Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni's Wife Olori Shilekunola Leads Praise And Worship In The Palace -Video

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Ooni's Wife Olori Shilekunola Leads Praise And Worship In The Palace -Video

The new wife of the Ooni of Ife,prophetess Shilekunola Moronke Naomi officially begun her duty as the queen of Ile-Ife after holding some engagements in the palace yesterday...

The new queen also led some of her subjects and others in intense praise and worship at the palace in Ile-Ife, Osun state. The monarch and his palace aides were absent during the worship as the beautiful queen showcased her spiritual ability ....

Prophetess Shilekunola Moronke Naomi reportedly started public ministry at the age of eighteen before she ventured into full time ministering in October 19, 2011...

49 comments:

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse21 October 2018 at 11:11

I wish them all the best.

2. Yoruba has no religion. Anywhere belle face na their own

1. My dear!!! You know this. I'm not surprised at all. A Yoruba Christian can visit imam for prayers then visit ifa priest to know the future. This doesn't surprise me at all

2. U idiots are always quick to shout Yoruba.stop showing your stupidity is your boss and queen nacking pigeon not a Christian and is she Yoruba? Let everyone answer to God

3. Anon this na old video ooooh that was the day they met,she was invited to the palace during a program u can also see some other decons there,that was the day they met and he fell for her..she even gave him a gift,saying she can't leave without giving him a gift as his daughter ..I also feel it was pre-planned by the match makers..sweet story.

3. I'm a very liberal person, but this one weak me, I can't lie. This is the greatest contradiction I've seen in my 40 years of life, I can't take her serious. It's not an interdenominational marriage, she's married to a PAGAN. On PAGAN land. After spilling blood and doing incantations she's still worshipping God?? How? You cannot serve two masters. Even your king as exposed and educated as he is obeyed the call of tradition. Don't invoke an ancestral curse on your generation. Stop this confusion I'm begging you. It's not like Muslim-Christian marriages, this is living on the territory of a false god.

1. Who is not serving two masters in Nigeria today? Start from yourself.

2. Oga/madam,Cam dan. But they said that red thing is not blood

3. shut up already.,..my dad is the king of our land and we still do our normal worship. he leads devotion. we go on prayer and fasting. you need to serve the God you know and allow the universe take care of the rest.you people outside royalty are cluesless. you just assume because of what's been said. even if she is a prophetess. face your own and leave others to practice theirs. spirituality is a personal thing.....judgemental MF.

4. Let God be d judge. As if u are perfect mtcheeeew!

5. Anonymous 11:43 you sound like a fool. Is it Buhari & Atiku we are talking about here? I can't be bothered to explain to you, God cannot be mocked. If you don't understand, sorry for you. I don't know where some of you put your senses.

Modella "they" said. Do you expect "they" to tell you it's blood? Aren't "they" the ones that slaughtered the animal to prepare it? No pagan ceremony is complete without a blood offering. Is it paint or watercolour they used? Do your research or ask your elders. If it's not blood then what's the significance of it in the ceremony and why was she obligated to cross it? It's hypocritical. You can't worship God and worship an idol on the same land. I like her actually, but there are a dozen others the Ooni could've married.

6. Who told you she's a Christian?

7. Even if the red thing is not blood, do you know what happens behind the scene? The blood oic is just one out of many sacrifices being made nd even if it’s not blood, it’s not of God either , I am also a liberal person but this one pass me. It’s a typical example of what happens in d society, where pastor collects your tithe nd ask u not to sin but he has girlfriends nd eat your tithe. This could make people question Christianity

8. Anon 12:13 don't you know the road to Ife? Go there and rant or forever remain silent

9. All join abeg, who no dey use 2 Sims for Naija today. Africans were originally idol worshippers before Christianity. So serve two Masters. One will be president while the other will be vice president.

10. I can't believe the responses here. Anon 11:18, I'm with you on this one. Evil thrive because we professional to be Godly are silent. Can you imagine the effrontery of assuming we all serve two masters. What is going on there is not acceptable. It is blasphemous to say the least. Disgusting lots.

11. Annon 13,38 you better believe it ooh. Why do you think there is evil in that land called Nigeria? You think those ones in this thread don't visit ifa or are marine spirit. The annon spoke sense and only someone with common sense will understand.

12. Shut up ma, the Almighty owns what you are calling pagan land! And only God knows who is worshiping him whether you do it in a christian, islamic, jewish or “traditional” way! Not all Christians will make heaven and not all traditional worshippers are going to hell!

13. Queen Esther married a Pagan and she still served God. I'm not justifying her actions but who are we to judge..

4. The truth is that I like her for no reason. May God bless ur Union Olori.

5. Abeg, mek we hear word.
    Olori this, Olori that.
    We are waiting and watching to see howvthis is gonna be.

You can mock God

You cant serve God and Mammon

People, be ye not decieved for you shall see and hear when God arises.

1. But yet you fornicate lie and cheat and gossip.
      Leave each person to face their salvation.

6. Light and darkness can't pally lai lai

God is not mock .. The bible says our God is a jealous God .
    You can't serve 2 masters at the same time

1. What is this one saying?
      Afi God is not 'mock' naa. Mtchew!

7. Na sit down look I dey. I don't wanna judge anybody sha. Some Yoruba people are coming out to say that red thing is not blood that it's Oosu whareva. Why didn't dey say it since? Why did it take them do long to say it. Some people that don't even know before are now posting pics of it on social media saying it's nor blood.

1. Yes the oba has spoken himself,the reason most people didn't know at first is because these things are no more done in this modern age,but since its ife,a traditional and royal palace,I guess they must perform all the rites

2. Its the video of her younger sister tweeking in the palace that makes me laugh.these holy holy people too dey sabi something, wat will happen to their ministry?

3. Lol... Anon 12:02 u swear... That video got me Rotfl. She has even updated her profile on IG. She added "public figure, King's inlaw" And she now has so many followers.

4. All those saying its not that it's OSU have been brainwashed. That thing is blood. How come they are all changing mouth now that its not blood. Why didn't dey say it the first day it was posted that the queen was walking on oosun

5. It is blood!
      And there's a picture on ladun's blog where the former whorelori did the same.
      This picture showed the ram being killed.

6. Hahahahaha @ modella . she's noticed now

8. don't mind d Chief Judge

9. Olori, that thone u are sitting on is dedicated to a deity, and that whats makes me to put "?" to your spirituality

10. You guys should let this woman be. Let God be the Judege, instead of you crucifying her. Are you God? Na you she dey lead worship to. Which of you critics can fight God's battle for Him.
    So because of religion, people's way of life have to die. There is religion,there is culture. The koko of the matter is having a good relationship with God, living in harmony with others. Long live the King and the Queen. Ori ade agbe yin.
    And by the way it was osu that was on the floor not blood. .. Dear God pls lead my king to me too.

1. What is OSU? Na now una know say na OSU because the king don talk say nor be blood all of una really believe

2. It wasn't osun.
      Someone on Twitter dug out a picture of Zainab performing the same rite. The picture showed the white ram being killed.

3. Osùn is Camwood. The king has brought Ifè into another palaver again!

11. The one with Wuraola Zaynab was what now? The animal that was killed was right next to the blood. People are questioning it now because Naomi claims to be a Christian. We now know she’s a woli and anything goes with her.

1. Gbamm!!! Anon 13:14, You have said it all, she is a WOLI that is the only classification for her. I could also see prophetess in one of the titles giving to her/she gave herself. In Nigeria we know what it entails to be a prophetess. So therefore,we should stop being surprised about a woli/prophetess marrying a traditionalist, they are all the same.

12. My own is that i'm regretting why i watched one of her videos she was doing a deliverance on YouTube😩. The why she was twisting her body eh. I'm just using one eye to look at her 👁

1. lmao stellas blog visitors eeeeee. There was one her videos where she said that many people there will be wondering if she is from the water. I was like? Huh!!!!

2. Gbam very snake like twisting of her body.

13. This na old video ooooh that was the day they met,she was invited to the palace during a program u can also see some other decons there,that was the day they met and he fell for her..she even gave him a gift,saying she can't leave without giving him a gift as his daughter ..I also feel it was pre-planned by the match makers..sweet story.