Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Model With Tribal Marks Gets A Tattoo....

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Model With Tribal Marks Gets A Tattoo....

Adetutu,Nigeria's aspiring Model (who shot to the Limelight after musician Rihanna followed her on Instagram) does not like tribal marks (and she does preach against it) but seems like she does like tats cos she is spotting one in this photo....Tats,tribal marks,tats tribal marks,tats,tribal marks........

OMG,I love her dark polished Skin....

40 comments:

1. Chai... lemme just keep qwayet.

1. Tats is just an upgraded version of tribal marks... lool

2. You can always remove a tattoo...but NEVER a tribal mark
      A tattoo is done by consent.. Tribal marks not done by consent.
      @ Flo, I hope with this two points of mine, I have been able to convince you..that tribal marks are many times worse than tattoos

3. Olodo tribal marks are removed by cosmetologist don't be ignorant.

4. @ olodo
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Her dark skin is like my friend’s own.

3. Confused!
    Ours (black, tribal marks) is bad.
    Theirs (white, tattoos) is good.
    Issorite!

1. Anything from abroad is legal
      Anything from Naija is evil
      That is the Nigerian mindset.

2. No mind dem. I just realized that the chick has no sense.

3. But who told you tattoo is theirs? Africans have been drawing tattoos since 2000BC, dumbo!

4. Not just senseLESS but insecure and seeking cheap attention desperetely.

4. Who she wan fight?
    Rihanna sef don unfollow her, thanks to monitoring spirits

1. Rihanna unfollowed her? Chai

2. Ehen! boya thats why she added tatto now nau,so Rihanna and other oyibos fit consider follow her...

3. If it's true then still no wahala... It will be on record that Rihanna once followed her :)

5. Nawaooo...This girl fine i swear, I saw her 4days ago at jakande gate opp GTbank having her shot

Mc pinky

1. Are u sure u know what beauty is?

6. Her body,her Business Venture

7. Those tribal marks are horrible na.
    Are parents still doing that ish in 2018?

1. Was she born in 2018? ....... Rhetorical question ni o 🤓

2. Stupid question deserve stupid response.

3. Your question is senseless, does she look like she was born in 2018?

8. On top the tribal marks she is still getting tattoos. Ana eto ogiri o na esi. This means her folks have been exonerated from their ‘crime’.
    So her dear parents: your sins have been forgiven, go ye and sin no more.

9. I’m happy for her. Instead of being ashamed of her tribal marks, she’s using it to her favor.
    I just don’t think she’s beautiful or attractive to say the least.
    Different strokes for different folks i guess

10. She doesn't like Nigerian tribal marks, but, she loves Oyinbo tattoos....

Slave mentality.

11. This girl like tampering with her body sha with all the load she carry for cheek

12. So She has not heard that tatt can cause hand cancer..

13. How are you sure it's a tattoo or its permanent?

14. Tattoos, the permanent ones are very difficult to remove and cost much more to remove than to put. Sometimes you need $thousands to remove it professionally. They are equally bad. You can actually get rid of tribal marks by cosmetic surgery but it’s also thousands of $$. Why do people mutilate babies beautiful faces? Most professionals that got tattoos as college kids are ashamed of them as they get older. Only in show biz do tattoos have the acceptance they have. When tattooed folks are going for professional interviews they cover it. Most companies don’t want that image for themselves. I once interviewed and hired a woman with a huge dragon tattoo on a part of her chest. She came with long sleeve shirts for all her interviews but started unbottoning her shirt once she got the job. I had to call her aside and explain to her the professional dress code. She had no choice but to button over the dragon. I was relieved when after series of coaching she was let go for other misdeeds, without violating Labor laws.

Think of your future before tattooing your body. It’s seen as unprofessional in a lot of corporate circles unless of course you are in the entertainment industry. It’s not worth the hassle in my opinion.