Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Verifies Reality Star Princess

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Instagram Verifies Reality Star Princess

Former BBNaija Housemate Princess Onyejekwe has joined the list of Nigerian celebrities with a verified Instagram handle...
Princess who couldn’t hold back her excitement says it feels good when you don’t have to buy it.....OOPS!!!

12 comments:

1. Na news be this?

2. Make she clap for herself cos I can see her posts are competing with the people she is following. It remains 3 more posts to be on the same level.

1. ah!!!! you wicked fa!!!!!!
      u made me scroll up to confirm this..hehehehehehe

3. In other news ceecee has hit 1m followers and we didn't hear noise.

4. Princess and 50cent seems related with pettiness. She's always gonna throw shade every now then...she needs to decongest herself. I can imagine how heavy her heart is with a whole of negative vibes...Common girl do you and let's others do theirs.
    I hope you take this in good fate though,since you classify yourself as a straight shooter, won't be a bad idea if you take some shut girl. Tone it down girl its getting way too much. Life is easy don't make it hard for yourself girl over nothing.#CalmDownGirl

5. Congratulations dear

6. But this Lady fine o...Make I follow her nah

7. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511310 October 2018 at 18:21

Good for her