Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician K Solo Tweets About Being Broke...

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Musician K Solo Tweets About Being Broke...

The Musician Tweeted for a gathering of broke people...LOL

He tweeted 
''If you're broke and people think you have money, please say Hi, let's know ourselves ''

15 comments:

1. Are you a prophetess he was beating his first wife. He got her so wounded that you'll think she was involved with a wild animal.
      Godwin Alex

2. 😂😂😂😂hi there

3. Lols
    But really where been long we heard of this dude

4. After beating your wife some years back you still get mouth to talk...This guy would have been one of the biggest producer but juju and igeraga too much..
    That guy that sang legbegbe was his boy o now Mr real has over blow..abi is it timaya That was loyal to him those years...
    Baba k..You time don cast abeg

5. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511316 October 2018 at 18:15

Broke people everywhere

6. KSolo ruined his life with his wickedness. He almost destroyed Kike his first wife's life. Despite her spending on him, he will beat that girl blue black, who remembers the open beating at Shoprite? The girl left with pregnancy, after that beating and the media supported her, after begging , she went on TV with him to say it was a stunt but I knew he was gonna deal with her, he just wanted to clear his dying music career image, trust me , it happened not up to 3months and kike couldn't cry out. KSolo went with another babe living with her. So wicked that kike put to bed that he never visited. Thank God for a good family support who relocated her and her son to America. The poor girl lost her job and money to this idiot. You go broke chop sand and never beat a woman in your life again.

1. imagine...then e never see something. hate wife beaters. u never near to broke be that..foolish man

7. Really @ shan pete