am?

3. Anonymous you say that whaaaaat?? The moment they start claiming and at the same time refuse to show us prove just know that all na wash!!
      Empty barrel makes the loudest noise

4. Is that not a job?

5. anon u will be surprise to know you have plenty zeros in you account than she does. all these broke ass mgbeke stella has helped shaped their lives always seems to forget where they where coming from.

6. Na today una dey knowwwwwwwwww, me i don know since
      Swag na confirm makeup artist ohhh, all those showing off na wash

7. Make up artist???? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

So because a BV was looking for where to do makeup in Lekki 1 and mention my moniker to suggest a place for her means I'm a makeup artist? Try harder.

I thought you people said I'm jobless? How did I become a makeup artist?

15:34, I should show prove of what on a blog? Keep waiting.

Una go try to provoke person to talk wetin una wan hear but nahhhh I don't fall for such. The only info I will give you is that I'M NOT A MAKEUP ARTIST.

8. 15:11, the last thing I will do on this blog is to beg for giveaway. May that day never come. I work too hard to be on same begging table with you.

Please use your time to go and master the craft. People are cashing out everyday.

9. Anons,make una rest. I know her and have her contact. She don buy something from me here before.

She's not a makeup artist neither does she work in Sahara. She's an Engineer though.

I'm not swaggie ooo

10. Anonymous 15:11

You are jobless. Take your dry rumor and disappear from her, don't forget to take your anonymous sisters with you.

12. I rushed here first thinking Stella will bring the first drama hahahahahaha,lemme go back to IHN

13. Stella dey chop too much comments. Make Stella tell us why . . .
    Or whether all those times she dey blog from kitchen, those comment dey turn to ingredients.
    Ehe wey Chioma Miss Kapusu, that one, if you comment anything under her comment, Stella go chop am like spinach swallow. And some other chicks like that.
    Make she tell us wetin dey na.

oooops, she fit swallow this one ooo.

1. stella garnishes her salad with comments.

14. Bloglord

The General's wifey

Kedu nu ije, ote kwalaaaaa.

15. Abeg make you no crush anybody, make you get liver propose straight.
    See Teejay and shyness
    Hahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa!

16. My problem is... why will a man agree to be celibate till wedding night & you suspect he has a problem? very bad!! If you prayed to God for the right husband, why will he allow such a man cross your path? dont u believe in ur prayer?

And another thing is.... why does Teejay like to argue blindly? Political blind man

1. Wow this spoke to me! Thank you Lord for reassurance. Thank you annon for flesh did not reveal this to you lol

2. Hahahaha... Your answer fit dey for Google dey wait you ooh.

17. Drama????? Well, I just observe that any bv that wants to be of help to me suddenly stop being helpful.It has always been so in my life,even with my job issues. Am still prayerful and I know delay is not denial.I shall never ever be a begger but a giver too in Jesus name.... Amen. It's a curse to be a begger

1. please dont use style and beg. just go straight up and beg.

2. Amen.Start by changing your name O.Y.O. means On Your Own

3. Amen to your Prayers. Just keep telling God to give you His grace and favor to overcome .

4. Why won't they stop helping you when your name is OYO? On Your Own.
      It's indeed a curse to be a beggar.
      Go and look for messages on curses and how to break them by Derek Prince on YouTube.
      Thank me later

5. Dear Bvs

Please help. This one is bold to ask again and again. She must have benefited but it is still not enough for her.

6. 😢😭O.Y.O has beta strategy. Una de fight she dey beg. All fight na hustle

18. My own be say I need giveaway. I have been dying in silence since. Is high time I speak up Please make una help me. @Princess Tever

1. You have not been dying in silence since na...we all know you have a degree in BEGGINGCOLOGY

2. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

3. who do u this thing na? make beggy beggy no kill u sha.

4. Reasonable Doubt so laughter dey ur dictionary.. As in u dey laugh? Who see ur face wen u laugh e go full of veins.abeg no bite me o,na play I dey play o.

5. Hahahaga queen tever it is well

6. Hahahaha @15:12 leave me hand ooh before them jam both of us together. See water abi na tears for my eyes.

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. I do not understand why people insult people who beg. If you have it going good for you just be thankful because someone people are genuinely in need and have no other choice than to beg. Fingers are not equal,brethren.

I personally have reasons to beg today on this blog just to give my child food but the amount of people ready to pounce on you and insult you will just make you soak garri in peace and forget begging.

Be nice to people, you never know what they are going through.

19. SDK Mama Hair mayo can be used for natural hair as well. It locks in moisture thereby making the hair softer and easier to manage after application. It also tames frizz and gives a glossy sheen to the hair cos of the oils contained in it.
    However it better you make the mayo yourself as the store bought may contain preservatives. But if you must buy, get the organic one that has honey, vinegar and other oils. Use at room temp. Can be used as a conditioner or hair mask.

1. RSQ, Please which of the Maybelline Fit Me do i use. I currently use Miliani 11 (Amber) as foundation but its not in the market from shops that sells original. I also use Miliani 109 (Warm) as powder. I prefer using the same foundation and powder because i feel they compliment each other.Please what powder do i use with the Maybelline.

Also what hair conditioner either leave in or not do you suggest for a tinted natural hair. I use hair and shoulders shampoo.

Please help. Thank you.

2. Deltagirl, you could get Cantu Quinoa. It's really nice for colored hair.

3. Maybelline fit me : 335(Classic Tan) , Super stay :330(Toffee)
      Powder : Maybelline Fit Me pressed powder : Caramel 350

For conditioner I recommend dark and lovely range (leave in conditioner, moisturizer and the works)cos they are very affordale and effective or Cantu products. very good as well.

4. You people should start paying for these consultations. Nigerians love free things.

Before RSQ came on this blog, you were all using your color riot powder and caked up makeup freely and praising yourselves. Now, we will not hear word. Everybody want to glow up by force.

20. Today na today
    Stella where is that our famous couch.
    Anyway let me grab my mat

Popcorn...... check
    Coconut oil..... check
    Aju mbaise ......check
    War room.... check

Oya let's go there

1. Lucile oooo, our original coconut oil ceo, I've missed your comments. How is biz

21. Rain dey disturb person for here badly...nawaooo

Let me read comments

Ⓜc pinky

1. E don set o.oya make Una come out o.
      My own be say na pinky I wan box..y e be say since u come did blog na from one lie to another.first u dey copy pple writeup come plaster for here claiming ur own.then u come lie abt imaginary work and d followup story.we never finish digesting that one u come nack us another heavy one say ihn started 100yrs ago.we never recovery from that one o,u come carry one bobo pic follow our faces yesterday say na u be that. Oga/madam pinky we the yard pple of SDK dey wait for ur robust reply.

2. Loll@imaginary job. So you sef you code?
      Format ti take over.
      Dem don scrape some pipu head abololo ikwawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawawa

22. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Who's boxing my balls this hot afternoon

1. I love sdk,may God be wt all bv

2. Nobody

Last year , it was Isaacson with the recharge card business doing Nysc. This year , it is Olawealth with the Ankara business. Next year, it will be one Akin with food business doing NYSC.

3. So do you want to die cos they hustling and not idling away?
      Xoxo miserable

23. I have vexing for you @Stella,i sent you a mail like 5times as regards Ihn advert.was hoping to see it in Ihn today,but for where,i no see am.sent a meme,you no post.sent only text,you still no post.no yawa Na.infact I will not eat this afternoon.Byee

24. Rainy Friday afternoon. They refuse to finish up the roads, causing traffic everyday. Now its raining again, na potopoto full everywhere. Ambode well-done😎😎😎😎

25. My isssh is Lady Bug.
    Babes no be only you dey straight like an Arrow.You do not have the Monopoly to be a tightass Bug.
    Maybe you need Love Like EkaJoy( sorry babes@Ejajoy) to shimmer down on your bitterness.
    Shoutout to Chikkto/XP!!!!!!!

1. You that have the monopoly come out from anon mode na

2. Nna ehn...she really nids to calm down...very bitter somborri. wow ur real life na gbege!

3. Insecticide will get rid of the bug. Now where to locate bug.....? 🤔

4. Walahi she needs love. Thank God Teejay is out to rescue her.

5. u just spoke my mind. bitch is so freaking annoying and feels is so kinda kool to be so rude and arrogant. the annoying thing is bvs even applaud her for being totally stupid. bitch come for me and amma tear u up into shreds.

6. Hahahahaha make una sorry for her na. She is doing her job

7. both lady bug and perky boobs...their comments too dey vex me walahi...always forming blog commando with their irritatingly fakeass personalities...mtchewwwww...don't come for me o, i don talk my own and i no hide talk am.....

anyone that comes for mi, OYO lo wa!

8. @Bbjac carry me down ooh before you wound me. Now I know say you no like me.

9. Lady bug is damn rude..

10. @ Ron, perky boobs was way more irritating.
      Thank God she has stopped commenting with her flat boobs.

26. Why all the hired assassins come hide for ghost mode dey attack Pope the other day because im talk say make them no dey shoot off babies?
    Next tomorrow now, them go line up in front of fada to dey chop holy communion?
    Some of them come say priests dey fork anyhow as if pope tell any priest make im go dey fork.
    And na the same girls dey dey naked go to dey see priests to beg for fork. Abi una don forget the other girl wey write chronicle say
    she hide for one bush dey born pikin for one priest? All these girls go open legs for anybody as long as pay dey drop ooo.
    After, them go begin shoot off and suffocate anyone wey dem no fit shoot off. Repent iii oooo.

1. Na conscience dey worry them.

2. get a grip of ur frustrated self and sermons for once in ur life.

3. Na the persin wey dey shoot babies dey frustrated o.

27. I nor get wahala with anybody. So I go just sitdon dey read comments.

28. Lady bug is a very useless annoying goat, so useless that she seeks attention in every post. I still stand that lady bug is blogbrity, aka faith Martins aka Lady boss.

1. Cry me a river

29. My drama is about how the table of politics is shaking since PDP choose Atiku as their presidential candidate.
    My question is on all those whistle blowers that blow whistle and some billions were recovered. Abeg where are those money.
    Abeg my people those monies that were swallowed by snake, monkey and co animals. How far, Has those animals been caught and our money recovered? If not, Those that masterminded the swallowing, have they been prosecuted.
    Who is watching the drama in Imo State. Rochas Okorocha for Senate. His son In-law (Uche Nwosu) for Governor and Nneoma Okorocha for House of Reps.
    God please December is fast approaching. Mama in the village needs rice and wrapper like other women. You will supply my needs according to your riches in glory. This December must be better than other Decembers in Jesus Name.. amen

let me be going.

1. it is their family title, awon were sombodi

2. Go where

You must come back and complete it to 60 leaves exercise book ooo. I dislike half and half. Continue from House of Reps gist.

30. I will be back to read the drama

31. "Anything drama goes?" So why the chopping of comments this early morning for where I dey?

32. my own drama is why can't I comment with opera mini browser ?only chrome and I prefer opera mini to chrome

1. As long as you continue to use Alcatel phone. Use the proceeds you got from asskissing on this blog and buy new phone na.

33. Please nobody should wake me I dey sleep on top the couch, may be when I wokeup Duchess you can carry the couch. Hehehehe oya make una bring bring on the drama, I full ground today. Hanty Stella bilikwaooo

1. *Maybe when i woke up*

Dear Anonymous 14 : 51, you need to repeat primary school. Make use of the free primary education in your village before it is too late.

34. I always buy my baby food and other groceries from this big shop in town. A fine young guy about my age runs the shop but it belongs to his elder brother. The first time I went there, he asked me out, I just smiled. After that I always went with my daughter so he assumed I was married. But somehow he found out I'm still single and so he resumed his 'toasting'hahaha. But I always laugh it off or mock him by telling him he's too young for me.
    This day, like an hour ago, I bought my baby food and teased the (the supermarket) of not ever giving bonuses or discount to their customers. I went on to remind him I've been their loyal customer since the birth of my daughter. I paid for what I bought, he was to give me #200 change. I told him to just give me two satchel power oil. This guy brought one Kings 5litre vegetable oil and added to my purchase. I looked on in disbelief. He said it was my bonus. Obasi!

I know it's not bonus anything but because he likes me. It's a pity I don't like him or any man for that matter right now but that's not the issue. I'm just worried he gave me something this huge without the owner (his brother)'s consent. Isn't that stealing?

Well I'm asking for next time, because right now, I'm frying tomatoes with the oil.

1. Stealing how? You said he runs the supermarket.

Btw,I think it's better you open up your mind for love.

2. Madam go and use your oil in peace..why are you concerned about the stealing?

3. No free lunch in free town ooo. Ready to give him answer when he toast you again

4. hahahahahahahaha....very funny.....
      i was almost gonna ask you to return it when i read the 'frying tomatoes' part
      lmao

5. I don't say no to gift as long as I don't have to repay in anyway. I no ask you, you give me, ehe

6. Well stealing or not you weren’t the one who stole. Enjoy your oil biko. Shey the guy said it’s your bonus? Kisses to your baby. I saw her on IHN the day.

7. Castle, he might pay for the oil with his money, plus enjoy your oil.
      As for men, try forget the past and open your heart for love again.

8. na so una go talk till them knack u another one without u knowing. dont take things from a man u dont like period. before u know now, u will begin to feel guilty and the need to open up to him boya!!! another belle don enter. biko i am not in the mood to read how u became pregnant again,how u feel so guilty to get rid of it or how mpa will be so disappointed in you again thereby coming here to wight a very nice touching story bcoz u know we love your write ups. please for the sake of my self and my other anonymous members who are werey people dont take shit from no man if u dont like him. btw kudus for focusing on ur kpomo business and leaving amu matter alone. amu has been destroying lives since 100BC

9. Castle I understand that action from that guy. That is the power of crushing on someone. Give it a trial, you never can tell.

10. *Dancing around the blog with my big bumbum*

Story time, story time, la la la la la la la, Storytime storytime lalalala.

Who else loves Castle Windsor's stories. Gather under this comment , let's take blurry selfie with my china phone.

Castle, Stella needs to give you your own section on her blog, you have fans.

11. Castle don't date someone that doesn't have a business of his own or job of his own o. You said it's his brother's supermarket abi? Open your heart and date but look well and date someone that stands well with both feet

12. Thanks to you my good people. Una don give me liver. That love matter sha...
      Teejay, you go dey very romantic o.
      Kiks dear, been a while, thanks a lot.

13. Technically! and if it continues, business can shut down.

35. St Frankcool where are you?

1. Where is Ms.A? Hope she is ok.

2. Let us send a search party to find St Frankcool since we don't know what to do with our time.

The topic of this post is IH Drama. If you can't give us drama, move over to Boredom Eliminating post.

36. Stella, hair mayonnaise is verry good. It has really helped my stubborn relaxed hair. I think it works for natural hair too.

Eku boxing o....

37. seriously where is general's wife those days i used to read in anonymous mood i usually notice her comment. Hope she's fine..

1. I am sure you benefited from her chin-chin giveaway yet you cannot organize your fellow chin-chin eaters to start a search party for her.

38. Listen you.

Little sweet dumpling a.k.a Olori Orente. I am calling you out that your whistle mouth is sharp these days, I will burn it with lighter.
    Buhari no know you what's ya agidi? Wat wat wat. Warn ya self

1. Hahahahahahha 😂😂😂😂
      please I don't have strength abeg
      Infact, I denounce supporting anybody
      Lemme dey observe, my politician neighbour is dragging me to PDP but I will seat on the fence for now.

2. Hahagagaha is that her new name. Una bad for this blog.

It is her opinion but I hate the man's rule.

Wicked ruling

39. I don't know the full words of Tuface song I want to replace Amaka with NORTH dakota to sing.
    NORTH dakota disappoint me, iyeneke confusion.

That girl ate my money n blocked me. Fine girls are crooks they warned me but I no listen.

1. What?
      Northie? You toasted h or what?
      Hahahhahahahha. hilarious

Let me go and attend to these kids I'm coming back

2. kwakwakwakwakwakwa see u common move joor, how much did u even send sef that u are making all this hell of a noise? the people she scammed big money din't call her out na u wey common few thousands wey u send na him u no gree let ua hear word again.

3. "I did not know that behind that beauty
      Lies the true colors that will destroy me in the near future" so said the prophet Lucky Dube.

4. Chai this one strong oh anon pele

5. Bla bla bla bla

Save us the epistle and go to EFCC since you people cannot use your okpollo eyes and see fine girls.

40. Am free with everyone,sit down dey look I dey

41. I no get enemy or like drama,
    But i need to ask a question
    Why is it that people can't air their opinion quitely without some ppl coming to their comment to reply rudely,its irritating.Thats how one came under my comment to ask me if i have sense, very rude thing

1. Hahahaha better get strong heart, if not depression go hold you
      . Don't let any comment get to you

2. Lol.. BVs trademark for you. Rude family

42. Who I go box self. Na my office people I go box. Yeye people

43. Missing my good people here.
    TGW and Chike
    Iphie how nah

44. hope I no dey late for this post... abeg I wan clear anons mind wey dey always attack me here all d time calling me a 419. Seriously, I no b scam n I no dey lie about anything I write here. Anybody wey I don offend here make una forgive me biko. I am not what u people think say I be oooh n I no dey jobless like before that is y I no dey comment like before.. abeg anons make una leave me for d sake of my baby nah beg I dey beg. una np no say una comment fit kill person here???make una enjoy d cold weather

45. OK so today's own is for fight, where is the fight na?

46. Yinmu,all of Una wan do family meeting on top my head,you all better face front,bugging is my hustle and I'm not retiring 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

47. Now, my boxing goes to you @SDK.

Somebody would take time, type comment finish, press the publish button only to come and not see their comment.

I don't like that. Please, try and enable people's comments.

Still love you all the same.

Who else?

48. You know yourself. You carry me go eat at ****** in Ikoyi and chop and clean mouth. You promised to call the next day and never did. You even deleted your WhatsApp account. Please I need my money back. I have confirmed where you work. If I don't get my money by end of this month, I will say your name here and go pack drama come your office. I took your picture with my phone as if I know you will behave like this. N20k no be moi moi. Be warned.

1. Better put name now that you have opportunity. There will be no other post to enable such.

2. You self, why did u pay for him? Shebi that's how u for open nyash give am make he do from front and back. Mtchew. Abeg shift make I pass. Una no dey hear word

3. Did he also give you a bounced cheque?
      You people will not lock your vagina with padlock and start a handwork.
      You are not street smart yet you want to do waka waka

49. Some BVS cannot correct someone without adding insult. Is like their lives depends on it. King xoxo mystery or whatever you called yourself be warned don't ever come under my comment to vomit rubbish

1. Her life is so soured that's why she's miserable.

50. Stella please I need your touch in my business too o. Please letme too enjoy out of this SME empowerment scheme for blog visitors. Thanks

51. When it is time for drama, give drama.

Our drama today goes to all the blog visitors with long-throat that ate chin-chin from Tgw whether consciously or sub-consciously. So none of you can send her an email through the same email address you used in begging for chin-chin to ask after her. You are here screaming with cracked voice and disturbing our ears with her whereabouts.
    In case you think we don't know, these are the list of people that ate chin-chin consciously

Sexy Daddy (Teejay's cousin
    Sky (Teejay's senior cousin
    Cutest Pat (Teejays's niece)
    Beloved (Teejay's phone verification officer
    Ed (Teejay's verification officer
    Emjay (Teejay's bestie
    Olivia Silk (Teejay's future inlaw
    Chyadajesus (Teejay's niece
    Martins Aboy (Teejays google helper
    Ola wealth (Teejays ankara supplier
    Yori Yori Princess (Teejays defender

List of the ones that ate the Chin Chin subconciously

Shantele Empire (Teejays fan)
    O.Y.O (Teejay's role moodel)

List of people that didnt benefit but did their best by hailing and wailing Tgw's name,
    Cookie (Teejay's future bestfriend

52. Xoxo King sounds like lady bug
    Trollers

53. Please all of you should free lady bug or peeky boobs, their reply to a comment makes this blog lively, we all cant sleep facing same direction, we need specie and salt all the same.

But i will also say she can just remove insult in some other reply to pples comments.

Also this is a blog not court room so no abuse or judging
    this is a blog and no comment should be take to the heart, dont let it get to you, put emotions away in reading comments , with that you wil not get hurt and reply the same well not abusive by correction.
    Ermmm at Teejay i love the way that you do not reply some comment again, shows you are growing and developing man behavior.
    Chikito and chike have been MIA, i love her comments but seems the replies of other got her heart and she stopped commenting like before and no examples to buttress her reply .

Who remembers GALORE , where is she or she changed ID.
    Generals wife, Bv James , where at thou.