Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Debate For 2019 Elections...

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Presidential Debate For 2019 Elections...

I think it is only fair that since we have so many Intelligent Presidential Aspirants,they should all engage in the Presidential debate and tell us what they have to offer and how they will turn Nigerian's fortunes around and deliver its people from abject POVERTY...

Do you think a Presidential campaign should hold or not?What would be your reasons for whatever your answers are?
Which two candidates would you like to see Challenge each other in a Presidential debate?

I would love to see Atiku and Buhari and Fela Durotoye in one room answering questions from Journalists who set the questions themselves...lol

18 comments:

1. You want to kill bubu. You wicked oo

So you expect primary six drop out to debate with PhD and Msc

1. Buhari has always avoided presidential debates so needless asking him to start now. He won't honour it.

2. Not true. He debated Shekaru and Ribadu. GEJ was a no show at that debate.

2. I concur
    I would love to see Atiku and Buhari in a room,looking each other eye ball to eye ball in jenifa's voice

Then Fela Durotoye dig it down with Sowore...

1. Fela & Sowore.....Enough big big grammar.

3. yes.would love to see them..atiku.osibanjo,fela,sowore,kingsley,obi.
    sure going to be an interesting debate.

4. Yes. So we know who is intelligent n who was voted into power bc if his promise to shed blood. You that had no mercy on biafra, you forgot 4 years is v short. Let the debate hold biko. So I can laugh at the herdsmen with the school cert. Even my Benue people can't wait to see you debate.

5. bubu will receive upper, lower and middle cuts from atiku. kai the debate will sha be sweet. i cant wait.
    i am ATIKULATED

6. BUBU WON'T DARE NU...WHO DASH MONKEY BANANA?

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

7. The thing is elections in Nigeria are not won by the most intelligent. Adeleke didn't honour the invitation by Channels TV yet he defeated all those that were there. Before the Anambra elections, during the debate organized by Channels TV Obiano was not the best speaker. Obaze did far better. Do you think those core Northerners care what about what Buhari has to say? They will vote him first before listening. Most Nigerian elites do not vote. They talk on social media and that's where it ends. They will listen to, analyze the debate but won't vote. The process of registration and voting is too complicated and stressful. Most people are too busy trying to eke out a living than to waste days trying to register and vote.

8. I concur for the three biko. Atiku, Bubu and Fela Durotoye. chai! it will be worth watching

9. Even if for entertainment purposes. Buhari will win. How can you hold him accountable when you don't understand what he is saying? It will be like listening to a grinding machine. Fifu, kwaraptian. Who talks like that?

1. Ha hahaha omg you people won’t kill one o this blog. Stella your bv’s no get joy

2. You are so correct. I struggle to understand what Buhari says which is why I wonder how he is able to represent us outside Nigeria. GOD HELP US!!!

10. Erm Stella you forgot to include Presidential candidate Professor Kingsley Moghalu

11. It will be interesting to watch them debate but baba buhari will chicken out ad usual..na olodo

12. The presidential debate is a great idea. I concur to it